ok Reply
i prefer sucking Bosom to kissing Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-12-2011 11:48 AM I had a discussion with one of my friends.... He said it is not proper to kiss ur Child on the lips from a certain age, and even when small u shouldnt do it in public....i disagree But how una see am? Dont mind that person, give yr child a kiss on the lips, that's mummy's kiss, the best anyone could get, only some pervet mind will think something wrong about that. Or those who doesn't have the opportunity to know what it feels like to even have a hug from their mum. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
No wet kiss pls Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 23-12-2011 11:35 PM Is no big deal, notting bad, indoing dat u are just showing love to ur child, u most be a very stuipd person to think other wise. My parents didnt do that but I c nothing wrong with it.
Only My girl cam do that not Mother or father, That isnt pleasurable at all Reply
Nothing wrong kissing a child in public. Shows love. Reply
not fair @ all buh ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: abledcharles on 23-12-2011 11:53 PM I DEY TRY TO UNDERSTAND BUT I NON FIT UNDERSTAND.... WHY? you ve to keep ur ear down. so that u we not make such a mistake.
my sugar mama still dey kiss me oo.. and is part of showing love to me Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hboy10 on 24-12-2011 01:11 PM my sugar mama still dey kiss me oo.. and is part of showing love to me ![]() ![]() ![]() chei ---------
you can kiss your child anywere you want,well as for me i kiss my little angel everywere all over her body cos she give me happiness and i so much love her Reply
Quote from: jenneget on 24-12-2011 02:17 PM you can kiss your child anywere you want,well as for me i kiss my little angel everywere all over her body cos she give me happiness and i so much love her so goooooooooooood
Where 'll u kiss ur hubby? Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 23-12-2011 01:47 PM Kissing on the lips is not the African way of loving children.... It is purely European !!! well said ![]()
Quote from: zoe61 on 23-12-2011 11:35 PM Is no big deal, notting bad, indoing dat u are just showing love to ur child, u most be a very stuipd person to think other wise. I thought otherwise and am sure you are the person who is richly stupid...will you lose your teeth if you say your opinion without abusing others?
i personally dnt see any wrn in it.. Reply
hnmmm doesn't mean any thing negative to me,weather done in public or not,its cool with me. Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
To i think a peg on the cheek or a kiss on the fore head is okey and far more acceptable Replycos this days anything can happen