T.I Gives Turkey For Charity After Leaving Prison

Date: 24-11-2011 1:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Christopher Isagi
- at 24-11-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
A newly freed T.I. gave thanks in Atlanta yesterday … in the form of 300 delicious turkeys — which the rapper generously handed out during a charity drive for children in need.

The photos were taken at The Carrie Steele-Pitts Home — a childcare agency for abused and neglected children — and sources close to the rapper say that, T.I. chose to give back at the institution because he had a rough childhood himself … and wants to instill a sense of family in the kids.

T.I. says, “It’s an honor and a pleasure to be able to be there and serve those who need me most in the community.”

To see more photos: http://www./t-i-gives-turkey-for-charity/

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luxlyangels at 24-11-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
GUY ALL UR LINKS NA ERROR, U SURE SAY U KNOW WETIN YOU DEY DO SO?
Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 2-08-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero