Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 20
- ajanni at 15-12-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omohere on 15-12-2011 06:58 AM
Am so loving GEJ.

go marry him then
Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2011 07:41 AM
go marry him then

are you jealous?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odobo at 15-12-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-12-2011 07:28 AM
by their comments we shall knw them

guy bring your gurl ova and u shall know the diff....not supporting them buh gej should concentrate on more profitable things that would benefit his citizenry wen that is donehe can now start with this homo bullshit...boko haram is still at large, we still dont have constant electricity, robberies on highways due to bad roads ..the list is endless...think people...this is my own opinion sha...
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-12-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-12-2011 07:46 AM
are you jealous?  Grin Grin Grin

no
why should i?
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 15-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-12-2011 01:41 AM
they are even lucky dat im not in Naija but i trust my Naija people coz i knw sometimes Nigeriqns will not be petience enough to wait for the police to come and arrest those scarliwards called gay/lesbians they will like to judge them on the street, dat means they will still be jungle justice i believe dat any gay dat went to jail for 14yrs in Nigeria should thank God dat he was not judged in the street by true born Nigerians

in dis HOMO case............. jungle justics 4real
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 15-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
LOL it probably will..oh well..that's what happens when such laws are created. Of course as a cover, they will just make them more difficult to obtain but....oh well..

Quote from: mcdany on 14-12-2011 05:08 PM
i hope say this will not spoil our visa lottery opportunity ooo i beg make una think am well ooo,them say wen two elephants dey fight na grass dey suffer am
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 15-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Thank youuuuu! You touched on such a valuable point...people remain stagnant while commenting in praise but the issues that affect people's day to day existences still stand. Thank you!!!!

Quote from: Flankyoscar on 14-12-2011 07:50 PM
same sex marriage, what does it have to do with the development of the country. They are just wasting fund making non-sense laws. Lawmakers, make good laws like probing a governor and a president while on power. Them dey there dey do who get law and who no get country.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 15-12-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
You make a very valid point. I love that you touched on that. Very intelligent angle of thought!!!

Quote from: reymondokeze on 14-12-2011 09:11 PM
the #1 responsibility of any gov. is to protect its citizens no matter who they are. this is discrimination.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 15-12-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Smiley Smiley Smiley

Quote from: umuyo101 on 14-12-2011 09:43 PM
9JA POLITICIANS REALLY KNOW HOW TO DECEIVE NIGERIANS. THEY ARE THERE EATING OUR MONEY AND MAKING USELESS LAWS, U ARE HERE CLAPPING FOR THEM. SHAME ON U
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 15-12-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Lol funny thing is for such a culture embedded on Christian ideals..I see a lot of judging going on. At the end of the day, God is the judge right? So why try and do his job? Those that care to live their lifestyles alternatively should be left alone to and judged when the time comes...right? Like it was touched on previously within several comments...Nigeria has much bigger problems like electricity, roads and ensuring that all individuals have the right resources allocated to them to have food and clean water..........
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cruzzy at 15-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odobo on 15-12-2011 08:13 AM
guy bring your gurl ova and u shall know the diff....not supporting them buh gej should concentrate on more profitable things that would benefit his citizenry wen that is donehe can now start with this homo bullshit...boko haram is still at large, we still dont have constant electricity, robberies on highways due to bad roads ..the list is endless...think people...this is my own opinion sha...
nnnnnnnnnn.......... our cultural and moral preservation is their duty too
as an African, i welcome this LAW.  Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 15-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odobo at 15-12-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 15-12-2011 08:24 AM
nnnnnnnnnn.......... our cultural and moral preservation is their duty too
as an African, i welcome this LAW.  Wink Wink Wink

wat culture..do u now wat we call melting culture...our culture has depreciated ...they send their children to study and dey learn all these nonsense from there ...who is fooling who...why dont dey ban people from sending their children abroad...so dey can learn our culture..gau marriage its the least of his duties.....lemme remind u ASSU is still on strike..
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odobo at 15-12-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-12-2011 08:16 AM
gay shame on you..if you no de chop go die idiot.

Guy there is wat we call freedom of speech...no insult has to be used...everyone can't tink in d same direction...am not in support og Gays...but its not wat Mr president needs to head strong about..atleast not when the country is still so far under-developed.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- odobo at 15-12-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 15-12-2011 08:18 AM
Thank youuuuu! You touched on such a valuable point...people remain stagnant while commenting in praise but the issues that affect people's day to day existences still stand. Thank you!!!!

i second this.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boye143 at 15-12-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
I agree!!!!!!! Also there r a lot of Jah's ppl n America that r against gays & bestiality!!!!!!!! May Jah bless 9ja & all 9ja ppl!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odobo on 15-12-2011 08:54 AM
i second this.

Jungle justics is waiting for you
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 15-12-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amu-ibi on 15-12-2011 01:27 AM

At least get my name right. Kinkyebony and his sock puppet don't know any better, but you should!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 15-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-12-2011 08:06 AM
Yes Obama, your stupid president is a gay....not only that he is into 666 i mean he worship evil and i have watch the video...all of you Americans worship evils.

I'm Australian, not American, just so you know.

Believe all the lies you want, but they remain lies.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 20