I will choose my girl.f Unless he gives nice reason. Sometimes u may nt knw who your friends are until u r in a r/ship. Reply
The guy no trust him self dats why his asking! Reply
damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i will choose my boyfriend. bcos wetin my boyfriend de giv me my best friend nor fit give me ooooooooooooooooo Reply
ajuju Reply
Quote from: proly on 6-12-2011 11:56 PM ajuju ![]() ![]() ![]()
for ladies only Reply
If a girl has found the right guy who she can trust, who will always be there for her and will do everything to support and help her on her way -- she definitely wont mistake choosing her boyfriend... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: proly on 6-12-2011 11:56 PM ajuju Ezigbo Ajuju
Maybe u ve bn giving more time to ur friends than to him.maybe u should just adjust n pls ur man oh! He should be ur bestfriend instead! Reply
girls pls wisen up, well 4 me i can neva choose my friend over my man, my friend can't get married 2 me, n even if i decide 2 choose her over my man, n 2morrow she turns back 2 choose her man over me, wat will i do? so i had rather choose my man, over my friend, n more over friends re back stabbers, dey can f**k up at any given oppurtunity..... haba na girl i wan build family with? Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 6-12-2011 10:51 PM I will choose my girl.f Unless he gives nice reason. Sometimes u may nt knw who your friends are until u r in a r/ship. gbam![]()
Quote from: pcoxty on 7-12-2011 02:09 AM girls pls wisen up, well 4 me i can neva choose my friend over my man, my friend can't get married 2 me, n even if i decide 2 choose her over my man, n 2morrow she turns back 2 choose her man over me, wat will i do? so i had rather choose my man, over my friend, n more over friends re back stabbers, dey can f**k up at any given oppurtunity..... haba na girl i wan build family with? thank u jarie
Quote from: omomarty on 6-12-2011 11:54 PM damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i will choose my boyfriend. bcos wetin my boyfriend de giv me my best friend nor fit give me ooooooooooooooooo Like what ? wetin ur boyfriend dey give u ?
Quote from: Gulizar on 7-12-2011 12:26 AM If a girl has found the right guy who she can trust, who will always be there for her and will do everything to support and help her on her way -- she definitely wont mistake choosing her boyfriend... Well said, thank u babe ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol at the silly girls i know a lot of guys who would choose their guy frd over their girlfriend. for me if it was my life time best friend who has been there for me through ups and downs.over a guy who can dump me at any moment and go for another girl. sorry but this guy will have to be my husband before i choose him over my bff. a real boyfriend would know who is important and wouldn't try to get rid of it. Replyi know my best friend and she wouldn't do anything to stop my relationship ,unless if she knows he's cheating, or he isn't treating me right. once my bf dumps me who do i go cry too? my new frds who know nothing about me
i can never tell her to dump her best friend but if i found out her friend is bad i can only tell her to be careful and adjust herself towards her ....I'm jealous but not like that i dont show my jealous to the world. Reply
My best friend will always be my best friend anytime. no matter how gud d boyfriend is, he won't know you as well as ur best friend knows you. and to mean boys come and go(at least not all stay with your forever) while friends(best) are for ever Reply