Peace is to be preferred to war any day. Reply
President Goodluck you cannot be saying PEACE and declaring WAR at the same time. It is just like the false Prophets that God Almighty spoke about, "telling my people there is Peace, Peace healing them half way, when there is NO PEACE". You stretching out your hands to give them rehabilitation then do so. We all know that it is because of BAD INFLUENCE and Lack of Resources that cause them to turn on the wrong side. With this information you enter with "Peace be unto you" then you start to outline what you are offering to them. ReplyDon't go telling them that you are showing MERCY and at the same time THREATENING THEM. When the Lord show us MERCY He doesn't threaten us but what He does is to FORGIVE US. I tired to talk FLESH cannot fight FLESH and WORDS are SPIRIT. So you go with the Spirit of the Lord by speaking in LOVE and then let the Lord of Hosts God Almighty who places SPIRIT IN MEN soften their Stony Heart and send them to you. You need a Righteousness Leader to advice you. I pray to see changes in Nigeria but President Goodluck your advisors are making you to put more STONES in Nigeria by the SERPENT. May your eyes be open one day. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Give peace a chance Reply
Quote from: tarakhanali on 17-11-2011 03:20 AM Give peace a chance Right
Each one of us, and, indeed, all those who aspire to national leadership must bring their own visions, views and styles to the business of reforming Nigeria, and the search for solutions. Reply
ok, dey will, i will have to talk to then, pay me 30m and i will convice den... lol Reply
JONATHAN, IS THIS THE TRANSFORMATION AGENDA YOU PLANNED FOR NIGERIA? COME ON, WAKE UP MAN! Reply
Reintegration and Rehabilitation my ass. Zero tolerance for terrorism-that's whatz up Reply
Quote from: tarakhanali on 17-11-2011 03:20 AM Give peace a chance very good
I hope this ur stupid president thinks b4 saying all this cos i dont see him been able to finish wht he is abt to start.He is just the most stupid,ineptitude and weakest person i have eva seen to mount that seat of presidency.The best thing he can do is to quit while the ovation is loudest or else...... Reply
This long grammar no go help us at all........where on earth will any president start to negotiate with terrorists instead of him to tightening up security in the country, hunt those fools called (Boko Haram) and apprehending them, in fact this is a sign of incompetence. Reply
Oga president u try, make u dey wait for them. u nor fit import better security force from other country make them come take of this boko people. Replyif na to carry our oil give oyinbo them, u go fit or even to import the oil. if na to go flex with ur wife for Austrialia, u go fit
Goodluck jonathan, God will bless u and increase ur wisdom more :'( Reply
watching and waiting Reply
it has gotten to a point where i decided to say that the incompitent of the nigerian government to govern over boko haram can be well noticed by every nigerian, i tot government need no appologies to boko haram than to flush them beneat the earth, i hate to read where the president showing his hookwormed actitude Reply
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ogebig on 16-11-2011 11:46 PM madam Good Luck when don turn to bad luck, go and sleep she male hahaha!u r taking to bayelsa presodo like that?The weakest preident alive
Quote from: Pathjay on 17-11-2011 11:34 AM This long grammar no go help us at all........where on earth will any president start to negotiate with terrorists instead of him to tightening up security in the country, hunt those fools called (Boko Haram) and apprehending them, in fact this is a sign of incompetence. OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events