Govt to publish list of terrorists, sponsors (Page 4)

Date: 08-11-2011 12:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4]
- GullahGeeche at 9-11-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
I hope they do not take a bribe to add names to or remove names from the list!  Undecided Cheesy  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- profbest at 9-11-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
A serios gorvernment should show example how to treat any forks in all situation.Those who are sponsoring the boko haram or those behind boko haram should be behind bar .Nigeria gorvernment or people should wake up from sleeping,why boko haram ,why money laundry,why bribing,why ritualist , why arm rubber ? all are  treat for our dear nation.we cannot grow this act only distruction in our environment is a mess,just travlling around the globe you we see that when you are with our international passport you feel disrespected.Because our gorvernment has been sleeping, because of lack of development,in 21st centuries we are still crying of no social aminities. no light, no road, no portable water, poor housing system, education is so poor,no job for the youth, security system is so poor handling. Gorvernment should wake up and persecute those  those behind criminals activities quikly. No body is above our country nigeria. Any one involve of all these criminal activities should be forgeting in the prison may be 70 years or above,check out any develop world. peace and wisdom nigeria.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princemekus at 9-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
MAKE UNA SHUT UP..DEY NEVER BORN THE PRESIDENT WEE GO TRY AM. MR JONA NEVER REACH DAT LEVEL.ABEG MAKE UNA SELL THAT COUNTRY,MAKE I COME COLLECT MY OWN SHARE. WAKA MY WAY.BUT IF NAIJA ARE TOO BIG TO SELL...MAKE MR JONA SELL SOME OF OUR PAST LEADERS ANY AMOUTH TO ANY ARAB COUNTRY OUTSIDE AFRICA.SOMEPPL LIKE..I B ,BUHA,BANJO AND SO ON...DEY NO DIA SELVES.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princemekus at 9-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princemekus on  9-11-2011 06:17 PM
MAKE UNA SHUT UP..DEY NEVER BORN THE PRESIDENT WEE GO TRY AM. MR JONA NEVER REACH DAT LEVEL.ABEG MAKE UNA SELL THAT COUNTRY,MAKE I COME COLLECT MY OWN SHARE. WAKA MY WAY.BUT IF NAIJA ARE TOO BIG TO SELL...MAKE MR JONA SELL SOME OF OUR PAST LEADERS ANY AMOUTH TO ANY ARAB COUNTRY OUTSIDE AFRICA.SOMEPPL LIKE..I B ,BUHA,BANJO AND SO ON...DEY NO DIA SELVES.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amsofly_bj at 9-11-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE...
Posted: at 9-11-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  9-11-2011 03:34 PM
Another politics.

yes
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 10-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
After that, then what?
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-11-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on  9-11-2011 03:48 PM
if u ask 10 reasonable people, 5 and above will support MEND's stands,
but i tell you, non will support the BOKO IDIOTS except akuyas like urself

you lie, thats if you ask only from irresponsible people, no any human with his/her sense at its right place will support such , what is bad is bad, irrespective of whatever way it take come, they are both terrorist and must be dealth with severly
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 10-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: ajanni on 10-11-2011 08:49 AM
you lie, thats if you ask only from irresponsible people, no any human with his/her sense at its right place will support such , what is bad is bad, irrespective of whatever way it take come, they are both terrorist and must be dealth with severly

point of correction....MEND were, are and will never be a Terrorist group, they are Freedom Fighters.
MEND had never and will never embark on any suicide mission unlike ur fellow members( boko idiots)
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holylies at 10-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-11-2011 06:33 AM
Im still not getting this, I felt like Govt is playing politics here. How can kidnappers which everybody knows as southerners will get life sentence if get caught according to the bill passed by the senate last month and the boko haram which everybody knows as northern's muslims, who has been destroying Govt buildings and killing innocent people in dozens without any age limit will get only 5 years if get caught. Can somebody explain this to me becoz i believe that after 5 years they'll keep on doing what they doing. I kind of felt like the Fed Govt is scared of this people, is it bcoz they're in more groupe than kidnappers n also involved with top politicians in the country as their sponsors.

They are for sure afraid of them because they think will come for they if they fix any harder penalty for them when they are caught. Anyway! Its only God who can save us on this patuation even the person as MR PRESIDENT whom we should be hoping to do something about it is also afraid of them and from being inpitched if he make any serious step about invating them to justice.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 10-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tony300 on  8-11-2011 11:41 PM
ok oooooo i cant wait 4 that but if IBB name is not there i personal will not accepy it bcos ivery knew that IBB s sponsoring that so called bako haram,so IBB is a TERRORIST & the earler people know this the better 4 them..Bcos u cant be using sponsor TERRORIST just 2 use it 2come back 2 power but GOD of nigeria go punish u sooner believe me...

HEY! DON'T SAY WHAT YOU ARE NOT SURE OF OK.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 10-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mahmud590 at 11-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
president badluck is on of thier sponsors, say i tell u this
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mahmud590 at 11-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
president badluck is one of thier sponsors, say i tell u this
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]