How Would You React if Your Date Can't Pay For Dinner? (Page 9)

Date: 10-11-2011 10:18 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ashlee
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- kasty at 11-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
That Na Trash If you No fit Pay For Meal then Why Must you Ask Someone out?  This Could be Embarrassing
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 11-11-2011 01:43 PM

Guy u harsh o! So a guy pays for d meal drinks etc, pays for hotel room, pays for condoms, expand energy in drilling her rig while she travels cloud90 in ecstacy, pays for her tfare back home and then she gets home she flashes d guy n d guy calls back...he pays for communication too!...So wetin d girl go pay for na?...just being curious Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
badt guy

Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kasty on 11-11-2011 01:48 PM
That Na Trash If you No fit Pay For Meal then Why Must you Ask Someone out?  This Could be Embarrassing

thats d big question some idato's no fit understand.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-11-2011 10:34 AM
the  guy should just pay $40 for a hoe on the block, he gets some company and gets some too

Thats your usual huh because I'm sure thats all your ugly ass can get.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shetalent on 11-11-2011 11:00 AM
he was kidding cos he paid witout ur notice and asked u to pay. maybe he is tryn to knw if u are out giving but really it shouldnt be in d first date.

That isn't true because if he paid without my notice, the waiter would not have brought the check. I could have paid, but I'm not paying for a liar.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
chai..

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 11-11-2011 11:28 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked what a hell on earth will a girl consume 40$ on a first date.do you really know what is a first date?A first date is an avenue for acquaintance in other words can we know each other well in a more isolated place like cafe or restaurant.a glass of coffee or lipton to keep warm or even a glass of wine,champne is needed not food.and if you had know the rules the guy would not have complain.that is not first date courtsey and that is why the guy deceided to teach you courtsey, so learn it in a hard way Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Shut up, a date is what I say it is. It is my world over here. Stop being cheap, for me to even walk out of my house to be acquainted with a Liar like he was, I got REALLY cute, drove a couple miles, WAITED, he was even late, and I can't eat a plate of $40? His plate was around the same amount, but I should pay for that too huh. You're and idiot, kill yaself.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
fight go soon start for hia ooooooooooo..babe take am easy abeg..ignore some comments

Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mmanegbuego on 11-11-2011 12:00 PM
My Bros the girl no get level at all maybe she come francophone countries no be naija babe.Haba what impression are you giving the guy.The needs a friend or a lover not a consumer.if the guy continue paying for your type of girl he might go insolvent.the guy is y2k compliance and you know what some girls don,t deserved a date because they are not upgraded .some of them has the impression let me empty this guy and end up embarrassing themselves up.girls wise up because you might not know when you meet a God sent and mess yourself with your consuming habits.Big boys lives in disguise let she who has hear let them hear. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Lol you're an idiot I wouldn't even give you the time of day. Who is talking about consumption? The man LIED that he had no money to test me, and that is okay?  

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rasquebalow on 11-11-2011 12:41 PM
@Liliya, Merely looking at you its obvious u ve a low mentality ur encouragin her tht she is truly naija babe. Do u kno if her package does not suits the guy,frankly speakin the ugliest americana is far better than you.

Lol look at this ugly one......joor, you too no get money for pocket to pay for dinner. Idiot!

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 11-11-2011 01:03 PM
IT BE  LIKE SAY U BE VIRGIN DATS WHY DEM NEVER DO U.. GIRLS OF TODAY GO CHOP FINISH, CON CARRY TAKE-AWAY FOR HER JUNIOR ONES. SHE GO CON TELL U SAY NO BLACK-BERRY, NO SEX. U SEE, U NO GREE BUY BB, SHE DON WIN BE DAT AND U NO GO SEE AM AGAIN.

Idiot #2...

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
@sophie I'm just calling out some of the idiots. I could have paid, but he tried to force me to do it because of some stupid rule. The money wasn't the issue, but how he said it. My mind was turned off

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orangeb on 11-11-2011 03:10 PM
@sophie I'm just calling out some of the idiots. I could have paid, but he tried to force me to do it because of some stupid rule. The money wasn't the issue, but how he said it. My mind was turned off

chai..i no..if i was suppose to react the way u did..on one dat insulted me on this post..i wud hav gone really mad..i just dint want him to spoil my day..cos this post is really sweeting me for belle.. some guys do not tink bfor commenting..or rada do not read carefully Grin just ignore dem..and catch ur fun.. Kiss

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 11-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
99.9% of the guys commenting are extremely ugly anyway (the only handsome guy I see is @mediaexcell), e ku eshe o. At the end of the day, most of you are ugly and single. Shout out to all the fine gals one time.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2011 10:28 AM
If he cant pay for dinner or buy ordinary suya, he has no moral right to ask her to take her clothes off  Grin Grin Grin. Paying for dinner is the down payment on the sex he should be having later that night. Tongue Tongue. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so many men tink and feels they got  moral right over a womans body when they do the payment for dinner.. lol..pay i chop and go my house..joor..even with some take away sef..lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
[/quote
chei-----smart girl
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 04:04 AM
Poster must you chop at your first date? You no chop for house?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- serababy at 11-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
If he cant pay for dinner or buy ordinary suya, he has no moral right to ask her to take her clothes off    . Paying for dinner is the down payment on the sex he should be having later that night.  .         so many men tink and feels they got  moral right over a womans body when they do the payment for dinner.. lol..pay i chop and go my house..joor..even with some take away sef..lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

thx u sister . that guy na olodo
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 11-11-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
chaiii sera u don join  Huh?...... na wa oo  Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13