thanks
thanks
I've been looking for this song by onyeka onwenu i dont know the title but i know some of the lyrics it goes like this. Nigeria... my beloveth country, working together we shall.... Nigeria... our beloveth country her future is you and me. ReplyThat's all i can remember of it. it is old skool and i dont think it ever came in a cd maybe turntable disc or tape. please help upload it, i need it for a project. thanks
ajasa ft nice fe enu won so Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
i still de wait oooo Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
sugar cane baby - Jesse Jagz ... thanks Reply
Africa is now or never by Sonny Okosun Reply
I just enjoyed reading about the different songs and artist. Reply
Hi, I discovered naija music fex weeks ago...I became addicted! ReplyI got many songs already but there are some I can't find anywhere so u might be able to upload them... Damoche - Set to rule M.I - Soundcity choc Phizzle - Gimme mine Jeremiah Gyang - Gimmie Morachi - No dull me Chiro - My probs E.D.A - Okpeke Sammie Okposo - Lift him high Thanx in advance
sound sultan jangbajantis Replyhttp://dddd28dd.linkbucks.com nigerian gospel kosobabire http://d879897a.linkbucks.com dagrin ft yq efimile http://5a52cf65.linkbucks.com father u-turn ft pasuma yetunde http://4daaca13.linkbucks.com maintain mosquito http://44000198.linkbucks.com jimmys jump off terry da rapman http://4d6e5668.linkbucks.com saucekid ft riz goggle me http://a614c8a9.linkbucks.com stramborella efrebor http://a2d9bec0.linkbucks.com eldee ft oladele professional http://5a92e8c2.linkbucks.com emcee africa battle rap competition nigeria http://69399c83.linkbucks.com rooftop mcs lagimo http://6f92a07c.linkbucks.com saucekid-yebariba sanboribobo swagga remix http://56b6c12b.linkbucks.com orits wiliki ft eedris only one http://98520e6f.linkbucks.com shakar el swagga orishirishi swagga http://883a1130.linkbucks.com guitarman truely http://0db501a5.linkbucks.com silk e fyne romeo and juliet http://8688bc5c.linkbucks.com kc presh sengemenge http://45f3692c.linkbucks.com style plus drive me crazy http://27ef148b.linkbucks.com sheyman ft dagrin http://b066ce8a.linkbucks.com isolate and bandrous belly dancer http://02416938.linkbucks.com emcee africa south africa freestyle competition http://70293bcd.linkbucks.com rooftop mcs lagimo http://423484d6.linkbucks.com ofoka diss to sauron -the biting vampire hiphop http://18d91438.linkbucks.com eva ft suspect i dey play http://513b7c26.linkbucks.com paul play forever http://07fb0229.linkbucks.com majek fashek send down the rain http://a10b07ea.linkbucks.com dagrin soccick pon pon pon http://fc126368.linkbucks.com modenine ft banky w talking to u (ruggedman diss) http://1fd6f47c.linkbucks.com modele adara http://d37eebd0.linkbucks.com saucekid sanboribobo http://458c04d9.linkbucks.com kollington ayinla fuji ropopo http://1e8962d6.linkbucks.com str8buttah set it off http://f6a6475a.linkbucks.com olu maintain story of my life http://8bc72e29.linkbucks.com asa jailer http://9a8d3716.linkbucks.com jazzman fosoke http://8e6d7738.linkbucks.com blackky blackkys house http://5b79f5d0.linkbucks.com tony tetuila ft 2face omode meta nshere http://3a293724.linkbucks.com 9ice adeori http://493c1f18.linkbucks.com paul play angel of my life http://1bfd0f69.linkbucks.com modenine epluribus unum intro http://6556d34f.linkbucks.com nagin snake in the beach song -indian movie http://a5f28fca.linkbucks.com mi am hot gbona felli felli http://6fc6efe8.linkbucks.com onyeka onwenu dancing in the sun http://d3153810.linkbucks.com banky w lagos party http://69816548.linkbucks.com style plus imagine that http://2bc1a935.linkbucks.com blackky bang belly http://c565541c.linkbucks.com eedris ft pasuma jealousy http://e31bae18.linkbucks.com daddy showkey the name http://e4a844b7.linkbucks.com eldee ft oladele spray me the money http://da05fab4.linkbucks.com saucekid ft riz flex remix http://6a04d7aa.linkbucks.com ofoka moonstone dedication sauron omo ale biter http://dddb0c39.linkbucks.com plantation u knock me off http://0716e6c0.linkbucks.com k16 fcuk 9ice http://1619ae6f.linkbucks.com sunny nneji face me http://2afc2e3d.linkbucks.com daniel wilson obb http://b57c6885.linkbucks.com onyinye obiwon http://7a09c9d6.linkbucks.com amitabh bachchan amar akbar anthony http://ab7993c7.linkbucks.com ghetto p - big baby modenine diss http://5d469333.linkbucks.com modenine you http://9cb07d48.linkbucks.com suspect ft r-cube i no send you http://372c2386.linkbucks.com flowshow ft styles p ibime http://fcc36cc3.linkbucks.com 2shots ft biglo delicious http://a74f89ed.linkbucks.com koffi raptitude http://137478f7.linkbucks.com modenine ft terry da rapman spazmodic http://904daad7.linkbucks.com ofoka nairaland fruity loops string and pad tutorial http://484b7ecc.linkbucks.com plantation boys cant get u out of my mind http://eed0378e.linkbucks.com yung joc and eldee big boy international remix http://1d949e01.linkbucks.com matt sesso hello to the bad guy http://a94e238b.linkbucks.com
your requests are now being uploaded. Reply
Will like to download 9ice ff Asa ( petepete). Reply
You've done a nice work so far but can you please upload these-sodi e by Baba Dee ft 2face and sound sultan. Nibo la wa gbe lo from Maintain's debut album. Looking for a wifey by Maintain Reply
@poster Pls dere s ds new 9jasong bt dnt knw d title/artiste. Here is part of da lyrics, soldier go, soldier come we go dey cari dey go...... Reply
Great but most of the files/link were not found Reply