Crying and Smiling wives (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2011 10:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- ndjoe at 14-11-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2011 01:24 AM
Come ye all to me that are crying for i will make yr smiling turn into laughter  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lols bros make i follow them come cos me self i dey cry
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-11-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chibon on 13-11-2011 11:59 PM
Wen i saw dz post,i culdnt help shedding tears cos am among doz crying n smiling wives.d man i knw and married has completely changed.he belives i have no other choice than to stay and take his dsgusting attitudes to me.i hardly know wat hs doing with wen i ask am told to mind mybusnes n let hm be.he bullies me.shouts at me even in public .am so miserable.he belves a womans place is in the kitchen.i cannt take a decision in the house and he accepts it.everythng lies n ends in hs command.some1 talk 2me cos am gradualy losing it pls

pray for him to change for better and at the same time check urself if there is also where you are not being a good wife enough too,we have heard from your own side alone but we have not heard from the man. women always blame the man for every problems in the marriage or relationship even when the fault is theirs just because men hardly complain while the women do the complaining,crying and shouting. if a man decide to end a relationship with a woman that is always cheating on him or doing some other things that are not expected from a wife or fiancee the woman would always blame the man and be telling anybody that cares that she have been used and dumped.i am not  saying that all man are saints but some time men are frustrated out of the same marriage or relationship they contracted or initiated but they wouldn't complain to any one but would keep to themselves.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollandear at 14-11-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
It is always advisable not to judge a book by its cover. There are two sides to every story. Any victim women should check herself up! #Period.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 14-11-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
we suffered 2 get dem so deh shuld suffer to keep us
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 14-11-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
I think it is mainly bcs most of them get bored with thier marriage,nd that is wot u face when u dnt make up activities 2 always renew nd refresh ur marriage,pple get bored with same activities.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omohere at 14-11-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Most times its the women that chase the men out with attitudes of behaviours like bad cooking, poor and unattractive dressing, dirty house and lack of attention for the men.
 This is not to say some men are born-womanizers o.
 Above all, pray for the right man b4 marriage and not after it.
 God help us sha.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 14-11-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdibolt at 14-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
this may happen when the man feels the wife is now old and can't satisfy them any more unlike when they were young and sexy,or maybe the wife no longer treat there husband with respect.so they would look for those who would value them.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
marriage is all abt crying and smilling

Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nnamdibolt at 14-11-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
this may happen when the man feels the wife is now old and can't satisfy them any more unlike when they were young and sexy,or maybe the wife no longer treat there husband with respect.so they would look for those who would value them.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamdibolt at 14-11-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-11-2011 09:58 AM
marriage is all abt crying and smilling
haba na wa for u ohh sophie ok i wish u that in ur marital life!! mind u every woman wants d best in life nothing like smiling n crying but is bad that women get that at the end of the day!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chibon at 14-11-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Pls how do i add u or send my contact to u? Ur name is not indicated anywhere on the posts. Pls let me know.i realy nid sme counseling.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 14-11-2011 10:01 AM
haba na wa for u ohh sophie ok i wish u that in ur marital life!! mind u every woman wants d best in life nothing like smiling n crying but is bad that women get that at the end of the day!

in red>>> back to sender.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
why i said marriage is allbout crying n smilling..is becosssssssssssssssssssssssssss..ask me why

Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-11-2011 10:07 AM
in red>>> back to sender.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
why i said marriage is allbout crying n smilling..is becosssssssssssssssssssssssssss..ask me why
so now is back to sender abi? why say is smiling n crying abeg joor be real.
why ask u why u made it clear that is smiling n crying,how can u say that r u not a woman?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chibon on 14-11-2011 10:03 AM
Pls how do i add u or send my contact to u? Ur name is not indicated anywhere on the posts. Pls let me know.i realy nid sme counseling.
chi i have adding u as a pal just confirm it.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 14-11-2011 10:14 AM
chi i have adding added u as a pal just confirm it.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
A number of couples  suddenly realize, later in the marriage that they hardly know each other and that they have grown far apart or never really grew at the same pace. Therefore it is always said that we should marry somebody we can have great conversations with as this only enhances our life as a couple in the later years or the 'empty nest' syndrome as it is often referred to. Many couples have practiced a kind of psychological self deception for so long that it comes as a shock to them to realize that neither has understood the needs and feelings of the other, let alone their own and that each has hurt and avoided the other.

We are beginning to realize that the primary purpose of SEX activity is to create relationship between husband and wife. Emotions and feelings are experienced which cannot be communicated in any other way. To commune together means surely to be in a state of total relationship. This is not possible unless we can live together in a manner, which permits and encourages full creative union on all different levels of our complex personality. Marriage is to enable two people who love each other, to live together and grow together. To that relationship sex should be able to give its hidden essence and strength which though not only physical is expressed through the physical.

POSTER>>Most men look outside for other women..cos..
1..she no longer gives it to him the way she used to
2.shes nolonger clean as she used to be when he married her.
3. she always feels she has lots of work to do on the kids..yes she has,,,but also has to create tym for herself
So many other tins i cant start telling....
Why men do dos tins is cos dia wives Pushed them to..its not their fault sha..

if you always want to smile in ur marriage and not want ur man look else where..BE THAT WOMAN YOU WERE,WHEN HE MARRIED YOU. SHEKINA!!!

Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 14-11-2011 10:11 AM
so now is back to sender abi? why say is smiling n crying abeg joor be real.
why ask u why u made it clear that is smiling n crying,how can u say that r u not a woman?

am a woman naaaaaa....my man cant look outside ooooooooooo

Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-11-2011 10:19 AM
A number of couples  suddenly realize, later in the marriage that they hardly know each other and that they have grown far apart or never really grew at the same pace. Therefore it is always said that we should marry somebody we can have great conversations with as this only enhances our life as a couple in the later years or the 'empty nest' syndrome as it is often referred to. Many couples have practiced a kind of psychological self deception for so long that it comes as a shock to them to realize that neither has understood the needs and feelings of the other, let alone their own and that each has hurt and avoided the other.

We are beginning to realize that the primary purpose of SEX activity is to create relationship between husband and wife. Emotions and feelings are experienced which cannot be communicated in any other way. To commune together means surely to be in a state of total relationship. This is not possible unless we can live together in a manner, which permits and encourages full creative union on all different levels of our complex personality. Marriage is to enable two people who love each other, to live together and grow together. To that relationship sex should be able to give its hidden essence and strength which though not only physical is expressed through the physical.

POSTER>>Most men look outside for other women..cos..
1..she no longer gives it to him the way she used to
2.shes nolonger clean as she used to be when he married her.
3. she always feels she has lots of work to do on the kids..yes she has,,,but also has to create tym for herself
So many other tins i cant start telling....
Why men do dos tins is cos dia wives Pushed them to..its not their fault sha..

if you always want to smile in ur marriage and not want ur man look else where..BE THAT WOMAN YOU WERE,WHEN HE MARRIED YOU. SHEKINA!!!
cristal clear!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14