After a long relationship my boyfriend hasnt proposed (Page 2)

Date: 15-01-2009 4:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Precious Joseph
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Pimpinella at 22-01-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin
ja nobody is gettin younger u just reminded me on somethin Shocked Shocked Shocked i ll hurry to get one too

Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 22-01-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
If Mohamed cannot go to the mountain then the mountain come to Mohamed.......... abi oooooooooo?
Posted: at 22-01-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 23-01-2009 02:12 AM (15 years ago)
Am sorry to hear that.
Maybe hes not interested in marrying you.

Posted: at 23-01-2009 02:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 23-01-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago)
and yea - you can propose to him too

Posted: at 23-01-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 23-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pprecious18 on 15-01-2009 04:20 PM
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.
yes u should ask him
so the both of u could come to a conclusion on where u're headed

Posted: at 23-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baloo at 23-01-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago)
Hi Pals, i need your advice, i am into a relationship with a guy for 4 years now, he is not talking about marriage, can i ask him what the relationship is all about. No insult pls.

ask him
Posted: at 23-01-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
heck yeah
ask him
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- elusakin at 23-01-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago)
don't be selfish, do you know if the guy is ready to get hooked up? do you know if the guy is ready for real commitment? you think marriage is about boyfriend-girlfriend crap? it's got a lot to do with the man and his dream.

if you're not his kind of girl, you may see each other for 10 years and he'll go with another. but if you're trying to be on the safe side, ask him what he intends doing with you.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitalman at 23-01-2009 07:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-01-2009 02:14 AM
and yea - you can propose to him too
exactly, let she propose to him to him too, not only guys will propose
Posted: at 23-01-2009 07:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adepretty at 23-01-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-01-2009 10:05 PM

l don't think yu need our permission to ask him wassup... Just go ahead and ask him... He's yur Boyfriend, right?
       thank you dear!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adepretty at 23-01-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2009 04:29 PM
some body posted exactly this same topic days ago.... here is another lady desperately seeking for marriage....hahaha is like all the ladies are tired of bein a spinster and wants to hook up with  some.
 Hold the guy well ooo.... but remember not all relationship most end up in marriage.
I guess you know that pretty well.

Cheers
         why are you laughing,as a  matter of fact i cant see wats funny here. i have not seen anybody who dropped comments on this issue laugh the way u are doing!! Embarrassedlol pls is not funny she just needs your advice and thats all.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 23-01-2009 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
4 years of relationship, and u dont know ur bearing?
oh girl time no dey again o.go to the market get a ring and propose to him since u have now left ome na ala
and u want to do ome na elu.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 23-01-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
hahaha, na wao
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 23-01-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 23-01-2009 09:33 AM
hahaha, na wao
shhhhhhhhhhhhhh they say no laughing,make them no seize ur teeth.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 23-01-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-01-2009 04:29 PM
some body posted exactly this same topic days ago.... here is another lady desperately seeking for marriage....hahaha is like all the ladies are tired of bein a spinster and wants to hook up with  some.
 Hold the guy well ooo.... but remember not all relationship most end up in marriage.
I guess you know that pretty well.

Cheers

nice one sammy
u is the man Wink
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 23-01-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 09:35 AM
Quote from: digitalman on 23-01-2009 09:33 AM
hahaha, na wao
shhhhhhhhhhhhhh they say no laughing,make them no seize ur teeth.
nobody will seize my teeth joo, well na u dey make me laugh, by ome n'ala and ome n'elu
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikman77 at 23-01-2009 09:54 AM (15 years ago)
Cool HEY DEAR YOU ARE JUST TOO PRECIOUS TO BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED.I ADVICE YOU TO ASK HIM WAT HE REALLY WANTS SO YOU CAN MOVE ON WITH UR LIFE.U CAN THREATEN HIM WIT D FACT THAT OTHER SUITORS ARE COMING OK? WISH U D BEST.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 23-01-2009 09:58 AM (15 years ago)
may be she should also fix a date to go and pay the guys groom price.
girls make una no dey fall our hand joo.
Posted: at 23-01-2009 09:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Mikayah at 23-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago)

That's a serious consideration coming from you after four years wearing blinders. Better late than never I agree.

Most people enter into a relationship based on just 'catching' their fun. If this was  or is the initial reason you entered into this relationship, after four years it should'nt come as strange no marriage proposal has popped up.

There are obvious signs at the start of any engagement which defines the direction it will assume if given free rein. Unfortunately many persons ignore these signs and presume the originally desired situation would manufacture itself along the way. Usually it leads to straw clucthing when time becomes a factor to be very seriously considered.

As someone has already posted: it really does'nt have to do with ladies been eager for marriage - they should be married as a matter of form - rather it does have to do with an innability to define what one wants and plan ones movement along those lines. But I'm beginning to repeat myself.

AOYN
Posted: at 23-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 23-01-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 09:58 AM
may be she should also fix a date to go and pay the guys groom price.
girls make una no dey fall our hand joo.

dis girl
over funny dey worry u
Posted: at 23-01-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9