Help!! Wifey is using Karate 2 oppress Hubby

Date: 19-12-2011 6:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 19-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Guys I won die 4 laughter as I hear this story yesterday. From what I could piece 2gether looks like the wifey dey beat her hubby 4 house with Karate.

The story starts when I stepped out on Sunday with some people 2 hang out drinking. An acquaintance of one of the guys I was out drinking later joins us that day. So we all get talking and chatting. I don't really recall definitely how the topic came-up but then we begin talk about our wives and partners.
So the guy apparently told us his wife of 3 years has learnt 2 us karate 2 beat the hell out of him if he raises his hand on her. I asked him why would u raise ur hand on ur wife and he asks me how long I have been married and I said just under 1 year and he said I would still learn. Well I don't think most of us really believed him cos we still found it hard 2 understand a woman beating her hubby up with karate and all. He then showed us the blue and purple bruise on his body and part of his neck. Someone else then asked how him but how come she learnt karate, what lead her 2 learn it. He said she learnt it 4 self defense when she was trying 2 protect herself 4rm her ex boyfriend who was threatening and stalking her. She was really so scared then that she was almost never leaving her house accompanied by a friend. Infact, that was when he met her. She was accompanied by some friends at a birthday party. They talked and he liked her but she was all closed-up. Anyway, he finally got 2 date her. That was when he found out why she really went out, so to protect her her enrolled her in2 karate class till she was a black belt. Now she is using what she learnt on him. He said what is really annoying him is cos he paid 4 the karate class and now she is using it on him.
He is seriously thinking about enrolling in one himself.

Guys what is ur take on this guy's situation.  Would you enroll in a karate class urself or allow wifey keep whipping ur arse anytime u guys have a major fight.

Posted: at 19-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 19-12-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
na just read una dey do, make una comment na..

Posted: at 19-12-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 19-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
..okey,my comment be say make dis guy go learn e own sharp sharp be4 my sister send am go montuary cos hospital go too small 4 black belt.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 19-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
but no be today some women start to dey teach their husband how to control their hands for woman body. some men own too much.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-12-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 20-12-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Serves him right!
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 21-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 20-12-2011 06:07 PM
Serves him right!
@baba ke, bawo ni oo, we no con see again? abeg, crismas dey  come, even sef e don rich hear and go soon go, wey my gift?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 21-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 21-12-2011 01:13 AM
@baba ke, bawo ni oo, we no con see again? abeg, crismas dey  come, even sef e don rich hear and go soon go, wey my gift?  Grin Grin

Hello friendly ghost, how u dey now? Ya xmas gift still dey trunk oh, wetin be ya address now make I come deliver am?? Where u anchor sef, abi na Gernany or London?? U know say I still dey suspect u oh!
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-12-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 19-12-2011 07:31 PM
na just read una dey do, make una comment na..

na by force to comment?

Make she karate am well...it serves him right..na em fit sum men

Posted: at 21-12-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 21-12-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
It will be interesting if enrol himself in a karate class so that they can turn the house into a wrestling ring!
Posted: at 21-12-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 21-12-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-12-2011 04:56 PM
It will be interesting if enrol himself in a karate class so that they can turn the house into a wrestling ring!
[/quotemake dem fight 4 bed joo, na wetin i tell am

Posted: at 21-12-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
i wish all women can be lik her Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 21-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Good for him.

Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 22-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
lol ....funny well if the story is true the guy deserves more beating because what he is doing borders on assault. Enrolling in a Karate club to beat your wife sounds truly pathetic because even that is an abuse against the sport itsself i am a karateka.Its for self defence.

Posted: at 22-12-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 22-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 22-12-2011 09:58 AM
lol ....funny well if the story is true the guy deserves more beating because what he is doing borders on assault. Enrolling in a Karate club to beat your wife sounds truly pathetic because even that is an abuse against the sport itsself i am a karateka.Its for self defence.

heheheheeeeeeeee !!

Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2011 08:17 PM
i wish all women can be lik her Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 19-12-2011 06:03 PM
Guys I won die 4 laughter as I hear this story yesterday. From what I could piece 2gether looks like the wifey dey beat her hubby 4 house with Karate.

The story starts when I stepped out on Sunday with some people 2 hang out drinking. An acquaintance of one of the guys I was out drinking later joins us that day. So we all get talking and chatting. I don't really recall definitely how the topic came-up but then we begin talk about our wives and partners.
So the guy apparently told us his wife of 3 years has learnt 2 us karate 2 beat the hell out of him if he raises his hand on her. I asked him why would u raise ur hand on ur wife and he asks me how long I have been married and I said just under 1 year and he said I would still learn. Well I don't think most of us really believed him cos we still found it hard 2 understand a woman beating her hubby up with karate and all. He then showed us the blue and purple bruise on his body and part of his neck. Someone else then asked how him but how come she learnt karate, what lead her 2 learn it. He said she learnt it 4 self defense when she was trying 2 protect herself 4rm her ex boyfriend who was threatening and stalking her. She was really so scared then that she was almost never leaving her house accompanied by a friend. Infact, that was when he met her. She was accompanied by some friends at a birthday party. They talked and he liked her but she was all closed-up. Anyway, he finally got 2 date her. That was when he found out why she really went out, so to protect her her enrolled her in2 karate class till she was a black belt. Now she is using what she learnt on him. He said what is really annoying him is cos he paid 4 the karate class and now she is using it on him.
He is seriously thinking about enrolling in one himself.

Guys what is ur take on this guy's situation.  Would you enroll in a karate class urself or allow wifey keep whipping ur arse anytime u guys have a major fight.

How is it possible u started dating her in order to protect her only for u to turn arround and turn her into ur punching bag ?
She is using her karate knowledge on u because she does not see u different from her ex !!

Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-12-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 22-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeee !!

Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 22-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Some guys easily see faults of fellow guys towards a woman but give them the opportunity to be in the place of the said guy , they will do worse things

Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esconspirit at 22-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
He shld learn boxing, kick boxing, judo & karate together and she 'll fear 2 show her face when she sees his 'Mike Tyson mood'- just 1 uppercut 'll send her flying through d roof
Posted: at 22-12-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming