"You Men Always Roam Around" - Angry Kate Henshaw Laments Failed Marriage (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- nickyvil at 6-12-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago)
i reserve my comment
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mapassion at 6-12-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
I don't believe in amicable divorce whether a child is involved or not. Let no amount of money fool us. You might think that you have the money today to take care of everything that you and your daughter will need, that your ex-husband will bring his part , my dear, all is not about money. No matter how busy you both are , please still find that family time. you are not the only couple that is very very busy in the whole world. Let me ask you a question: Are you ever going to meet another man? may be that man will be less busy? That is where I don't like because I will see myself abundonning my body to another man, a new discovery to that new man. I hate  it.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mapassion at 6-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
I don't believe in amicable divorce whether a child is involved or not. Let no amount of money fool us. You might think that you have the money today to take care of everything that you and your daughter will need, that your ex-husband will bring his part , my dear, all is not about money. No matter how busy you both are , please still find that family time. you are not the only couple that is very very busy in the whole world. Let me ask you a question: Are you ever going to meet another man? may be that man will be less busy? That is where I don't like because I will see myself abundonning my body to another man, a new discovery to that new man. I hate  it.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ikemerit at 6-12-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Mama, papa, sister, broda!! notin like men chird. Luk@wetin dis ashawo lady day lament here! After phyukin u front&back, by nigeria politicials, u begin 2 blem men is dis men is dat, u no de shame!
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nawetin at 6-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
That is what u get taking the decision of wrong people. Pls at 40 dont be a fool for ever, go back and make peace, give part of career out ur husband is rich enuf to take care of u both, be wise and be yourself.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nkomafaith at 6-12-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Beautiful woman
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lil_Kizzy at 6-12-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 6-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmn! seriously?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 6-12-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Passing and reading comments
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 6-12-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
God will help those celebrities.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 6-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Yeye Calabar woman who neglected her husband and the only child for money making. Imagine a young girl of this new age wanting to be like her old mother, a divorcee. Is this what she wants to transmit to her innocent daughter? God will save that little child from her mother's bad blood. 
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiveron at 6-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
barbash na dem sabi all carry go as u wished
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 6-12-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bend on  6-12-2011 12:27 AM
i classify this as total rubbish. i hate it when someone begins to compare herself with other persons. just be yourself, thats all. no need to compare urself with jlo or Marc Anthony. is that why u left ur husband? the Bible says there is a time for everything under the heaven. there is time to be a girl and move around as freely as you wanted and a time to be married. the love of money have caused many people not to have any regard for humans and their feelings. how can two busy people make it in marriage? Kate, ur husband is blessed financially, though am not saying that u should be idle coz of that but u could do something less time consuming and focus on ur family. your kids. ur blood. the fact that u come from a divided house doesn't mean u should subject ur kids to it, cos there is every likelihood that since it runs in ur family, that there is nothing u can do, so u gladly can transmit it to ur kids. why don't u break the jinx if na juju?
if u do not take care of ur kids, others will take bad care of them for u and guess what, it will hit back but so hard on u.
@Bend u dropd a great comment... I really pitied her. She made a mistake by comparing at all. You re comparing urself wit Omotala. Does she knw how Omotola runs her home and the level of understanding b/w her and her husband? And she is nt even suppose to talk of jlo cos mc Anthony is the 4th man she is divorcing. Is dat d kind of life she wants to live? She is blind nw, she wil soon start regretting it. At 40 she stil reason like underage.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sexsyguy at 6-12-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malamy on  5-12-2011 10:46 PM
Calabar woman,na their way,she don go show her self finish for husband house come here dey blah!

you are vry stupid 2 say this rubbish
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 6-12-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mapassion on  6-12-2011 05:34 AM

She thinks money is everything. The singles re crying for husband yet she could nt protect d one she has. She let him slip off her finger in d name of being busy and cheap popularity. To busy nt to have time for her husband & only daughter.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 6-12-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
SHE HAS NO TIME TO SPEND WITH HER DAUGHTER AND SHE IS JUSTIFYING IT,WHAT A SHAME.AJEGUNLE BOYS WE LIVE THEIR AREA WILL HELP HER TAKE CARE OF HER.
SHE EVEN HAS THE GUTS  TO COMPARE HERSELF WITH JLO AND OTHER BIG CELEBRITIES
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamara09 at 6-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Of course she must have something to tell us, because a woman will not leave her husband's house without a storry for not to be guilty or blamed, Since over the years they are married she didn't know that the man is hardly around until now, ......This is their way
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 6-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on  6-12-2011 09:23 AM

you are vry stupid 2 say this rubbish

He is more dan stupid for bringing tribal sentiments into this place.  Na so him mama leave him papa oooo.  Yeye boy
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 6-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Once a kpom always a kpom. This Calabar girl just got caught at her indiscretion and is now looking for sympathy. She found out that a white man's third leg is not as sweet as a black man's, and she could not resist. Keep on Fcuking baby.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ud_Johnson at 6-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Maybe u didn't serve him well dat's y he's roaming around looking 4 who ll satify him. so try & sit-up.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. Drama As Men Publicly Humiliate Crossdresser, Forces Him To Remove His Clothes While At Salon

10. Checkout Tuface Reaction As His Son's Stepfather Wishes The Teen A Happy Birthday

11. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

12. Thirty Five Suspects Arrested As Police Foil Cult Initiation In Ekpoma

13. VIDEO: Moment Chioma Twerks Up A Storm On Davido During Her Birthday Celebration

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)