Advice for the ladies. (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2009 5:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Resi Makinde
1 2 [3]
- mazi at 26-01-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
abeg go form something.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 26-01-2009 05:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 26-01-2009 04:14 PM
ok...ma lady..no offence meant.
but wot is ur intention.
My intention is to gather pples opinion and weigh them,

Posted: at 26-01-2009 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 28-01-2009 08:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 26-01-2009 04:31 PM
abeg go form something.

Mazi, i am rolling on d floor with ur replies.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2009 08:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oceandrive at 28-01-2009 10:36 PM (16 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 28-01-2009 10:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spencerkings at 30-01-2009 03:08 AM (16 years ago)
well, I just want to say few words. I think ppl should be very careful when it comes to relationship, because no one knows their mind and/oragreement.Besides, that guy might be joking and u thought  he was serious about it. I also think that, every man will also like to have a family of his own which I feel this guy in question is one. So, is advisable not to creat hatred for yourself by saying whatever u feel is right to ur friend. I wander why the lady said men are the worst things God created, forgetting that "eve" kept adam in his present state (suffering condition). she has shown the world the stuff she's made up of.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 03:08 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]