.... and YES it is!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2012 11:32 AM probably..yes .... and YES it is!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2012 11:35 AM wan wetin..abeg finish ur statement bfor u tire o ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2012 12:17 PM ![]() ![]() talk na Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
U knw na Reply
It is easiest 4 me 2 cum frm behind Reply![]() ![]() most men it means one of two things.........either he has a small package n' doesn’t want yu 2 see or while he is hamster-ing ur backside he is imagining another girl more easily ![]() ![]() Do yu always get excited lik this in bed? ![]() ![]() this is pure inexperience on his part....he wants 2 know if he is d cause so he can pin it to his manliness! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Wrong........all wrong ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Dts d truth Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2012 11:33 AM You no finish am. Some sef go wan .................. i tire foe dem no be small. ![]() I'm still waiting for you top complete those dotdotdot u made there ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
please can i be your superman? Reply![]() ![]() be4 e carry small 4 ur load, e go begin "missing in action" ![]()
sup babe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2012 03:58 PM sup babe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sarah na wa for you and kebella, abi una wan join the league of ........................, biko kwanu oooooooooooo Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2012 04:28 PM Sarah na wa for you and kebella, abi una wan join the league of ........................, biko kwanu oooooooooooo ...which league, premier league or champions league?
italian league ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-02-2012 05:41 PM ...which league, premier league or champions league?
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-02-2012 05:48 PM Are you Sarah or Kebella? I answered for them, since they no wan answer!
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-02-2012 05:51 PM I answered for them, since they no wan answer! ![]() ![]() ![]()