Are Footballers Good And better In Bed? (Page 8)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 01:14 AM

Exactly bro.. most of them thought when the post said footballers, they refer that with all the amature players along the street of Lagos, When u talk of elite players, i guarantee any girl meeting them is not all abt fame or money, they sabi service engine properly, alot of secrets are behind it that is very effective and natural... it requires some extent of conditioning, healthy living, healthy eating, proper exercises to some specific body areas courtesy of well certified trainers that knows the number of muscles and bones in human body.

Some of the ladies will even climax only feeling their body max and how stiff they are when they climb there.. Like some fans will say.. OMG he got nice butts  Cheesy Cheesy

Bro! speaking from experience! or Omg i love his abs  Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-11-2011 01:17 AM
Hmmm....you don't have to complete your line, but you are automatically in. Ggam!!

hahaha ok!

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2011 01:22 AM
Bro! speaking from experience! or Omg i love his abs  Grin

They Love everything including the abs, butts, some are crazy of how the thigh muscles look in shape, trust me, little things freak dem ladies off, and once a lady is freak with something and she happens to have access to that, she will melt before u say jack  Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 01:28 AM

They Love everything including the abs, butts, some are crazy of how the thigh muscles look in shape, trust me, little things freak dem ladies off, and a lady is freak with something and she happens to have access to that,she will before u say jack  Grin Grin

roger that Bro!!!  Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)

They Love everything including the abs, butts, some are crazy of how the thigh muscles look in shape, trust me, little things freak dem ladies off, and once a lady is freak with something and she happens to have access to that, she will melt before u say jack  Grin Grin

So do you have butt?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 17-11-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 16-11-2011 09:53 PM
I totally disagree with u guy, i still dey wonder the kind of comments am seeing in this topic, i don't know if na fight them they fight ontop of bed,abi na love them they make  Huh? beside been a sports man did not make u to be strong or perfect on bed,u train everyday doesn't mean u will be stronger than those once that only go 4 gym twice a week,bc i use my self know,am not a footballer but i have that natural horse power which no sports man can provide  Grin Grin Grin

watin u dey talk, gym no be sport, abi the footballers no dey gym or no be part of their training?? na wa oo!!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 17-11-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago)

Exactly bro.. most of them thought when the post said footballers, they refer that with all the amature players along the street of Lagos, When u talk of elite players, i guarantee any girl meeting them is not all abt fame or money, they sabi service engine properly, alot of secrets are behind it that is very effective and natural... it requires some extent of conditioning, healthy living, healthy eating, proper exercises to some specific body areas courtesy of well certified trainers that knows the number of muscles and bones in human body.

Some of the ladies will even climax only feeling their body max and how stiff they are when they climb there.. Like some fans will say.. OMG he got nice butts  Cheesy Cheesy

DK, i beg help me tell that ur cyril4chrit... if e no watin footballers dey go thru, e no go open e mouth talk watin e talk so.. na wen i enter Europe i no watin be real football training, no be that one wen i do 4 naija..
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-11-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)

Gbamology Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)

dk..E MEBIELA  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2011 02:45 AM
Gbamology Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 16-11-2011 09:53 PM
I totally disagree with u guy, i still dey wonder the kind of comments am seeing in this topic, i don't know if na fight them they fight ontop of bed,abi na love them they make  Huh? beside been a sports man did not make u to be strong or perfect on bed,u train everyday doesn't mean u will be stronger than those once that only go 4 gym twice a week,bc i use my self know,am not a footballer but i have that natural horse power which no sports man can provide  Grin Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2011 12:55 AM
real self defense!when it start..he become one minute man  Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
I still dey wait for one person to gv me the answer oooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
all dis guys wey dey make noise here say nobe only sports man get strength..say na dia natural power wey Jah gv dem..when dat tym come..dem no go fit stay for 5mins sef..dem go just Gbanye.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bahceerat at 17-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Mine is a footballer, but he said they need strength and sex makes him weak so he sex well but not all times
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 17-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 17-11-2011 12:15 PM
Mine is a footballer, but he said they need strength and sex makes him weak so he sex well but not all times

Ah sorry he doesnt do it everytime anyway thats why substitution is a perfect word in english im available  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 17-11-2011 12:15 PM

You're right, Sex is not food for footballers like most people always tag them to be womanisers or something, They need all their strength and stamina do what they were born to do, but when time comes for bedmatic issue, trust me not only footballers, any active sport person will blow yr mind off to milky way.

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 12:39 PM

You're right, Sex is not food for footballers like most people always tag them to be womanisers or something, They need all their strength and stamina do what they were born to do, but when time comes for bedmatic issue, trust me not only footballers, any active sport person will blow yr mind off to milky way.

i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13