Nigerians now sell their kidney for N50m in Malaysia (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2011 6:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: draGon Lord
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
nawa ooh..nigerians get mind oooh..see money ...see dead..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fred_binaebi at 21-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
i have all what it takes to get you to malaysia and make you comfortable here. i have been here for 7yrs now. if you are intrested, just let me knom am a nigerian in malaysia and married to a malaysian woman. any nigerian interested in travelling to malaysia , contact me.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 21-09-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-09-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 17-02-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
i want to sell my own too...who want to buy??
Posted: at 17-02-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 17-02-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
 coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 17-02-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rhonda3211 at 13-03-2016 11:22 AM (8 years ago)
I am contacting you to let you know that a 53 years Woman from United Kingdom, is in desperate need of a kidney donor. The donation of a huge sum of money has been made for him to get a kidney transplant. A donor is needed and his family is ready to give any donor 500,000 pounds to a serious donor to appreciate such a donor and not for selling a kidney due to financial problem. Please save the life of this woman by giving one or your kidneys for her to be well again. For more information, contact Royal Hallamshire Hospital Transplant Foundation Contact via email: ( [email protected] )

You Can Also Contact Doctor Bob: ( [email protected] ) Call him: +12098994698Thanks and may God bless you.
NOTE : Good readers should know that without the NKF this surgery can not be carried out. And you should know the NKF exist. people use this means to trick others. be wise!!
Posted: at 13-03-2016 11:22 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhonda3211 at 13-03-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
I am contacting you to let you know that a 53 years Woman from United Kingdom, is in desperate need of a kidney donor. The donation of a huge sum of money has been made for him to get a kidney transplant. A donor is needed and his family is ready to give any donor 500,000 pounds to a serious donor to appreciate such a donor and not for selling a kidney due to financial problem. Please save the life of this woman by giving one or your kidneys for her to be well again. For more information, contact Royal Hallamshire Hospital Transplant Foundation Contact via email: ( [email protected] )

You Can Also Contact Doctor Bob: ( [email protected] ) Call him: +12098994698Thanks and may God bless you.
NOTE : Good readers should know that without the NKF this surgery can not be carried out. And you should know the NKF exist. people use this means to trick others. be wise!!
Posted: at 13-03-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhonda3211 at 13-03-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
I am contacting you to let you know that a 53 years Woman from United Kingdom, is in desperate need of a kidney donor. The donation of a huge sum of money has been made for him to get a kidney transplant. A donor is needed and his family is ready to give any donor 500,000 pounds to a serious donor to appreciate such a donor and not for selling a kidney due to financial problem. Please save the life of this woman by giving one or your kidneys for her to be well again. For more information, contact Royal Hallamshire Hospital Transplant Foundation Contact via email: ( hallamshirehotransplantcenter @ gmail . com )

You Can Also Contact Doctor Bob: ( drbobsearsr @ gmail . com ) Call him: +12098994698Thanks and may God bless you.
Posted: at 13-03-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooooo.poverty is the cause of all of this
Posted: at 13-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 24-03-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
una sure soooo
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hanadexscott at 15-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
Good day every one,
Sell a kidney. Save a life and earn money,Am doctor hanadex a specialist for kidney  purchase Do you want to sell your kidney to save a life?Are you looking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for a good price so that you can pay your debt?This is an opportunity for you to sell your kidney for 600,000pounds and above. All Interested donor's should contact our team For more information via e-mail: [email protected]  Or what's app +2348166843941 Make sure you do not hesitate to contact us because we will certainly make sure that we work with you and also We will ensure that you enjoy doing business with us.

Email:[email protected]

Regards
Posted: at 15-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ravi_prasad at 24-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
 This is to inform the general public Male or Female who are healthy and 100% serious in selling their
kidney should contact me urgently As we have a lot of patients who need a kidney transplant, Are you seeking for an opportunity
to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down.We specialized in Kidney Surgery/transplant and other organ
treatment, we also deal with buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living and healthy donor.countries such as
Indian, Turkey, USA, Malaysia,Indonesia,Poland,Spain. we shall offer you $750,000 USD If you are interested in selling your
kidney please. don’t hesitate to contact Us on

Telephone no: +917411831378.or

Email: [email protected].

All you have
to do is to follow some simple steps and help our team understand your requirements: Best Regards
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- draugustus at 28-11-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago)
Are you a man or woman between the age of 18years to 70years and you are interested in selling your kidney.
This is the right Hospital you can achieve your dreams. Write to us for Free, No Obligation Opinion and Cost
Estimate from Top Doctors in Canada, India, Morocco, Uganda, Pakistan, and USA etc.Dr. augustus valmond md
e-mail  [email protected] or Call +2349066282029
Posted: at 28-11-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- midland at 22-01-2019 10:33 PM (5 years ago)
Hi, We're looking for kidney donors We are located in Indian, Canada, UK, Turkey, USA, Malaysia, South Africa,Jordan etc Very urgently. B+ve , O+ve and A+ve with India passports/ Voters card or Pan-card and age should be more than 19 years. Interested person's should contact us via  Email:  [email protected]

Whataspp: +917204719376

[email protected]
Dr Sunaj
Thank You.
Posted: at 22-01-2019 10:33 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

14. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony