Answers for stupid questions: 1. Some1 cals u at 2 a.m in the night nd ask u "are u sleeping?" Ans :no,I'm picking beans.. ... 2. When its raining and som1 ... notices u going out yet they ask; are u going out in this rain?? Ans: no in the next one 3. You're making out with your girlfriend then u start pulling her pants den she asks; what are u trying to do?? Ans: i want to wash them 4 u 4 They see u coming out of the bathroom, wet; did u just have a bath? Ans: no, i fell into the toilet bowl 5. You standing right in frontof the elevator on the ground floor going 2ur office,yet they ask; going up?? Ans: no, i'm waiting for my office to come down and get me! 6. Your boyfriend comes home with a bunch of flowers and u still ask him; are those flowers? Ans: no baby, they're carrots! 7. You're in the toilet nd u locked the door,som1 knocks on the door asking; is any1 there? Ans: No! na shit lock the door...mts cheew!! 8. You're in the queue at the cinema to buy tickets, a frnd sees u and asks; what are you doing here? Ans: i'm here to pay my school fees!... Mumu 9. When pple see you lying down with your eyes closed, they still ask; are you sleeping?? Ans:No! I'm practising to die!!
Posted: at 3-12-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac