Quote from: escapedprince on 18-11-2011 07:30 PM ashawo no be work!!! Na your type dey patronise Ashawo!!! ![]()
na wow ooooooo Reply![]() ![]()
We are in the end time, sex and money is one of the satan weapon. The world has become a battle field, moreover, Nigeria is the center of the satan strong hold, our leaders are in the Satanic camp, they worship money, and sex is their joys Reply
Quote from: geston on 19-11-2011 03:24 PM Na your type dey patronise Ashawo!!! my prince is too decent for that ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dankan on 18-11-2011 10:00 PM WHO NO BE ASHAWO? ASHAWO DE GRADE BY GRADE...SOME RENTED ROOMS, SOME STAND BY THE ROAD, SOME LIVE IN HOSTELS AND SOME ARE IN THE MARKET USING ONE THING TO CAMOUFLAGE. SOME LADIES EVEN USES POLITICS TO DO THEIR OWN ASHAWO WORK. CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE YOU TALK. some ashawo dey sell recharge card for niit, some dey sell ebole & drinks for evening hr.
E be like say the Ashewo's nova pay their dues to police Reply![]()
Quote from: Ngeboju on 19-11-2011 04:21 PM some ashawo dey sell recharge card for niit, some dey sell ebole & drinks for evening hr. customers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
eveything in 9ja na collection since no more roadblock now dem face hawkers looking for any way to survive FG do something. Reply
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Very soon. these guys will buy their own riffles to exchange gun fire with the police.. They don't know their offence !!! Reply
Quote from: Dankan on 18-11-2011 10:00 PM WHO NO BE ASHAWO? ASHAWO DE GRADE BY GRADE...SOME RENTED ROOMS, SOME STAND BY THE ROAD, SOME LIVE IN HOSTELS AND SOME ARE IN THE MARKET USING ONE THING TO CAMOUFLAGE. SOME LADIES EVEN USES POLITICS TO DO THEIR OWN ASHAWO WORK. CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE YOU TALK. ..i feel u, some for the sake of BLACKBERRY............
good for those men,dia wives will com and bail them.. dont police know were criminals they live? na were ashawo live u guys will go fast so u can do too...money mongers Reply
NAIJA IS THERE HUMAN RIGHT Reply
yu mean Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wahala. Reply
am not ready to talk about police and their illegal jobs let alone when it attached with protitutes Reply
okay Reply