Racism In England: 3rd Racist Video Of The Week "Blacks Are Monkeys" (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2011 3:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Dem go tire
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karim_burke at 2-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: twocanplay on  2-12-2011 11:23 AM
IMAGIN THE KIND OF MONEY OUR LEADERS STILL AND TAKING TO LONDON, IF NOT OUR MONEY THERE MAYBE BY NOW THAT RACIST WILL NOT HAVE A JOB.
she's not even workn she 's just on benefit dey smoke obno(marijuana) dey go that one na calabar white original white dem dont have a single time 2 chat shit
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- karim_burke at 2-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-12-2011 12:25 PM
Ok...i guex someone is gonna tell me that lady was also high on drugs or alcohol? pple do things with their clear eyes and senses intact...only for others to

blame it on drugs ....oh plz!.... Like i said b4...the hatred/anger goes on and on...from generation 2 generation till  thy kingdom come! Aint surprised one bit!
plz dont blame them i fink thats a curse,they don enter winter so this is there season of madness some of them r on doctors prescription and most dont like d medication thats d problem so leave them lets sail tyt and never hang leg even @ d point of death
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GodsonDC at 2-12-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
IF THEY CALLED U BLACK MONKEY BECAUSE U RE BLACK IT MEANS THEY ARE ONE IN THEIR OWN COLOR
BUT GOD MERCY FOR THOSE CALLING GOD"S IMAGE MONKEY.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Yes they are racists with reasons, question is' would you share a meal with such people,
or with the ones we have in Nigeria, in the likes of cadanre and the rest of them?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
black monkeys Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
white monkey or black monkey, which monkey is more comfortable?
Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 2-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-12-2011 03:55 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cu7KIHYlteI#

The white girls are not smiling at all.
OBJ U SEE WHAT YOU AVE DONE TO NIGERIA
Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 2-12-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Here in Italy racism is not too rampant, but few people are racist and they dont hide it. Like the other day i was on my bicycle about crossing the zebra crossing, i didnt see a white lady coming in front of me, though i didnt hit her, i was fast enough to hold the brake, and before i could say sorry. Mennn, you guys need to see the way she eyed me, the bad eye was too much, i felt bad cos i was black, and i cursed her, ma va franculo, mean phyuk you.  i was ready to make trouble with her but she left. racism sucks most expecially if u live with whites. Though they are very loving and open people if u come across the good ones.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 2-12-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaokila on  2-12-2011 05:54 PM
Here in Italy racism is not too rampant, but few people are racist and they don't hide it. Like the other day i was on my bicycle about crossing the zebra crossing, i didn't see a white lady coming in front of me, though i didn't hit her, i was fast enough to hold the brake, and before i could say sorry. Mennn, you guys need to see the way she eyed me, the bad eye was too much, i felt bad cos i was black, and i cursed her, ma va franculo, mean fcuk you.  i was ready to make trouble with her but she left. racism sucks most expecially if u live with whites. Though they are very loving and open people if u come across the good ones.

@zebra crossing the zebra crossing, you fall our hand there seriously (lol) I cannot praise your hallelujah for scaring the holly shit out of the lady. You don't know if she was plugged with some kind of heart regulator maschine, or such similarities. You're lucky  to have escaped legal charges Shocked For being loud in a foreign country, lord have mercy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Their headache...
Posted: at 2-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimole at 2-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
I know her she is not even from England,she is from Bangladesh   
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 2-12-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-12-2011 12:14 PM
@ poster, you will do us favour if you stop giving publicity to racists. In UK the press would not even notice her let alone feature her comments for which she could be prosecuted under the Race Equality Act.

Quite right. U kn when u give free publicity 2 some unheard of red-neck racists, it encourages odas 2 seek publicity. Pls just treat it like trash it is into oblivion

Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MurdaMook at 2-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe the fact there are way too many Nigerians up there.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 2-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid...
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MurdaMook at 2-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chrissyjones on  2-12-2011 11:27 AM
What the fcuk is this bitch chatting about, black people are really contributing to the economy in england and we work our fcuking ass to the bone and if i meet someone like that talking about my race like that i will deffinately fcuk her up, u don't have to be fcuking white to be british some of our kids are born in england and that automatically make them british citizen so what the fcuk does she wonna do about that, fcuking little piss of shit, wh*re come suck my brother's black cock, biatchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
let me know how that works out for you after you done phyuking her up.To bad you can't do nothing abt it since u are in there country.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 2-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
A frustrated junkie on the loose
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
They don't have sense.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 2-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Senseless.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed