Aunty Ngozi and Genial babe

Date: 19-12-2011 6:48 am (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
[1] 2 3 4
- at 19-12-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago)

Dear Aunty Ngozi,

Please, I don’t know what is wrong with me. I get wet when am talking or gisting about sex, watching or looking at sex pics or films.

I’m a virgin and I don’t want to be disvirgined until after my marriage and I’m just 18 yrs old.

I sleep with pillows whenever am in the mood and I get relieved after having sex wit the pillow.

Even now that I’m reading things that people wrote about sex and everything, I’m wet.

I do phone sex a lot and I get so relieved after it that I will sleep off immediately.

Please advice me on what to do ‘cos I know and I think I have a problem.

Genial babe

Aunthy Ngozi's reply

Dear Genial babe,

Na wah o! You have this kind of problem and you did not write to me earlier?

Getting wet miraculously is a very big problem o! It is just a sign that you have mami-water spirit, because, why else would somebody just suddenly become wet when they are not taking a shower? It is your mami-water spirit swimming in water that is causing your body to just suddenly become wet like that. Nothing more.

And I can just imagine how embracing it must be for you: sitting there with your friends, talking, then suddenly all your braids and face and things just start dripping water. It is a serious thing o!

My advice to you is to perform a ritual that cleanses one of mami-water spirit.

The ritual involves a grown male child, Vaseline, and plenty packets of condom.

You see, when mami-water spirit enters a woman, it enters through her something, so therefore, to get rid of the spirit you need to go in there and force it out.

But it must be a man who performs the cleansing for you because if you do it yourself it would just enter your hand – same thing as if you let a woman do it for you; it would enter her and infect her as well.

Men don’t get possessed by mami-water spirit so it can’t do anything to them. They are immune. But to be safe, they need to wear a condom so that the spirit would not recognize them and start to trouble them later because they dislodged it from inside you where it was feeling cozy.

I wish you luck with getting rid of that terrible, terrible spirit troubling you and making you wet. What kind of embarrassment is that? Kpele, dear. Just perform the ritual I prescribed and you shall be well.

Oh, and on an unrelated issue: Talk to your friends who have been ‘disvirgined’ several times. Ask them how they do it and reserve the knowledge for when you want to get married.

Aunty Ngozi

Posted: at 19-12-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 20-12-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Hoihoihoihoihoihoih

Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ANELEEVEREST at 20-12-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
mumu poster
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 21-12-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Shocked

Posted: at 21-12-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 22-12-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin poster na good one
Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 22-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Eze guff

Posted: at 22-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-12-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 22-12-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Make i talkam again?

Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
if u talk am............  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
yeye wey just enter
i hail ooo

Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thumble at 22-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
the next yeye below me i hail oooo
 Cheesy

Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bahceerat at 22-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
hisses
Posted: at 22-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
snake?

Posted: at 22-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
ake

Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 22-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 23-12-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ANELEEVEREST on 20-12-2011 08:11 PM
mumu poster

see face wey dey call person mumu if you never chop na me hold ur food? ewu gambia
Posted: at 23-12-2011 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-12-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 23-12-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 23-12-2011 02:36 AM
see face wey dey call person mumu if you never chop na me hold ur food? ewu gambia

u better go giv am him food ooooooo Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-12-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4