Actress Uche Jombo and her long time boyfriend,Uche Ikechukwu are putting their wedding plans on hold,insiders told Stella Dimoko,Encomium magazine international corresondent.
Ucke Ikechukwu a Nigerian born International football player and Uche Jombo a popular nollywood actress have been dating for some years now.
Recently,the news about their wedding preparations was all over town.Gist merchants said Uche Ikechukwu proposed with a diamond engagement ring that Uche Jombo was showing off at every slightest opportunity. In the latest edition of Encomium magazine, some insiders alleged that there is nothing like that. They also said that the two are no longer dating. "check Uche finger, she no longer wears the ring" one of the sources said. Latest news also indicated that Uche Ikechukwu and his brother,Kalu Uche were seen at a club in Abuja recently and they had a nice time with ladies swarming around them.
I feel bad for Uche Jombo, She just needs to find someone in her age bracket and leave all the small arrogant boys alone
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
princeemeka at 6-12-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) (m)
eyah hhh but y na?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Anty no gree rest,the other day she booze get accident for lekki ajah road.Mk una tell me,with that kind behaviour how man wan take dey serious with her! There are sweet gals in their twenties now with better character ready to settle down.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
still we are yet to know what d mater is or who d fault came from is my b d woman cuz as f-baller, no time to womanise. that guy is too quiet to dump a woman
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
i wnt even beleive dis post na so una carry mercy johnson up nd down,now is uche jumbo plz u people shud leave dem aone and discuss important issue dat will yield sumtn gud in life
Posted: at 6-12-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Emperor47 at 7-12-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nametalkam on 6-12-2011 10:46 PM
Actress Uche Jombo and her long time boyfriend,Uche Ikechukwu are putting their wedding plans on hold,insiders told Stella Dimoko,Encomium magazine international corresondent.
Ucke Ikechukwu a Nigerian born International football player and Uche Jombo a popular nollywood actress have been dating for some years now.
Recently,the news about their wedding preparations was all over town.Gist merchants said Uche Ikechukwu proposed with a diamond engagement ring that Uche Jombo was showing off at every slightest opportunity. In the latest edition of Encomium magazine, some insiders alleged that there is nothing like that. They also said that the two are no longer dating. "check Uche finger, she no longer wears the ring" one of the sources said. Latest news also indicated that Uche Ikechukwu and his brother,Kalu Uche were seen at a club in Abuja recently and they had a nice time with ladies swarming around them.
I feel bad for Uche Jombo, She just needs to find someone in her age bracket and leave all the small arrogant boys alone
Posted: at 7-12-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
i wnt even beleive dis post na so una carry mercy johnson up nd down,now is uche jumbo plz u people shud leave dem aone and discuss important issue dat will yield sumtn gud in life
You are damn right, you guys should live they alone, They have their rights to live there lives...
Posted: at 7-12-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie