sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) ooohhhh daru oo nne, just wait 4 me tomorrow i will come and pick up,we gonna go spend the cash of a big girl  she told me she wud take u to KFC to buy u banan and white rice  sweetie..how r u doing? missed u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dkennis at 11-11-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) i wish can do that on my first date Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) IT BE LIKE SAY U BE VIRGIN DATS WHY DEM NEVER DO U.. GIRLS OF TODAY GO CHOP FINISH, CON CARRY TAKE-AWAY FOR HER JUNIOR ONES. SHE GO CON TELL U SAY NO BLACK-BERRY, NO SEX. U SEE, U NO GREE BUY BB, SHE DON WIN BE DAT AND U NO GO SEE AM AGAIN.
 boys are not smilling
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) :'( :'( :'( sowie
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 11-11-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) na every time man must pay
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 11-11-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Cyril who dash u wife self u dey jealous ,
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) Cyril who dash u wife self u dey jealous ,  :'( :'( :'( :'( sharap
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 11-11-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) it can happen to any1,,,first u have to know the level of ya relatinship..before u can think any bad...its not a problem
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bjstardom at 11-11-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is a shameful act for a guy to ask a lady to pay 4 meal on a first....maybe d guy na beast or ghost! Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bjstardom at 11-11-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is a shameful act for a guy to ask a lady to pay 4 meal on a first....maybe d guy na beast or ghost! Get updated on breaking news and gists worldwide at www.bjstardom.com Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
draG9 at 11-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Wonderment! condom? china?
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
umuyo101 at 11-11-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOU HAVE TO SHINE YOUR EYES TWICE WHEN D LADIES ARE COMING. YOUR EYES ON UR ACC., AND WHAT U WANT(THAT THEIR THING), WHILE THEIR TORCH-LIGHT ON YOUR POCKET. Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
draG9 at 11-11-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is a shameful act for a guy to ask a lady to pay 4 meal on a first....maybe d guy na beast or ghost!
Guy u harsh o! So a guy pays for d meal drinks etc, pays for hotel room, pays for condoms, expand energy in drilling her rig while she travels cloud90 in ecstacy, pays for her tfare back home and then she gets home she flashes d guy n d guy calls back...he pays for communication too!...So wetin d girl go pay for na?...just being curious
On top of the world...in front of the crowd Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |