Does anyone understand women at all...

Date: 04-12-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 4-12-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Does anyone understand women at all? Can someone tell me why women are so...

Anyway before I continue its probably best I recount the incident.

A friend of mine met a chick he knew in one of the lessons he went to years back in secondary school. This friend of mine has a good job and a nice car and the lady in question just concluded her NYSC. Anyway, this my guy had 2 weeks vacation from work so he decided to drive his younger sibling to his alma mata so his sibling could collect his university certificate since his sibling just graduated. At the university was were he met the lady in question and they easily struck-up a conversation because they both remembered that they knew themselves as kids. The chick in question had problems cos she was trying to submit her sisters admission form at the university and she knew no one there. The guy (my friend) helped her submit the form and finish all the admission requirement before his brother returned and they were ready to go home.
On their way home they saw the chick and decided to drop her off and it happened that she was actually going towards their direction. Anyway when they go their destination the chick stayed with my guy till she left in the evening but before she left my guy invited her to come back so they can spend more time 2gether wwhich she agreed to do.
She returned a week later and spent the whole day with my guy. Anyway you guys know the rest of the story. But to cut the long story short. They got intimate. My guy got her naked and all. He said he had sucked all her suckables and was ready to mount her when she started telling him the story of her life. The guy that she promised she would marry who had put her through school and was doing the same her all her siblings. My guy was so shocked and pissed off that his lust vanished, he then asked her "how come u are naked here with me when you promised someone else you would marry him". She said she liked him. My guy had to throw her out of the house without eating the forbidden fruit. When he recounted the story to me I was just irritated and we both said "hmm, women why are they so confused".

What would u do if u got this kind of offer? Would u take the stuff, take the stuff and throw her out or just throw her out without eating the forbidden fruit.

Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 4-12-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
what do u mean, men r not better Huh? r they not the one being married n still having  every kind of sex , i dont like hypocrisy ooo Tongue
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 4-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
men r confused in nature Grin Grin so if they dont understand women , its just their nature Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 4-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
men and women are not confused but have different pattern of thinking and making decisions.please poster tell your friend that ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS IS SIN...but congratulate himalso for resisting the devil.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 4-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i don't understand. poster wat is ur question again? i forgot
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KC4JC at 4-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Just a promise Huh?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 4-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KC4JC on  4-12-2011 07:54 PM
Just a promise Huh?

Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gracez at 4-12-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
I fink dr are only 2 men dt undastnds women,1 of 'em is dead nd d oda 1 is crazy. When it gets 2 issues lyk dz,guyz are just as cnfusd as ladies...
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 4-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin lol poster u hear
Posted: at 4-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 4-12-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-12-2011 07:39 PM
what do u mean, men r not better Huh? r they not the one being married n still having  every kind of sex , i dont like hypocrisy ooo Tongue

scream all u want but learn from this....

Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 4-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  4-12-2011 07:45 PM
men and women are not confused but have different pattern of thinking and making decisions.please poster tell your friend that ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS IS SIN...but congratulate himalso for resisting the devil.

maybe u dey right, but its just too easy to talk.

Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 4-12-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-12-2011 08:53 PM
Grin Grin Grin lol poster u hear

ma sister I hear dem ooo

Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
spmetimes
Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-12-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
sometimes
Posted: at 4-12-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 4-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  4-12-2011 10:54 PM
sometimes

how do u mean?

Posted: at 4-12-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 5-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
I dnt think dat story of hers is true,she just said it at dat point just to piss d guy off.she doeant wnt d guy to penetrate her,all she wanted was d head n she got it.if nt,y didn't she talk abt d her to be husband before he undressed her? She just wnted to ve his lips once more for d last time. D girl na bad girl,she knw wetin she do bros.lol!
Posted: at 5-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 5-12-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: modavi on  5-12-2011 03:51 AM
I dnt think dat story of hers is true,she just said it at dat point just to piss d guy off.she doeant wnt d guy to penetrate her,all she wanted was d head n she got it.if nt,y didn't she talk abt d her to be husband before he undressed her? She just wnted to ve his lips once more for d last time. D girl na bad girl,she knw wetin she do bros.lol!

am not so sure cos she also give my guy head and all. He said she wanted the penetration, that she practically begged 4 it while he was sucking the hell out of her p*ssy and other parts. See, am not a girl and all but I know say no matter how bad a girl is, if she no won yash she won't allow no one undress her talk less of sucking or fingering. Believe me, he said the job was ready, it just remain make in enter, and he is an experienced guy man.

Posted: at 5-12-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 5-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Well to me, I should said that your guy is a nice dude. Some guys will say: baby common you gonna love it. Is just once. Baby we've gone this far, my stomach will hurt if I don't do it....

You know things like this. I love his gut, and the fact that he respect her wish. I'm sure your guy would have married her. But I love understandable guy like his. And as for your question, sorry, men are the worst.
Posted: at 5-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-12-2011 07:40 PM
men r confused in nature Grin Grin so if they dont understand women , its just their nature Roll Eyes
hahahahahhaah give a man a free hand and he wil run it all over yu Grin Grin Grin thats why they think women re unpredictable

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  4-12-2011 07:51 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i don't understand. poster wat is ur question again? i forgot
lols

Posted: at 5-12-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style