Quote from: precious44 on 20-12-2011 11:36 AM again? yes oooooooo..again,,kill their own people..very good ..make dem kill all dey malllam..na their brother..boko haram my ass...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God I thank you because no death this time around Reply
Quote from: mairo774life on 19-12-2011 10:01 PM With Nigeria "Ignorance is not bliss" Education IS THE ANSWER to curbing such ignorant and self-destructive happenings...............! Teach the people that YOU DO NOT HAVE TO TAKE SOMEONE ELSE,S LIFE INORDER TO SEE GOD IN THE GREAT BEYONDS OR TO ENTER PARADISE................ GOD PLEASE HELP NIGERIA....AMIN!!! BULL SHIT;PLS DONT LINK THIS TO NIGERIANS ALONE TERORIST IS GLOBAL PROBLEM: IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NIGERIAN BEIN IGNORANCE IT IS JUST STUPIDITY OF SOME ANIMALS WHO IN NO LONG TIME WILL REAP WHAT THEY SOW SOON IN A HARD WAY
na wa oooooooooooo. Reply
WHAT IS GOING ON IN THAT NAIJA, THE STUPID GOVERNMENT ARE NOT DOING ANY THING ABOUT IT. MAY GOD HELP US Reply
Na waaa o ! , so dis ppl neva tire ? Reply
too bad for them Reply
Dividend of corruption. D govt is the root of bokoharem they instituted corruption in the country money meant for education is in their private account so hope de strike d govt and d greedy politicians family one day so de feel the pain of the innocent Nigeria that has so far lost their life in the hand of stupid bokoharem. Reply
Just get out of the North and leave them to kill themselves!! Onye ugbor gburu nti gburu ya! Reply
Quote from: Ajento on 20-12-2011 02:32 PM Just get out of the North and leave them to kill themselves!! Onye ugbor gburu nti gburu ya! Person wey train kill na him ear kill am.
pls i want to kn if we can make some changes let us move those aboki to ghana and bring ghanians to replace aboki so that they can kill themself. Reply
GEJ wake up from your slumber Reply
I OVER HEARD THEIR PLAN TO BOMB ABUJA ON 25TH DECEMBER(( Reply
abeg una ooo, xmas dey ahead oooooooo Reply
like play like play,Niaja don enter as a Terrorist Country.God have mercy Reply
this is the type of matters Nigerian legislators should look into & not matters of GAYS Reply
God save ur children Reply
God help Nigeria! Reply
:otank God i am not a muslim Reply