The Nigerian Super eagles coach has banned his team from wearing earrings in camp. His reason is that the Nigerian culture does not permit men to wear earrings.
ZION7ZION at 22-12-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) (m)
i hope he knows what he is doing, he should have asked siasia to tell him how powerful Nigerian players are in decision making, you can't tell a supper star not to wear rings, it has nothing to do with their performance; but well shaa, the players should obey him,bcos he might turn around and say they failed to win bcos the players were putting on rings
Posted: at 22-12-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
He is a disciplined coach, i commend him, the HOLY BIBLE is all we need, men are not expected to wear earrings, this is a right step in the right direction, he has done well, so i support it with all enthusiasm, as we curb every form of indiscipline among the players.ALL SHOULD READ DEUTERONOMY 22:1-5.
Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
if if tell players wey wear cmon ear ring dis kind tin.. i wonder wetin him go tell charlie boy... lol Naija i hail ooo una no dey fail ooo even if d country dey wail oo.. lolz wether na ear playes wan dey carry play ball now.. abegb oo players obey d order else u guys will b in soup...
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
temitope15 at 22-12-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Nonsense talk, wht kind of culture is that mumu is that why u're employed come to europe & see what zup, i beg me i dey use earring am even using 2earrings, Watch me out in chelsea football club soon & i will never play for naija.
Posted: at 22-12-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming