How Would You React if Your Date Can't Pay For Dinner? (Page 7)

Date: 10-11-2011 10:18 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ashlee
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 11-11-2011 12:03 PM
Why u dey fall 9ja guys hand na? U mean say u no fit even impress her with 50naira bottled water? By d way, wen buyin d condom, make u no buy gold circle sha Grin

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo how much be gold circle

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:15 PM
We self bi china then to talk of condom Sophie

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg i jump and pass..if u be china  Tongue

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 09:52 AM
thats why i like u..sometyms u dey make sense  Grin
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
inshort m falling in love with him sef.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 11-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-11-2011 12:23 PM
inshort m falling in love with him sef.

if he ask of dinner date..carry money for ur purse oooooooooooooooooo  Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 12:24 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

why u eyeing her? tot u said she dey make shakara for u?

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 12:16 PM
lmaoooooooooooooooooooooo how much be gold circle

thank u sophie you be good gurl. buy the condom from Ima's shop at once while coming for the date,i go reimburse you wen we reach house.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:27 PM
thank u sophie you be good gurl. buy the condom from Ima's shop at once while coming for the date,i go reimburse you wen we reach house.

do u mean to say ..i shud get it frm my shop?  Grin no wahala..will do just dat..dont bother to reinburse me..  Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 12:29 PM
do u mean to say ..i shud get it frm my shop?  Grin no wahala..will do just dat..dont bother to reinburse me..  Grin

Thank you babe,you be correct gurl,i don fall 4 you like trailer wey fail brake.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:31 PM

Thank you babe,you be correct gurl,i don fall 4 you like trailer wey fail brake.

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooo finlandguy..abeg no jcrush my head ooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 11-11-2011 12:00 PM
My Bros the girl no get level at all maybe she come francophone countries no be naija babe.Haba what impression are you giving the guy.The needs a friend or a lover not a consumer.if the guy continue paying for your type of girl he might go insolvent.the guy is y2k compliance and you know what some girls don,t deserved a date because they are not upgraded .some of them has the impression let me empty this guy and end up embarrassing themselves up.girls wise up because you might not know when you meet a God sent and mess yourself with your consuming habits.Big boys lives in disguise let she who has hear let them hear. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

EZI UKA
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rasquebalow at 11-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
@Liliya, Merely looking at you its obvious u ve a low mentality ur encouragin her tht she is truly naija babe. Do u kno if her package does not suits the guy,frankly speakin the ugliest americana is far better than you.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 12:36 PM
lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooo finlandguy..abeg no jcrush my head ooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin

I No fit crush ur head my luv,na that side i go crush very passionately You be my personal person. Meanwhile make i go do press up come because this date go though well well. Remember to Chop for house ohh before coming.i go do the same.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:42 PM
I No fit crush ur head my luv,na that side i go crush very passionately You be my personal person. Meanwhile make i go do press up come because this date go though well well. Remember to Chop for house ohh before coming.i go do the same.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- senator76 at 11-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
African girls some are hungry ppl,i remember last time i came back to naija with my white guy friend,allmost all the girls in naija go out with him to extend some fight each other the guy later told me our girls like money alot i told him NO is bcos he is a mugu to cover my ppl ohhh but inside me i know what he is saying is the truth naija girls will sleep with a mad man bcos of money.....why bcos they see a guy that can be taking them to Mr biggs and clubs thats a shame....when will we be matured for ones even a girl that works and have money still want to eat in ur pocket that is not fair let us some time respect our selfs...if our girls can change in some area they will gain alots of respect from men......bcos our girls are still the best girls in the world today but the way corrutions are entering that country with speed i dey fear,Nigerians girls still have respect to their husbands that is one thing i like,they are wife materials.....
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: senator76 on 11-11-2011 12:58 PM
African girls some are hungry ppl,i remember last time i came back to naija with my white guy friend,allmost all the girls in naija go out with him to extend some fight each other the guy later told me our girls like money alot i told him NO is bcos he is a mugu to cover my ppl ohhh but inside me i know what he is saying is the truth naija girls will sleep with a mad man bcos of money.....why bcos they see a guy that can be taking them to Mr biggs and clubs thats a shame....when will we be matured for ones even a girl that works and have money still want to eat in ur pocket that is not fair let us some time respect our selfs...if our girls can change in some area they will gain alots of respect from men......bcos our girls are still the best girls in the world today but the way corrutions are entering that country with speed i dey fear,Nigerians girls still have respect to their husbands that is one thing i like,they are wife materials.....

chai..this is touching... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin but bfor the Nigerian girls..make u add Some..to complete am to..some Naija girls.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umuyo101 at 11-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-11-2011 09:54 PM
hahahaha___really funny.I can't imagine a lady paying for my meal not even on a first date.Minus pride i won't be comfortable with that idea on a first date.That guy fall e hand big time
IT BE  LIKE SAY U BE VIRGIN DATS WHY DEM NEVER DO U.. GIRLS OF TODAY GO CHOP FINISH, CON CARRY TAKE-AWAY FOR HER JUNIOR ONES. SHE GO CON TELL U SAY NO BLACK-BERRY, NO SEX. U SEE, U NO GREE BUY BB, SHE DON WIN BE DAT AND U NO GO SEE AM AGAIN.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 11-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-11-2011 08:58 AM
Eyah na first date, i can pay for my own food am a big gal nd can take care of mysef......

ooohhhh daru oo nne, just wait 4 me tomorrow i will come and pick up,we gonna go spend the cash of a big girl  Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 01:03 PM
chai..this is touching... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin but bfor the Nigerian girls..make u add Some..to complete am to..some Naija girls.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

dats why i like mama put..Borleh and fish..with utazi leaf..i don belle ful

Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13