How Would You React if Your Date Can't Pay For Dinner? (Page 2)

Date: 10-11-2011 10:18 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ashlee
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- giftmurphy at 10-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 10-11-2011 07:08 PM
I am really sorry but if you actually believe what you said then its a pity. Look, am a guy too and I consider any girl that thinks that my paying 4 her food is her right as cheap. Don't get me wrong, I always pay 4 the food if I feel like it. If I don't necessarily like the girl or the company I may not, it actually depends on my mood (I don't really care to be a gentleman). Its sad but you girls ask yourselves why the guy doesn't call you back after having dinner and your arse a couple of time in the night but you don't remember this your funny mentality. Ask men, they'd tell you.
then y did u bring her first for dinner if u cant pay depending on ur mood,take her to somewhere else where there will be no spending....u have to act nice to a lady even if u dont care to be a gentleman...
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 10-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 10-11-2011 08:27 PM
This sounds so much like a made up story, but if its true, its so childish of the guy, period! A guy has got to show himself some respect.
u r on my page.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 10-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe there was something he didn't like in u, dats y he asked u to pay 4 d food..Bcos normally, guys dont ask gals to pay 4 dinner on d first date..
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-11-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rosyny at 10-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
If it was me... I'll pay for myself and hit the free way!!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wizzie84 at 10-11-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
lmfao.. typical black American broke ass dude.. they all dsame, they never ever pay for meals on a 1st date or even any other date lol
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rosyny at 10-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
I can't afford to emberass myself arguing over payments with some A*#S that calls himself a date. I pay up and i hit the door. And you dere not in you miserable life try my line if you've already got the numbers.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-11-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
hahahaha___really funny.I can't imagine a lady paying for my meal not even on a first date.Minus pride i won't be comfortable with that idea on a first date.That guy fall e hand big time
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osesunday at 10-11-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 10-11-2011 09:23 PM
Maybe there was something he didn't like in u, dats y he asked u to pay 4 d food..Bcos normally, guys dont ask gals to pay 4 dinner on d first date..

Na you be the only babe wey don talk better thing for this topic
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
You pay or he pay  no make any different,the most important thing is that the bill for meal was paid.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tony300 at 11-11-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
believe me that guy dont have money even to pay 4 his own.....america or whatever he is,no bi all america get money na at least 60% of america na poor people so let black america never confuse our babe plz even white or whatever na poor people dem bi...
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 11-11-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Here in Argetina women pay or both will contribute for it.......but for africa is must a man must pay if he did not pay they see him as a poor man or a juu guy african mentailty what is wrong in woman paying for their meal?that is the reason some men have no reaspect for u ppl.....dont be there all the time waiting for the man to pay after all what man can do woman can do put jara,that is why men take u to bed easily without u being ready bcos u will caculate i eat mr biggs, icecream,nkwobi,isi ewu and big stout,b4 u think all this things he bought for u then u open leg for him easily just like that............
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 11-11-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:08 AM
Na you be the only babe wey don talk better thing for this topic
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 11-11-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
check urself, u must have ordered everything extra large
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundalis at 11-11-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
we guys are used to paying for girls on our first date even though she  came with her friends or sisters but it is not compulsory to pay the bills. first date are mainly to know each other and could  be that both parties are not into eachother. i remember i wanted to pay my wife's dinner on our first date and she told me i should not pay cos she doesn't want to feel like she is owing me anything if she will decide not to meet me again. i told her i wanted to be a gentleman,  she laughed and she said there will be definitely another time that i will pay the bills if we meant to be together. so u all know the rest of the story. the summary of my tales by moonlight is that no girls should hold u on a ransome that you should pay for bills on your first date, and the girl does not owe u sex for paying the bills cos u wanted to be a gentle man and lastly if u girls don't have connection on the first date with a guy better pay for your dinner.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 11-11-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
PIMPING AINT EASY
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 11-11-2011 12:55 AM
Here in Argetina women pay or both will contribute for it.......but for africa is must a man must pay if he did not pay they see him as a poor man or a juu guy african mentailty what is wrong in woman paying for their meal?that is the reason some men have no reaspect for u ppl.....dont be there all the time waiting for the man to pay after all what man can do woman can do put jara,that is why men take u to bed easily without u being ready bcos u will caculate i eat mr biggs, icecream,nkwobi,isi ewu and big stout,b4 u think all this things he bought for u then u open leg for him easily just like that............

Good Talk broda,the same thing here in Finland,both parties contribute money and pay.But for we country na de man go pay,if no pay him don become juu guy.

See the post na, na the girl suggest where they will go eat but the man go pay,You see am,Monkey go work Baboo go oder for food.African women they think say sex na big thing,for western world na nothing.I read one comment here,one girl say,if she pay for the meal,he wont call my line again.As who naaa. As queen ELIZA wey she be naaaaa.As if her number na Gold,but every every na another guy go still carry am.

Poster much you chop at your first date? You no chop for house?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Poster must you chop at your first date? You no chop for house?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 11-11-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
how i wish i was there, i could have chopped off his prick
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

5. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

8. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

10. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed