Quote from: born_to_win on 12-12-2011 03:21 AM Here we go again, trying to justify bad things people do Just let me catch you staring at my Bosom s, and you WILL get a heart problem.
Quote from: born_to_win on 12-12-2011 03:21 AM Here we go again, trying to justify bad things people do Just let me catch you staring at my Bosom s, and you WILL get a heart problem. Really!!!!! buh let me tell you that even without the research, OUR LADIES already got that CLUE. the legacy of show boobs has being an oral tradition of women nd we love it also they know we do love it so they are happy 2 display the boobs now, tell me the Planet you've come from nd let me teach YOU how I gaze at boobs nd the pleasure I score in it though, sometimes it hardens me on
Nice but no need to study what is obvious Reply
End time, dnt b deceived. Reply
hmmmm interesting Reply
BIG LIE! That will increase one's problems ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
very correct , think and if u woman so go in bed like soup Reply
A lot of people will get into trouble with this nonsense research. Reply
Quote from: philworld on 12-12-2011 07:20 AM End time, dnt b deceived. Wellsaid and supported.
Story story.....story Reply![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
wow i will make my 20 minute each day i want to stay healthy. Reply
Quote from: born_to_win on 12-12-2011 03:21 AM Here we go again, trying to justify bad things people do Just let me catch you staring at my Bosom s, and you WILL get a heart problem. That is if u do have good Bosom the research is talking about....real ones fa not shabby ok
This is the most informative and best topic name has talked about in this place ReplyOMG, I dey laugh, I dey laugh, I dey laugh, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
B4 i forget, Ajanni congrats, u now have a daily activity to do first thing every morning. Reply
These guys want us to sin by force ooh!! See they now realized they made mistake about the gay thing that i would have been accept if put to be a research and is too late to do so now, satan inspired a strong one for them to introduce.Chai these oyibo na wa!! so weting be the mechanism Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-12-2011 04:45 AM One way of promoting LUSTING. These servants of the devil will continue to entice God's creation into the will of their father. Thank God I have a witness in here God bless you loads Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. John 8:44 Hugs and blessings The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Quote from: cutie4nice on 12-12-2011 08:26 AM wow i will make my 20 minute each day i want to stay healthy. Wehreh
Quote from: brownsuga007 on 12-12-2011 01:53 AM Finally d panacea 2 high blood pressure is here! Thank God for medical science! U don dey mad abi?
Quote from: Adego1 on 12-12-2011 03:28 AM these researcher make sense die ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If u try dat wan for AJANNI land, Sorry ooo, na ur hand go suffer ram - dem go sickle am for you
But come to think about it, this world is turning into something else, I dont even understand many things going on these days. ReplyWhen I was a kid, it was absolutely impossible to see the Bosom of a girl outside her room. Am not talking about the compound. I mean, to men, Bosom s were completely impossible to see outside clothes, not even by mistake except an accident occured. But these days, wat do we have? Real competition. Some times, am even d one dat is shamed to look generall at the girl am talking wit, hence, I will keep a fixed gaze at d face of d girl am talking wit, just to ensure dat i dont see any thing that will make my temperature increase unnecessarily. I think these kind of research never too place in Sodom, but dey got what dey got. I word is enough for d wise.