SSS Foil Attempt to Bomb NNPC Pipeline Under Kaduna Bridge (Page 2)

Date: 19-12-2011 1:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- parkerchan4life at 19-12-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
abeg go nd die
Posted: at 19-12-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Preshpat at 19-12-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 19-12-2011 10:20 AM
Poster wat is ur source of story? Please people should stop posting rumors and speculations. Am a citizen of Kaduna and my house is very close to the Bridge and i have neither seen or heard anything like this. So poster when did this happen?
You must not see or hear, be alert ohh, cos i have seen this news on some other site
Posted: at 19-12-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 19-12-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
if na obj if for don kill this boko of a tin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 19-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Wicked people..
Posted: at 19-12-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kalven at 19-12-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
what are you waiting for do it fast kill all your people over there let it remain only in north now try am come east
Posted: at 19-12-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 19-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 19-12-2011 07:34 PM
what are you waiting for do it fast kill all your people over there let it remain only in north now try am come east
  what do we expect where three countries were annexed together different religion and  ethics..is obvious there will not be peace and development until the solve the internal problems.. some will accept to build while some will be an impedement. agent of redardation. enemies of progress...phyuk one nigeria and phyuk nigeria......
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 19-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
naija them must see that pipeline own becouse na only that one our leaders value 4 naija the oil money, how many times them don dey bomb poor massess now, no one them see na only how many people them kill we go here, latter them go say investigation investigation God punish all of them.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 19-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Boko, Boko haram, carry go, nothing do ya
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 19-12-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
the boko harams are not alliens they the top officers in this country that is the reason they are hard to find..... but since God did not create this country 4 them ..thier sins shall find them out soonest..... all this attempt to bomb , found thier training ground , arrest of suspect etc are all camouflag .... so the masses wouldnt say the government are noy trying to cub the situations..... lets see when they are arrested by God ,cos it is only God that will do the arrest, we are going to be very supprise to see those behind this mess going on in this great country ours....
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnokwa3000 at 19-12-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
ojukwu is right goat and lion no be friend at all .snake must born pikin wey tall .ofemmanu people wen una go start una own boko haram afterall una be  muslim too,
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnokwa3000 at 19-12-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
ojukwu is right goat and lion no be friend at all .snake must born pikin wey tall .ofemmanu people wen una go start una own boko haram afterall una be  muslim too,
Posted: at 19-12-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gnjpty at 20-12-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Oftentimes our workforce are apt and doing,it is however unfortunate that the powers that-be aren't consistent.because i'm now a "BONA-FIDE' of naijapals i've a voice;due to that previledge i say KUDOS to the law enfocement agents for the stich-in time,and success in their quests.whither the profile?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 20-12-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 19-12-2011 04:45 AM
It is evident that these people are not Nigerian or they are haters of this great nation

U may be right. How did the imported bombs get through Customs?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 19-12-2011 11:19 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 20-12-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
boko MUST DIE
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hardlongthing at 20-12-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha I laugh ! look at stupid idiots that forbids education saying it's a sin and  not knowing that building and detonating a sophisticated bomb comes with sound education !

But they should have been allowed to destroy the installation because it was built out of greed of the northerners and oppression of the southerners and people from the east since they have no oil.Boko and their sponsors should be allowed to eat their own meat demons occupying space on earth !
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2011 08:04 AM
boko MUST DIE

black baboon boy
Posted: at 20-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sean-Dada at 20-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
make jonathan sidon dey look dem na? instead of am 2 order army troops 2 disorganize dez ppl, im dey thr dey waste time!!!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Well done.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 21-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master