grama do get accident for naija
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite ![]() grama do get accident for naija
Quote from: Estheraremu on 28-11-2011 02:14 PM the man is notin, but a cholestrol tie with kidney of the brain into the osephagus of the throat to talk the rubbish from his mouth, as old as he is, talkin to his generation to sodum in the versalite ![]() HAHAHAHAHAH, UNA NO GO KILL ME FOR THIS NAIJA PALS ABEG
I dey come make I go bring my Dictioanry come Reply
come take my own Reply
i love d way u spoke that English joooooooooor Reply
alright Reply
Grammar don die here. Reply
This is an absolute rubbish.. simply tell us that you are a Kegite then we will apply comradum Ideaology to understand you. Reply
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
l never knew nigeriams can spark english like this. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: betty55 on 1-12-2011 10:21 PM l never knew nigeriams can spark english like this. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
9ja is a crime to know book? Reply![]()
Quote from: charlesdozie on 28-11-2011 05:22 PM Sir Patrick Obahiagbon with all due respect to your person and position I must say that the magmamus apoligma with which you speak is of an erratic confraternity with appropriate navigation. Nevertheless, i have been enigmatically propelled into to a celestial academia to reverberate with comprehension your ambiguous and rectikolopatical lexical utteration. Owing to the spirits of Oriribobo and intents of ajalacko which postulates the abrazinganation of the human soul, I humbly say, may the soul of the Ikemba I of Nnewi Eze Ndi Igbo find unperturbed rest in the realms of nonchalant coercion of the immortal master of the world. On the future of this great nation, the contributions of the Ikemba palastates the near gazervenis of the human inagmis, Nigerians. Let us not gaspirate the struggle of the ger-est-garcon by which our efforts shall infiltrate the corrupt practices bestowed on the juvenile visbaruze. Long live the Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon of the Benin Kingdom and long live the federal republic of Nigeria. My Learned College! We Rest Our case
Quote from: Slimme on 28-11-2011 01:23 PM D Man is just a Stupid Old Nerd. We are talking abt Naija's reputation & development @ stake & he is there speaking Stupid grammar. How many English pple to u see communication in big grammars? Empty Barrel Oshi...... ![]() Madam Lecturer and Madam Communication they way you use abusive and insulting lang on this guy is Too far and you may be prosecuted for Deformation of Character, and Assault.This topic was not about the development of Nigeria,it is about the Death of of A hero Dim Ikemba 1 of Nnewi.Eze Ndi Igbo gburugburu uwa.So he is right on his speech. If you do not understand him,there are people who do.All you need to do is to go back to school,marry your dictionary or ask and thou shall explain to you.This is someones school fess,time,sleepless nights of hard reading and honor you are insulting. If he is an Empty Barrel,then na you con be Full barrel.Try to be polite to people.
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel