![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Na dem sabi Reply
lmao ehhya Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 22-12-2011 01:13 PM More like what will happen in WARRI!!!! Surprise sha. They did not WINCH (bewitched) him! may dog swallow your tongue..........foooollllll
@poster, This is madness, no matter how much you pay him he is your artists, i tell you most of you who supported this here,can feel write but it's not done in developed world. if he had to have come with some mopol police i am sure no one will dare touch him,Nigerians should appreciate what they have before losing it away, Now if other actors or artists are called to come and perform what do you think their response will be? NAIJA CHANGE DY WAYS,,,,,WE DON PASS MANY THINGS WE WE STILL DE DO. ReplyBenin, Illitracy is a decease. I'LL BE R B
Quote from: Biafran on 23-12-2011 08:21 AM @poster, This is madness, no matter how much you pay him he is your artists, i tell you most of you who supported this here,can feel write but it's not done in developed world. if he had to have come with some mopol police i am sure no one will dare touch him,Nigerians should appreciate what they have before losing it away, Now if other actors or artists are called to come and perform what do you think their response will be? NAIJA CHANGE DY WAYS,,,,,WE DON PASS MANY THINGS WE WE STILL DE DO. Bros ....No mind Them ...You know we have many Haters in Nigeria and some are suffering from frustrations ....Btw ....Where Is this Poster getting are this FAKE 'news'?. Benin, Illitracy is a decease.
benin fans no dey take last ooooooo Reply
Quote from: temitope15 on 22-12-2011 04:23 PM Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa dem sabi i beg give me anoda small stout, why him go collect moni up to a million & him no wnt to perfom is good for him igbo man i diot, look at ur face like boko haram. ......Show Us what you got as a human being .Mugu!!... you dey there dey talk shit .....make u no go find something to better your life and stop hating on Artist. moron!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RESPECT IS GIVEN TO WHOM RESPECT IS DUE Reply
After collecting such moni dat serves him rite.... Reply
photos to prove this story please ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
thats true ooooooo Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-12-2011 01:46 PM Some1 calls himself lucifer and u r patronizing him. What do u expect?
What with d pictures of d damaged cars? Reply
U dy craze! Na Benin boys u wan dy form for? Reply
no be small thing. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Osaxyest on 23-12-2011 08:07 AM may dog swallow your tongue..........foooollllll see vex ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()