what you enjoy most being single (Page 5)

Date: 21-02-2008 9:54 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 51
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-02-2008 03:15 AM
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 11:03 AM
sure !!!! laundry being done,......food waiting for me,........my cloths being clean,......and having quality time whenever i want........................sure i am gaining more than enough

LOL

where da hell do u think u r HILTON

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 29-02-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 29-02-2008 04:06 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-02-2008 03:15 AM
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 11:03 AM
sure !!!! laundry being done,......food waiting for me,........my cloths being clean,......and having quality time whenever i want........................sure i am gaining more than enough

LOL

where da hell do u think u r HILTON

orilanda i swear it is better than hilton.........in  hilton you pay for all these services(minus sex)...but in my own case i dont pay anything but i get all the services and an fss which i call full service sex 
Posted: at 29-02-2008 12:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 29-02-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
what you enjoy most  being single

nothing....coz no one wants to pay my bills for me............ Cool

Posted: at 29-02-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 29-02-2008 05:00 PM

but i have been paying your bills now...abi?

Posted: at 29-02-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 1-03-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago)
Being Single for a year now and I kinda like ...Being dating before than for as long as I can remember..14 or so. Neways, Single by choice not by force...lol... Enjoyed it so far, the thought of different calls from guys and not having to stick to one or feel like I am cheating on a guy but just having fun is satisfying BUT that is all coming to an end very soon...yuck...lol
Posted: at 1-03-2008 12:56 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-02-2008 11:09 PM

thats why i don't wanna be single..... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-03-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 12:57 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-02-2008 11:09 PM

thats why i don't wanna be single..... Kiss Kiss

and u will never be single in Jesus name

Posted: at 3-03-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-03-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-03-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 3-03-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-03-2008 09:36 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thanks for the lovely kisses

Posted: at 3-03-2008 09:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-03-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago)
ure welcome...but it will stop when u start flirting.... Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-03-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-03-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  4-03-2008 12:39 PM
ure welcome...but it will stop when u start flirting.... Angry Angry

you know you and Vixen is top miss LOLO , so there wouldnt be any problem, Relax...i am always yours...okay?

Posted: at 4-03-2008 09:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 5-03-2008 05:10 AM (16 years ago)
that is why they are on this forum and i'm not.......don't u get clues....deji

I was lolling when i was listening to the radio and this guy called that his GF said he should request the song Single again.........i was like jit get a clue.......the radio host was so freaking hilarious........deji this is for you

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretilola at 5-03-2008 06:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  5-03-2008 05:10 AM
that is why they are on this forum and i'm not.......don't u get clues....deji

I was lolling when i was listening to the radio and this guy called that his GF said he should request the song Single again.........i was like jit get a clue.......the radio host was so freaking hilarious........deji this is for you

well can imagine ow d girl wud av felt......

the most intresting part of being single is flirting for moi....
Posted: at 5-03-2008 06:25 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 03:31 PM (16 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

look at my innocent face....

Posted: at 5-03-2008 03:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realstivin at 6-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago)
plenty tyhings dey when i dey enjoy as single o in fact i no fit shout them
Posted: at 6-03-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 7-03-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago)
@orilanda.....i was in bed with Vixen and Myra when u post that...did you notice all the 3 of us are offline while u are posting that...........so whatever clue you are trying to give, i dont care...my girls are safe with him, that i know....so?

Posted: at 7-03-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 7-03-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago)
umm.......boy u dey kolo read between the lines

Posted: at 7-03-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 7-03-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago)
maybe he was high and dreamt of vixen while he was busy rubbing the ass of his male room mate last night
Posted: at 7-03-2008 03:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-03-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago)

i don't have to worry about my boo cheating on me.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-03-2008 07:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 7-03-2008 11:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  7-03-2008 03:44 AM
umm.......boy u dey kolo read between the lines

kolo man wey dey call normal person Kolo....i tire ooo

Posted: at 7-03-2008 11:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 51

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed