NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 19)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
irresponsible people
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eskay20s at 3-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
God,will other girls learn from this....but that was total humiliation!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- darlin2u at 3-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
This is very bad. Yes she is a thief. we all knw that, but the purnishment she is receiving looks as if she d worst theif Nigerian av ever seen to have strip her naked. i still knw knw even pple among that crownd n those involve in purnishing her dis way must av had same or even worst cases that dis girl. most of them av even killed sef. wat is all these, is dis hw caeses of a stollen bb shld b threated. Nigeria is still very far n backward in threatin issues amicablly.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nikyop at 3-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Girls why Una the shame us
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nikyop at 3-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
nawaija girls
Posted: at 3-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 3-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY?
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funextra20 at 3-12-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
STUDY ABROAD
Get your POLAND,RUSSIA,GEORGIA,UKRAINE,SOUTH AFRICA(TOURIST)INVITATION FOR STUDENT,CALL ME ON 07086591720......NO FORE PAYMENT ..SCHOOL FEES ON ARRIVAL....i am an individual..I HAVE BEING TO THIS COUNTRIES MYSELF AND I PROCESSED IT MYSELF AND I CAN DO IT FOR YOU AT A TOKEN FEE.....WHEN WE MEET I SHOW YOUR PICTURES,AND I SPEAK RUSSIAN,POLISH.JUST CALL ,
Posted: at 3-12-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- texybaby at 3-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is ridiculous. In a country that parades itself as an "educated" country. Smh! Ignorant, truly, is a disease.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 3-12-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
This is wickedness striped her naked doesn't make any meaning, yes what she did is wrong and a crime which is punishable my law, what they I expected them to do is just hand her over to police, not to abuse the law in any way.   
Posted: at 3-12-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanueljames at 3-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
na so oooooooooooo
Posted: at 4-12-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 4-12-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)

If she actually stole the blackberry, why not hand her over to the police
and let the law handle the theft charges. What they did to her is ten time
worst than the crime she may have committed. She was stripped of her
dignity, abused and treated horribly. She does not deserve that treatment.
I am truly ashamed of our society.

No one stepped forward to protect that girl. She is someone daughter, child,
and sister. We as citizens of Nigeria have to really think about our moral
values and how we treat each other. This is a tragedy in a failed society.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 4-12-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nikyop on  3-12-2011 11:43 AM
Girls why Una the shame us

What the girl did was wrong but the shame is on the mob who robbed her of her dignity.
She did not deserve the treatment she got.

In Nigeria, you disgraced a young girl for stealing a cheap blackberry phone but will
sing the praises of a politician who stole Billions of Naira. Who is more destructive to the
society? The little girl or the mega-thief politician. How many ex-governors who stole
billions of naira from their state treasuries were ever stripped naked and humiliated?

She did not shame us. The hooligans did.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 4-12-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okpamen on 18-11-2011 07:29 PM
See the honeypot as it ripe, the honeypot too fine she just newly babam.

What a rude comment and total disregard for a fellow human being?
This is the type of young man that would have taken part in humiliating
that young girl. He was not even angry that this young girl was treated
badly.
His focus was on her nakedness. This is the type of young man
that will end up in jail for molesting young girls. His has no morals and is
totally ignorant. And a natural born pervert. God save us all from his kind.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-12-2011 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyhen at 4-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
AHA THEY HAVE CAUGHT AN ARM RUBBER THOSE PEOPLE WHO DID THIS TO THIS LADY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. THOSE IDIOTS THOUGHT THEY DISGRACED THIS LADY BUT BELIEVE ME THEY HAVE DISGRACED THERE MOTHER HOOD. IMAGINE WHAT THEY DO TO THIS LADY BUT WHEN THIEF COME THEY WILL RUN AWAY. AND THIEF WILL SHUT THEM MERCILESSLY.  THEY SHOULD HAND HER OVER TO POLICE NOT TO HURT HER THIS WAY.  WHAT THEY DID TO HER IS EVIL

POOR GIRL YOU DID WRONG BUT YOU DID NOT DESERVE THIS
Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goonfrankie at 4-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
this is not fair at all, the girl should sue u all for invading her privacy, and i bliv everybody doing that to her has stole sometime bigger or smaller than a blackberry, so why should a thief be stripping a thief, this is not justice i hate everybody in that video except from the poor girl....... phyuk YOU ALL Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry??
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
victim of circumstances
Posted: at 4-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22