Ghana to sell electricity to Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2011 5:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Leon George
- Adikpe at 16-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Watta a fcuk!
Posted: at 16-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawrechey at 16-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
well if it heppend  i will not be supraise at all cause Nigeria always gose back in every thing....
Posted: at 16-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- qconcert01 at 16-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
is gud is a gud idea
within 2 neighbor coun
try
Posted: at 16-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 16-12-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Ghana needs to export intelligence to Nigeria as well.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tattoo-prince01 at 16-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
NAIJA DON FINISH...........
Posted: at 16-12-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 16-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame
Posted: at 16-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OguguaH at 16-12-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
So they have only 2000 megawatts, and they are making noise. We have 4500 megawatts, yet it is not enough. If they export their whole power to Lagos, it won't be enough, not to talk of Nigeria.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 16-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
good news
Posted: at 16-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylax at 16-12-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neduz on 16-12-2011 08:02 AM
Ghana be careful when dealing with Nigeria because we might not pay for the service you render and only ask you guys to meet us in court by the same shameless looter(s)
Nedu wey get sense pass federal govt.... lwkmd Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 16-12-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Infact we will cutoff the light we give them Ghana must go
Posted: at 16-12-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 16-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
JONATHAN is now u hve to move that ur ass to do smthin oooo

Posted: at 16-12-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikemirrow at 16-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
i hate calling that country mine am ashamed to be a nigerian thunb up for ghana.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 16-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
I personally don't see anything wrong with Ghana exporting electricity to Nigeria.The option is left for Nigeria to accept it or not.But either way,its a good record for Ghana that she is progressing.Nigeria Govt on the other hand,should be blamed for her failure of not assuming her responsibilities firmly.

At Age 51,Nigerian Govt still has not been able to deposit a Credible Paw Print for her nationals......its very Annoying and Embarrassing.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Ghana is not young dey got independet before 9ja but is a big shame dat as rich as 9ja is Ghana dat will sell electricity to dem, shameless old Lawmaker or lawbreaker only loot d country money and even fight for salary and allowance,
Posted: at 16-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- PDP10 at 16-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
we in the pdp promise u 10000 mw if u vote us again in 2025
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PDP10 at 16-12-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
please u naija are not gradefull went GEJ came to power how much did u buy oil,now we are going to increase it to prepare for 2015 election.
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 16-12-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
awh!
Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-12-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neduz on 16-12-2011 08:03 AM
Ghana be careful when dealing with Nigeria because we might not pay for the service you render and only ask you guys to meet us in court by the same shameless looter(s)

Posted: at 16-12-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- expensivearmani at 16-12-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Eeiyah!I weep for Nigeria My country,I promise never to come back to you till u've a good leader and rise up from worse at least to good even if it's not d best.Europe shall be my dwelling place 4 now.So help me Lord,Pals pls join me let's mourn Nigeria.....Hahahahahaha.Shame on Naija!
Posted: at 16-12-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alelove at 16-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: expensivearmani on 16-12-2011 11:13 PM
Eeiyah!I weep for Nigeria My country,I promise never to come back to you till u've a good leader and rise up from worse at least to good even if it's not d best.Europe shall be my dwelling place 4 now.So help me Lord,Pals pls join me let's mourn Nigeria.....Hahahahahaha.Shame on Naija!
A VERY BIG SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 16-12-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming