FinlandGuy at 22-12-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) @babyleslie My baby Happy xmas,sorry i no put ur name for VIP But now,you do among.I wish you good health,Good luck and Longlife throughout the yr 2012 and above. Posted: at 22-12-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 22-12-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) You don dey call me your one and only. Hope sey u no go fight me 2morrow? Posted: at 22-12-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 22-12-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) You don dey call me your one and only. Hope sey u no go fight me 2morrow? i be iron mike? Posted: at 22-12-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
shaoyang at 22-12-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Wow... this is Awesome! See wonderful post, lovely comments, great minds, great great people. Fell so good to breath fresh air in naijapals again. Nigerians & Africans this is what we are! we love, care & respect each other b4 white ppl come & bring all types of confussion amonst us, if we could keep this wonderful spirit of love & tolerance going, peace will return, we will prosper in everything we do & our lives will be a happy and enjoyable one with or without tech. Blessed be the spirit that attract this positve side of n.p members to see each other as one family......... my prayer is that God answer all our respective prayers & grant all our heart desires that are not evil IJN ........ with one voince we say AMEN.  Cadanre see me in my office later Posted: at 22-12-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 22-12-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
bomsiluv at 22-12-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) i be iron mike?
Na wetin I suppose ask you bi dat Posted: at 22-12-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Noted...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 22-12-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 22-12-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) Wow... this is Awesome! See wonderful post, lovely comments, great minds, great great people. Fell so good to breath fresh air in naijapals again. Nigerians & Africans this is what we are! we love, care & respect each other b4 white ppl come & bring all types of confussion amonst us, if we could keep this wonderful spirit of love & tolerance going, peace will return, we will prosper in everything we do & our lives will be a happy and enjoyable one with or without tech. Blessed be the spirit that attract this positve side of n.p members to see each other as one family......... my prayer is that God answer all our respective prayers & grant all our heart desires that are not evil IJN ........ with one voince we say AMEN. Cadanre see me in my office later  yu want her for questioning
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-12-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Thx,sweetie! :)May these Holidays to be beautiful for all of us!!! 
Live and let live! Posted: at 22-12-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 22-12-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) Wow... this is Awesome! See wonderful post, lovely comments, great minds, great great people. Fell so good to breath fresh air in naijapals again. Nigerians & Africans this is what we are! we love, care & respect each other b4 white ppl come & bring all types of confussion amonst us, if we could keep this wonderful spirit of love & tolerance going, peace will return, we will prosper in everything we do & our lives will be a happy and enjoyable one with or without tech. Blessed be the spirit that attract this positve side of n.p members to see each other as one family......... my prayer is that God answer all our respective prayers & grant all our heart desires that are not evil IJN ........ with one voince we say AMEN.  Cadanre see me in my office later  chei ---- me think say this sango boy don die ooooooooo Posted: at 22-12-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-12-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) Na wetin I suppose ask you bi dat
dat wetin now ? bombsi make you no bomb us oooooooooo Posted: at 22-12-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-12-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 23-12-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-12-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 23-12-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) (f) Thx,sweetie! :)May these Holidays to be beautiful for all of us!!!   thnx sweetie....ya da best
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-12-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 23-12-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
don,t mind that village boy so, he no put my name too , me the VIP anyway happy happy Xmas to all Jesus disciples worldwide
THANKS BRO, REMAIN BLASSED Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 23-12-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
FinlandGuy at 24-12-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) Wow... this is Awesome! See wonderful post, lovely comments, great minds, great great people. Fell so good to breath fresh air in naijapals again. Nigerians & Africans this is what we are! we love, care & respect each other b4 white ppl come & bring all types of confussion amonst us, if we could keep this wonderful spirit of love & tolerance going, peace will return, we will prosper in everything we do & our lives will be a happy and enjoyable one with or without tech. Blessed be the spirit that attract this positve side of n.p members to see each other as one family......... my prayer is that God answer all our respective prayers & grant all our heart desires that are not evil IJN ........ with one voince we say AMEN.  Cadanre see me in my office later  Thank you broda and i wish you a happy x mas and new yr. Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 24-12-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) Merry Christmas To All NigerPals and To All Nigerians at Large !
As the Christmas Day Celebration Draws near,i want to use the platform to wish all the members of Naija pals both Home and Overseas,
"A Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year in Advance"
And may The Good God give you all Long-life,Protect You All,Bless You all,Uplift you All, Prosper you All,and See you all through as we enter into the new year 2012.
This Year "2012" will restore Peace,love,Happiness,Joy,prosperity,long-life to Me,You all and your entire house hold and We will be like a tree Planted near the river side,that never lack nutrient or water to grow through out the year 2012.
My Fellow NJPLS,send wishes to your all pals,and may the Good God decorate your life With fortune this coming new year 2012 and above as you do so.
One Love From FinlandGuy!
Wishing all NPS the best of season. One love From FinlandGuy. Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 24-12-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) very good Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |