Nigerian gay pastor dares Senate, recruits more members (Page 6)

Date: 03-12-2011 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: okpara kingsley
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- malvin2525 at 5-12-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 5-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxyk78 on  5-12-2011 03:16 AM

YOU ARE A FOOL AND IM 100% SURE U'RE GAY FOR MAKING THIS STUPID COMMENT. LONG LIVE NIGERIAN SENATE, GOD WILL PUNISH ANY IDIOT THAT IS AGAINST NAIJA ON THIS ISSUE, HOW I WISH THEY GIVE THOSE ANIMALS, DEATH SENTENCE, CAUSE THEY'RE ALREADY DEAD....OYIBO WILL SOON PASS A LAW FOR EVERYBODY TO KISS A DOG IN THE MOUTH LIKE THEY ALWAYS DO AND THEN WE AFRICANS WILL COPY THEIR STUPIDITY IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION, REMEMBER FELA'S SONG " MISTER FOLLOW FOLLOW MAKE YOU OPEN EYE./ WE COPY ALL TYPE OF NONESENSE FROM THIS FOOLS CALLED OYIBO SLAVE MASTERS. 

@reymondokeze, maxyk78 is right, D only risk we are @ in Nigeria & other African countries is 2 follow evil acts laws of these ungodly acts of D Americans, European and all d west on what God condemns in d Holy Quran and d Bible.
D west loves to support evil acts. Not God’s word, and start quoting one stupid discrimination my foot.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 5-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
WATCH THIS VIDEO AND DECIDE WHY CHRISTIANITY IS LIKE THIS TODAY...GOD BLESS U ALL,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBbbCJHputM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBbbCJHputM</a>
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 5-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  5-12-2011 04:53 AM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

why are you cryin adam is it because they said you can not marry ur fellow adam or are you crying foy this katasabilacum demonic Roland that calls himslf a pastor? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 5-12-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxyk78 on  5-12-2011 03:30 AM
ANYBODY THAT SLEEP WITH THE SAME SEX IS  CONSIDERED AN ANIMAL, GOD GAVE HUMAN BEING RIGHT OVER ALL THINGS AND HE CREATE US IN HIS OWN IMAGE, HAVE YOU SEEN SAME SEX ANIMALS SLEEPING TOGETHER, IF ANIMAL CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE'' YOU BE THE JUDGE.

2. HE IS A BASTARD IN A SENSE, HAD IT BEEN HIS FATHER IS GAY WILL HE BE ON THIS EARTH TO DECEIVE PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF GOD, DONT TAKE IS PERSONAL THIS IS HOW I FEEL YOU CAN'T CHANGE IT, I WISH THE LUCIFER  READ THIS. WHY IS HE RUNNING FROM NIGERIA. Tongue Tongue :

I am just as upset as u bc these ppl ar gay. Its a free world and as long as their life style doesnt endanger the community so be it and they dont have to be pusih. bc of of Animals like u who think discrimination is a way to go this bill is passed. wat a shame, its ttime to wake up

Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-12-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxyk78 on  5-12-2011 03:16 AM

YOU ARE A FOOL AND IM 100% SURE U'RE GAY FOR MAKING THIS STUPID COMMENT. LONG LIVE NIGERIAN SENATE, GOD WILL PUNISH ANY IDIOT THAT IS AGAINST NAIJA ON THIS ISSUE, HOW I WISH THEY GIVE THOSE ANIMALS, DEATH SENTENCE, CAUSE THEY'RE ALREADY DEAD....OYIBO WILL SOON PASS A LAW FOR EVERYBODY TO KISS A DOG IN THE MOUTH LIKE THEY ALWAYS DO AND THEN WE AFRICANS WILL COPY THEIR STUPIDITY IN THE NAME OF CIVILIZATION, REMEMBER FELA'S SONG " MISTER FOLLOW FOLLOW MAKE YOU OPEN EYE./ WE COPY ALL TYPE OF NONESENSE FROM THIS FOOLS CALLED OYIBO SLAVE MASTERS. 

its a free world dud. tell senate let freedom reign and tell the president not to sign that bill. its apartheid to some minority Nigerians and Britain is not a fool
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joycelynw on  5-12-2011 04:41 AM
@reymondokeze dnt blame maxyk78, i guess his comments r right but harsh words slipped thru. however ,D gay pastor is d one been wrong & needs 2b disagreed wit, he is rather disrespectful, (he is in ur quotes bracket ”animal n bastard”)  2 God d originator. Bcos God does nt want homo evil act 4us. God bless

God will not permit discrimination and apartheid either and talking abt God thou shalt not God. so u need to rephrase pls.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 5-12-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Look at him. He's gay and he's holdin a Bible that states dat a man shall not sleep wit his fellow man. Well am not surprised. False prophets are everywhere. End time signs.

Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- flakkyhot at 5-12-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
I can guarantee u that this man came all the way from abroad and he is not a true Nigerian or African and he is also not a true pastor . Because no real pastor or imam will stand so confident and call himself the devils agent. May God help us.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Zubby24 at 5-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
It's simple as A.B.C.D, this is end time, the bible says that when we start seeing stuffs that's not taking place before, bear it in mind that the time is around the conner so we all gatta be prayerful, as for me, he will only answer his quests when the time comes, may God help him to turn to his ways and accept Christ cos so many bear the tittle pastor bt they are not, guys also use it as nick name this days so it's letf for him and his life to make a change of his ways.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 5-12-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
The only problems we Nigerians have is this copy-copy syndrome. And ours is always extreme. Imagine blackberry. People now steal blackberries. We saw tatoos on white people, but most of the yellow people now wear them. Gay has come to Nigeria & they're now practicing it in excess. I wonder what's really happening in this country. God have mercy

Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godwindave at 5-12-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  5-12-2011 07:23 AM
Look at him. He's gay and he's holdin a Bible that states dat a man shall not sleep wit his fellow man. Well am not surprised. False prophets are everywhere. End time signs.
i heard that They'll soon edit the Bible. Wherever Gay marriage is kicked against, they'll edit the place. May God help us all. End time is here already

Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: luckysky on  5-12-2011 03:50 AM
See as e be...
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on  5-12-2011 05:11 AM
WATCH THIS VIDEO AND DECIDE WHY CHRISTIANITY IS LIKE THIS TODAY...GOD BLESS U ALL,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBbbCJHputM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBbbCJHputM</a>

[/quote

but wetin brings this into this topic again?
Posted: at 5-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- merem at 5-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Fake pastor
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  5-12-2011 08:42 AM
i heard that They'll soon edit the Bible. Wherever Gay marriage is kicked against, they'll edit the place. May God help us all. End time is here already

I can see some of u pals ar jobless at home and just issue ouragous comments. wat is wrong in a gay person holding a bible and serving God. if u think he is a sinner by been gay at least he is trying to repent.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 5-12-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  5-12-2011 08:37 AM
The only problems we Nigerians have is this copy-copy syndrome. And ours is always extreme. Imagine blackberry. People now steal blackberries. We saw tatoos on white people, but most of the yellow people now wear them. Gay has come to Nigeria & they're now practicing it in excess. I wonder what's really happening in this country. God have mercy

Amen, God intervention is wat we need and not a bill by senate to discriminate or form apartheid against some fellow Nigerians.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinjoe2010 at 5-12-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
For me 10 yrs in prison will not solve the problem cos even inside the prison they will continue to do it there and enjoy themselves.10 yrs imprisonment is also a way of promoting the stuff.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiveron at 5-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
how i wish that bible he's holding will turn to fire and consume him to ashes, but i believe it's not the Holy Bible he's holding but something else
my own is, life imprisonment will be more better.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- merem at 5-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
All d fake pastors we av in dis world**GOD wl expose them!IJN amen.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10