Crying and Smiling wives

Date: 13-11-2011 10:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 13-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
why do nigerian men treat their wives with so much hatred and cruelty but treat the woman outside like a queen,i don't get it.

guys don't take it personal here but am being frank with my question coz alot of married woman are crying and smiling same time
coz they have no choice,you are married to a man that neglet and treat u like u don't exist why?they will not take care of their homes, they are never there for their wives prefer to spend time with women outside,provide more for them than their wives,pay more attension to gurls that are dating two or three men same time. A man that is blessed with a beautiful wife and kids,things are going well for you i believe u have been favoured by GOD,then your obligations are to love and cherish what GOD has given to you.The Bible does say in Galatians 6:7-8, “Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.”

The Bible says in Song of Solomon 8:7, “Many waters cannot quench love, neither can the floods drown it: if a man would give all the substance of his house for love, it would utterly be contemned.” There are many good reasons to get married: for companionship and friendship, to have children, and to satisfy your physical and emotional needs of love. These are all good reasons that God created for marriage. so why suffer and neglet the woman you ones told "i love you",she hardly sees her husband,he talks to his girlfriends in her presence not even a little respect for her,calls the shorts the way he likes like she does not exist,women can not commit adultery like the way men do it with free mind,why don't they value and treat their women with respect alot use culture to subdue them with the fact that they are men and is meant to be so..

WHAT IS THE BIG REASON SINCERE ANSWERS PLEASE!!!

Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 13-11-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
hmm r u among d crying n smiling wives? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 13-11-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
PPl rush into marriage without checking out what the want and wat the can condole. 

Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnclassic at 13-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-11-2011 11:17 PM
hmm r u among d crying n smiling wives? Roll Eyes
I will pretend that I did not see this!! if I'm one can u be of help??
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 13-11-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 13-11-2011 11:29 PM
I will pretend that I did not see this!! if I'm one can u be of help??

by giving u my candid advice....so r u among?

Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 13-11-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-11-2011 11:33 PM
by giving u my candid advice....so r u among?
hahaha u no serious abi u r among the men that treat women bad? talk nowlol
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chibon at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Wen i saw dz post,i culdnt help shedding tears cos am among doz crying n smiling wives.d man i knw and married has completely changed.he belives i have no other choice than to stay and take his dsgusting attitudes to me.i hardly know wat hs doing with wen i ask am told to mind mybusnes n let hm be.he bullies me.shouts at me even in public .am so miserable.he belves a womans place is in the kitchen.i cannt take a decision in the house and he accepts it.everythng lies n ends in hs command.some1 talk 2me cos am gradualy losing it pls
Posted: at 13-11-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 14-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
I really hate it when women go through this.. i will comment later wen am in a good mood.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chibon on 13-11-2011 11:59 PM
Wen i saw dz post,i culdnt help shedding tears cos am among doz crying n smiling wives.d man i knw and married has completely changed.he belives i have no other choice than to stay and take his dsgusting attitudes to me.i hardly know wat hs doing with wen i ask am told to mind mybusnes n let hm be.he bullies me.shouts at me even in public .am so miserable.he belves a womans place is in the kitchen.i cannt take a decision in the house and he accepts it.everythng lies n ends in hs command.some1 talk 2me cos am gradualy losing it pls
chi please hold ur self God is still saying something about ur situation, I saw something 2day that made me come up with this, am very sorry send me ur number or add me dear it's well be strong!!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- koyes at 14-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
they are simply possessed,thats all and sad to say,most women caused it for themselves-never build ur whole life around a man,be independent!don't ever think of marrying a die hard womanizer because he will never change.no matter how long it will take,don't settle for any man but 1 that has the fear of God and his peace will reign in your home.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 13-11-2011 11:47 PM
hahaha u no serious abi u r among the men that treat women bad? talk nowlol

me treating women bad? i don't take advantage of people or oppressed  not to talk of being happy seeing people being oppressed....note..i never married but knows most 90% of foundation of marriage....so answer my question? r u among those?

Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-11-2011 12:22 AM
me treating women bad? i don't take advantage of people or oppressed  not to talk of being happy seeing people being oppressed....note..i never married but knows most 90% of foundation of marriage....so answer my question? r u among those?
u dey fine trouble oya strt dye advice me lol
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
@ iloveit am sure u r among those men tell me d truth make I advice u too
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 14-11-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 14-11-2011 12:39 AM
@ iloveit am sure u r among those men tell me d truth make I advice u too

hahaha u wanna turn d table? just say d truth n shame d devil...i'm very serious to help u with some constructive advice coz i'm d love doctor

Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-11-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Come ye all to me that are crying for i will make yr smiling turn into laughter  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond4u at 14-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
FOR BETTER FOR WORST
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 14-11-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Married Women(WM) must take care of themselves even after married. You must always look your best. How can you look like Cinderella in your office then look like old granny when u get home? Plz get into the shower and freshen up. Even when u want to join him in bed, always look fresh. You don't have to look like a superstar but take good care of yourself.

Do not give 100% of your time to your children. Your husbands must continue to be the center of your life. See one day those children will grow up and move out but your marriage will not follow them. So spend quality time with your husbands. For example: If you r making love with him and your 2 months old baby was sleeping and then all of a sudden he started crying, you must not leave your husband to attain to the baby. Finish the Love-making with him first. But the baby's bed must be well secured.

Trust him to take care of your children, whether they are only 5 hours/days old. Even though he doesn't know how to change their diaper. If the baby is cryin in his arm, u must not take the baby unless he want u to.

Money do have wings and they may fly away from him today and he may fine another tomorrow. So you should always support him and never talk down on a man when he is financially bothered. Do not compare your marriage to other couples. If the bills are pile up, it means that your man is troubled so don't use that moment to tear him down with your mouth. Support him cover the bills o...

Surprise him, take him to a hotel, adore him, praise him, honor him, call him my little lord or whatever you like.

Appreciate him, real men don't show their love/feelings through words, they express it through actions. So learn how to understand your man. Say thank you. And define his hard work. Give him a beautiful comment on every little thing he does. IF your husband buy you a nice skirt, yeap, he just want you to wear it so that other men can be jealous of your sweet butts Grin so wear it and thank him with a nice comment.

Teach your children how to be responsible on the dining table. Your 5 yrs old boy should pour that milk inside his own cup while you pour it inside your husband's cup. Your children must not say: mom can you pass me the salt? He should know how to get the salt on his own.. It gives them sense of belongings not sense of controlling or they may get spoil.

Your husbands shouldn't be the only one to initiate sex play. You should also do it often. You don't do it to make him detect what's on your mind. Just do it. Let him see it in your eyes that you want him period but use some characteristics, styles, plays and techniques but they must all be cleared. And whenever you guys argue or fight, please do not punish him from touching you. I repeat, do not punish him from touching you....!

Support him and do not always suspect him in public because real man always look but they never attempts to touch. They will even look at your sister, mom, cousin, and friends' butt. Even your grannies  Grin  Grin so that must not bothered you or fight him when you all get home that night.

If you have been doing all these above, cleaning, cooking taking care of the kids and he does not show you any sign then stop cleaning, watching the dishes, don't even clean the floor. And when he ask you why, then you can tell him how much you want him to recognize the little contribution/effort to the family.

Your husband may not really know who he is or what he really want out life until maybe after few years of been your husband. Besides, he knew that you will help him become somebody tomorrow, so try to understand your husbands o....That's why its not good to jump into this Marriage thing o...cos its not a competition but a worthwhile lifestyle that you too must live to the fullest.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 14-11-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
Lack of self discipline and control, no fear of God, women temptations and lust 4 money, wive's poor sex attitude or general behaviour, bad friend or advice

access power or influence.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 14-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Lack of self discipline and control, no fear of God, women temptations and lust 4 money, wive's poor sex attitude or general behaviour, bad friend or advice

Excessive power or influence.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 14-11-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Too many loose women and their temptations on the street all around
Too many bad company of men
Too much show of wealth n affluence
Too much dominance over the wive or " Dictatorship in the family"
Drunkeness
Too much travelling and staying away from wife
Too poor knowledge of God, STIs and HIV
Too much women suffering and poverty around
And many more I can think of if I have d time.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

8. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

13. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

14. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video