"You Men Always Roam Around" - Angry Kate Henshaw Laments Failed Marriage (Page 4)

Date: 05-12-2011 10:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- omo_chick at 6-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
i sure say u feel say u still fit re-marry, try think am well o
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- christy_4me2004 at 6-12-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on  6-12-2011 08:59 AM
Yeye Calabar woman who neglected her husband and the only child for money making. Imagine a young girl of this new age wanting to be like her old mother, a divorcee. Is this what she wants to transmit to her innocent daughter? God will save that little child from her mother's bad blood. 
Bringing tribal sentiments to this forum does not make u responsible.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- christy_4me2004 at 6-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Divorce sometimes got noting to do with celebrity; any Marriage can crash, if the Devil steps into it.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 6-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
U don't have any thing to say
Posted: at 6-12-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beacky at 6-12-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
All dis celebrities no get head 2 think. dat why dem dey do copy-copy 4rm oyimbo pple.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  6-12-2011 02:05 PM
It's pity some women these days doesn't know what marriage is all about.

When she got married to this same whiteman, she was painting Nigerian men as bad and praising oyinbo. She is no longer in the marriage, she has come out to vomit nonsense from her mouth. Total rubbish.

Na true You talk broda,i don talk am before self.No mind her,the dey her Blood,like said,her mom leaves her dad and now she don leave her husband,maybe her daughter will still leaves her husband in future,don't you see the linage??
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beacky at 6-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
all dis sef, i no fit talk for their matter.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsleyoboite at 6-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Bostful idiot,{thank God that i didn't marry a Nigerian}here come the reconing of that shameless statement.Wakawaka venom prostitute,i really hate her for that silly allusion,hussy girl.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BabyNick at 6-12-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)

Divorce is not the best but understanding each other will make the marriage perfect
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 6-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Signs of post separation/divorce stress. Needs psychological and psychiatric help.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 6-12-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
na anoda person calendar she dey look, make she stand dere dey compare abt pple wey don break up, she no see pple wey dey busier dan her wey neve break up.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 6-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
dia woman is really going psyco
Posted: at 6-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 6-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Almost all the commentators are judging this woman one way or the other.
To me, she will never settle with another man if she did not let go her past. This is also a warning and lesson for those who grew up with abusive parents, partners, uncles, etc.... Or for those who come from a broken home. If Kate experienced all these trauma from her old days, then it will be hard for her to let go. Maybe making money, sleeping with some guys, and working hard was the only option for her to make it in life. But on the inside, she is feeling insecure because there was nobody to help her out.

Maybe few Nigerian men took advantage of her, hurt her, nobody wanted her because all she wanted was somebody who will take care of her instead of her taking proper care of herself. And she is been living in this dark past for years, and not even her husband was able to help her out. So you people should learn from her life story. The way she acts in some movies, you can see this sense of insecurity in her, even Tonto, she is always forcing, shouting, fighting and all that, she herself she is going thru a lot.

Kate will not understand until one day when she will realize that even though she is no longer in any martial affairs with any man, her past still hold a major part of her life, future and destiny. Our past, fear of the unknown, lack of self-esteem, etc... has no respect of wealth, color, age, achievement or title, these attributes will destroy you instantly if you don't have the love of God in your life, if all we want is a well-made partner, without washing out past off our closet.  We just needs to be careful how we judge people because no one is perfect. Its her past that is holding her captive. And some of us are still dwelling in our past, because we always wants people to please us, praise us, adore us, and so we ended up hanging around Gossipers, home-breakers, friends that will stab us on our back lying about us to sleep with our men/women. Not knowing that we are responsible for our own Happinesssss.. Na wa...
Posted: at 6-12-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
haa! no comment

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tayewo12 at 6-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
''... She said and I quote; as for me, I thank god I did not marry a Nigerian, they are too demanding and bossy, but a good Oyinbo man will treat you like a queen that you are...' And now the chicken has come home to roost!
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulolo2010 at 7-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
are u sure thats the real story or u have being busy moving arround cheatiing on ur husband u are just a fool at 40 i thought u were different.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 7-12-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
She don marry English MAN go get british passport come here dey talk nonsense...when she is sleeping with one governor in the south south a sreported and also with a popular comedian as reported didnt she know it will come to this,......calabar women
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 7-12-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
This woman no try at alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 7-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayewo12 on  6-12-2011 09:37 PM
''... She said and I quote; as for me, I thank god I did not marry a Nigerian, they are too demanding and bossy, but a good Oyinbo man will treat you like a queen that you are...' And now the chicken has come home to roost!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
This shows that all men are d same be it white or black. He nt being too demand and bossy might be to please her for sometime. Man is man colour no make any difference.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brayeabusi at 7-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
WHY MOST MARRIAGE DON'T LAST.
 Most marriage don't last because we ignor the right man/woman and go for another because HE/SHE is poor and has no family name. It's not written that we most marry a RICH man/woman. Many are suffering because they are RICH and they want to marry a Rich man/woman. Believe me,Nature has designed it in a way that both should inter marry and nothing will HINDER your happiness
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer