HOW NIGERIANS ARE BEEN MALTREATED IN MALAYSIA FOR DOING NOTHING WRONG (Page 8)

Date: 26-11-2011 8:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Junior Smith
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Enyinn at 28-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
My Guy No Worry Malaysia Good oo NaA Ringgit Dey Talk So , My Man Next Time Try To Contact Us Way Get Malaysia OK
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 28-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
...is not new my bro...racism against Africans are rampant everywhere especially in Asia and south America...
...countries naija better pass...chie!!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haksycool at 28-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
mista gucci...sorry!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- richiestone at 28-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usambo21 on 27-11-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: jenny00000 on 27-11-2011 12:56 AM
you saying this? why not ask your people especially Nigerian in Malaysia how they behave irrespectively and why they always distrub and cheat most of the Malaysian lady and most of the Nigerien here are scams why do people close they nose is because some of black people are so smelling so if you smelling shit wont u close Ur nose? men you got to think before you talk by the way no one force u come Malaysia u come here on your own and why complaning? and again most of the Nigerians in Malaysia why do they pursuing Malaysians girls like they never ever meet women in they life's and again why do they always be  like to force Malaysian people to be they friend ? if a Nigerians men saw  Malaysian girl here in Malaysia in 2second he can say he love the girl ? what is the meaning of all that ?? when you Nigerians respect your self is when others will respect you no matter where ever you go in this world is all about give respect and get your respect OK so blame no one. and most of the black here in Malaysia are so dirty smelling and irrespectively and also so rude and rough. well you people had to learn how to change and be clean. even if you have millions of dollar in you but you are smelling shit no one will ever like you even if u in Nigeria loll
[/quote
Good tll him ooo. Am currently in malaysia @ limkokwing Univerisity and i found no racism . if you respect ur self ppl wll respect u. most of nigerian in malaysia re bad.

Your mama ain't raise you. Hypocrite!

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- richiestone at 28-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
My dear marriage is not by force, because you date a girl does not means you have to married her. Nigerian men love ladies we are not fags. @Jenny can go to hell if she want.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingfilo at 28-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
 He who understands the wise is wise already,And there are only two races on this planet-the intelligent and the stupid..............MR  grammar Tongue
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 28-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 27-11-2011 02:51 AM
good ! you said the other side of it.

In some point you are right but saying Nigerians smell bad you are so wrong in fact 100% wrong so don't ever mention that again, you may have had a bad experienced by a Nigerian there but that does not warrant you to say that which is not happening okay, it is good to always go for the truth and not adding some false. In Nigeria here everybody from your country are place in high esteem and respected even if they are the poorest of their city back there in Malaysia so why shouldn't Nigeria get the same respect there? Also i know there are some or i can say many bad Nigerians there and even scams as you say which is truth that can;t be denied but there is a fact that not all are like that and not all Nigerians you found there are bad or scams there are still few good people among them. That all I've got to say
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MILLYSEXY at 28-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
just take it easy, it will soon be over.............
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuzeerantic at 28-11-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Blacks dey phyuk up here,expecially Nigerians here.i mean the igbos.so no bi the malay people fault.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifywoha at 28-11-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
you are very stupid to say that blacks are smelling,it is u wt ur useless yellow colour is smelling.do u think ur better than blacks,black people has a very nice skin wt natural colour.i dont blame u idiot.They are in MALAYSIA fur educasion,havnt u 4 ones travel to another man country,do u even no who crated u on this earth.if u no who show u road to this world ,u will no that black or white,we are all human.smelling idiot.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esteille at 28-11-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
my dear put the blames on ya country for not giving us a good academic background. if there were one I think you shouldnt have traveled out to study. Any way tnx to the Almighty for keepin you till the end of ya studied.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fuzeerantic on 28-11-2011 06:07 PM
Blacks dey fcuk up here,expecially Nigerians here.i mean the igbos.so no bi the malay people fault.

who is this radical newbie?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 28-11-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Common Malaysia.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
you said common malysia?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- p4490758 at 28-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Blacks dey fcuk up here,expecially Nigerians here.i mean the igbos.so no bi the malay people fault.

You are such an ass hole to say that..who the hell are you,damn!!!!!you claiming to be a holy cus you are youruba or what..when I was in malaysia what the dude said was so true..some of us here don`t even know how to spell right or use the English words correctly..we should go to some English class and get a life..to you little bitch jenny or what ever you call your bitchi self mind the way you talk don`t wanna cause you out bitch but watch it..some of us here should watch the way we talk we are not the only people on this site got some other people form other part of the world so mind the way we point fingers to each other...Malaysia is a mess we all know that so yall should keep it 100%.

Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 28-11-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 28-11-2011 01:09 PM
  fcuk U, AND fcuk U REAL HARD! UNA TOO LIKE WOMEN, ME I NO FIT ALLOW GIRLS LIKE JENNY TO SUCK MY ****. WHERE I DEY, GIRLS DEY RESPECT ME BCOS I NO GET THEIR TIME. I BE FINE BOY BUT IF I SEE SAY ONE GIRL DEY LOOK ME, I GO TELL HER TO fcuk-OFF. IF U DEY ABROAD, STAY AWAY FROM WOMEN.
  ooh god i dint know it was u.... 1c again u sound like a very litle kid who watchs too much black american movie n looks for were to practice it...if naijapals can do screening...mr fine boy no focus
Posted: at 28-11-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulantony at 28-11-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
mr gucci..u go thank GOD 4ur life..u dey go school 4 another man country, n, u they use
that type of expensive car..u  NEGRO, BLACK FOR THAT MATTER, u get luck sey dem nor kill u,
N, collect d car from u.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shecks9 at 28-11-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
My dear I can understand your feelings but the question remains whether Nigerian guys in Malaysia are behaving accordingly with regards to the law of the country? This is because of the fact that " He who keeps the law, there is no law" and our brothers and sisters will continue to paint our country Nigeria only when they indulge in nonsensical acts. I now urges you to take heart and finish up with your studies in Malaysia and also try as much as you can to advise yourselves for good. Thanks.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11