Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 10)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-12-2011 12:06 PM
why dont i do something about what?
about the killings of course...
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 27-12-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
The anger and frustration everyone felt after the bombing is understandable. Boko Haram did something very horrible and godless. Northerners & Muslims condemn this act of  bombing and moan with the rest of Nigerian (Muslims and Christians alike). However, there is no reason to call all Muslims "stupid". That is very juvenile and without any demonstration of any ability to reason as a grown up.

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:40 PM
medicine after dead Angry Angry Angry Angry

exactly !
They know those among them that is doing this and they will not caution them .......................what a useless appology !

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-12-2011 12:03 PM
@Dan Fulani,You are completely wrong,i disagree with you.Have you asked yourself this question.What is the meaning of Boko Haram? Why is that it is only Christians were being killed,only churches were being bombed? How many Mosque has been bombed since the existence of bobo Haram? Don't just come here and start defending your religion just because you are a muslim,accept the fact and the truth that muslims are responsible for these act and as such wicked organization who want to go to heaven and marry 72 virgins by killing innocent people. Mind you,the hausas people said that it is the fulanies that are responsible for this.So just close your mouth and dont write on my comment,i am ready to answer you anytime any day.
can u jst hear urself talking,the Guy gave u a reasonable reason y u shuldn't fall 4 boko haram's bull shit,u are asking aw many mosques were burnt,if mosques were burnt,wuld that av make u feel any better?and would that av brought back those innocent pple that died on Christmas day and days b4 it?come on! really! what if war starts now,and u start killing innocent people that was never part of boko haram,aw does that make u better than Boko Haram?    
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 27-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on 27-12-2011 12:07 PM
I know there`s a hidden agenda, but if u muslims in the north really mean what you said in this short statement, then round them boko harams in ur midst...you know all of them, yet u r hiding them from justice because they are your brothers, which automatically makes all of you guilty of this dastard act. God will surely deal with all of you when the time comes. God bless Nigeria. One love.

well made statement my brother  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 27-12-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 27-12-2011 12:16 PM
about the killings of course...
i've read most of your comments here,you sound sensible sometimes,therefore i'll keep the insults in check,but i'd like to ask you, so the moslems killing the christians is justified,in your opinion??? or you believe there's nothing we the christian can do about this killings???.
  i've got stuffs to take care of, post your reply i'll answer you when i'm back.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-12-2011 12:29 PM
exactly !
They know those among them that is doing this and they will not caution them .......................what a useless appology !
u think say a boko haramu member wuld be stupid enough to announce it publicly?or wot do u mean by we know them? comparing to all of us,aw many people are they sef 4 u 2 think we know them?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiveron at 27-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
I dont need a prohpet to tell me its politicians that are behind all these
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 27-12-2011 12:30 PM
can u jst hear urself talking,the Guy gave u a reasonable reason y u shuldn't fall 4 boko haram's bull shit,u are asking aw many mosques were burnt,if mosques were burnt,wuld that av make u feel any better?and would that av brought back those innocent pple that died on Christmas day and days b4 it?come on! really! what if war starts now,and u start killing innocent people that was never part of boko haram,aw does that make u better than Boko Haram?    

If mosques were bombed as well,and muslims where killed as well,then it will be clear that muslims has no hand in it.What is the meaning of BOKO HARAM. Give me answer,i am waiting
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-12-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: limpbizkit12 on 27-12-2011 09:46 AM
I have read all comments from Nigerians, some condemning boko harams, some trying to dissociate boko haram from Islamic religion. In all these, I ask one question, why is boko haram so visible now that a minority leader is in power.Since the blast occured, have we heard any press release from the northern elites condemning the babaric acts. They have all kept quiet. Majority of the muslims I must say are very wicked, heartless and only a handful and i repeat only a handful of them are good. I am ready to face anyone who will challenge me on this column. Enough is Enough. I also want to use this medium to call on all Ibos to see the death of Ojukwu as an opportunity to be more united. The northerners have taken advantage of us for long because they believe we dont love ourselves and we need to prove them wrong.
Everyone is condemning Jonathan,if you are better that GEJ, be the first to cast stone at him. Simply because power left your region, you have all vowed that peace will not reign. You are stupid for conceiving such idea in the first place. I write this with so much anger in me because sunday killings in madalla claimed majority of the Ibos. Families were lost just because of your selfish and wicked ambitions. The north should get ready to face the wrath of God, you will witness death like you have never had in your region and even all those elites who have sent their children abroad will see how useless and empty they will become. Peace has eluded the north and the evil you have done will live with you.I want to ask this question, if Buhari had come to power, do you think there would have been boko haram, emphatic NO!!! then why are we deceiving ourselves and condemning GEJ. I only blame him because he has not been able to make arrests of the high and mighty backing these bastards and vampires. For more than 30 years, your people looted a nations economy, CBN governors were appointed by them and they had access to national vault 24 hours. Past NNPC GMDs were their puppets and released money to them 24hrs, yet the north has the most ignorant and wicked creatures that are not close to human race. I mean even the animal kingdom am sure would have rejected these people. Some of us were not there during the civil war but history has informed us that more than 3 million Ibos were massacred by the so called idiots clamouring for Nigeria. Today, the so called idiots that felt they owned nigeria is still killing the ibos now that they want to leave. I maybe a young boy but a second offered me to rule this nation will mark history in the world. So long as i keep my hands upright i will fight evil and its cohorts to the last.For all those elites who have kept silent on this issue , my prayer is that God Almighty will make you physically silent, i mean dumb forever.All over the world today, muslims are the problem of the world from the east, west , north and south in every country. Tufiakwa!! yet someone is telling me that it is a peaceful religion, check what peace is in the dictionary and then redefine the religion. When Americans said we would disintegrate by 2020 , people screamed and said it was a lie yet today we have seen reasons for their statements. How can you justify the boko haram fight against the government, demanding declaration of sharia to killing of christians. What has the innocent christians got to do with sharia and your criminal fight against government. There is no doubt that yesterday's attack by the bastards called boko haram was carried out and backed by some elites with the believe that chaos would have occured and perhaps a military take over seen. However, their dreams did not come true because the christians as usual controlled their emotions and anger. GEJ wants to work but these blasts occuring everyday keeps distracting the poor man.The north is wicked , too wicked. I am happy that the middle belt who joined you to fight biafra have realised their mistakes but it is late because they are paying the price now in jos and even kaduna.I want to tell the north that GEJ must complete his four year term whether they like it or not and never will a northerner rule this country again.Instead of that to occur then Nigeria will be split. I cant be a slave to a vampire, ignorant, fool and idiots. Lazy people who only want to stay in office doing nothing but only embezzling money. May I also let the likes of IBB, Buhari, Ciroma and all those northern elites whose mouth and ears have been blocked at the moment that they have generations and these generations will know no peace because they have incited and inflicted injuries on innocent nigerians. As for boko haram, Christ in me the hope of glory. Death occurs once and my happiness and excitement is that the number of people you kill can never extend your years on earth and the final abode for boko haram is hell, however boko haramists and its supporters should be ready to rot before dying.
Nigerians have forgotten that the so many years the north ruled made them occupy strategic position in the security agencies and that is why most efforts made by the government gets thwarted by these people in the security forces who are not even happy that a minority is ruling. I mean the problem is more and even beyond what we imagine and believe we are seeing. I will not also let the British out of this, it was their selfish interest that formed the false Nigeria. They will also pay the price for this and I am sure they have started paying it with all the chaos and terrorist attacks by the same people they supported. Oh!! I miss OJUKWU, May your gentle soul continue to REST IN PEACE!! Ojukwu, you may be dead but you live on in our hearts. You saw it even before some of us were born yet they thwarted your efforts, today they are all struggling to leave.
When the senate reconvenes, am sure they will preach peace because the northerners amongst them are all dependant on the oil money for their survival otherwise if the north had their own oil, they would have left the so called Nigeria. GEJ must complete his tenure, apart from these northerners, i urge every other nigerian to give GEJ his/her support.All these acts are done to poison your mind against GEJ. Let us lend supporting hands to him because these people causing havoc from all indications seem to have been cursed and we need to fight them to a standstill. Angry Angry Angry Angry

Just the situation well analysed !! Kudos bros  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-12-2011 12:34 PM
i've read most of your comments here,you sound sensible sometimes,therefore i'll keep the insults in check,but i'd like to ask you, so the moslems killing the christians is justified,in your opinion??? or you believe there's nothing we the christian can do about this killings???.
  i've got stuffs to take care of, post your reply i'll answer you when i'm back.

no 1 is saying what they are doing is right,and as a proof to that is this kind of respond that heard 4rm muslims,we all wonna get rid of these people and that is what we shuld be talking about not the religion part of it,but unfortunately we are nt talking about that,its the religion part of it that most of us are concentrating on,do u think muslims love Christians enough to stand against people 4rm their own religion if not that they think its wrong and can lead 2 war that more innocent people wuld die in the name of sth they knw nothing about,and if more innocent people die,then wots the point?dnt u think all of us wuld be as bad as Boko haram?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silverbird-2004 at 27-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 26-12-2011 02:55 PM
Bros no mind then na shame don de worry dem over their evil act.

how do you know there motive is to take the country if you don'tknow them
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 27-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
see with he way all the muslims re talking and ansering here is like they re happy over every thing some re even abusing people here but let them no worry soon i mean very soon we will no who will laugh last,now they re accusing america for noting let me ask them is those abokii american fulls u will only decive ur fathers/mothers animals in human form.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 27-12-2011 11:30 AM
YOU HAVE EXCELLENT COMMENT ))) I WISH PEOPLE CAN TAKE TIME TO READ THIS.

summarise it for me , my Boy ---- OK?
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 27-12-2011 01:19 PM
see with he way all the muslims re talking and ansering here is like they re happy over every thing some re even abusing people here but let them no worry soon i mean very soon we will no who will laugh last,now they re accusing america for noting let me ask them is those abokii american fulls u will only decive ur fathers/mothers animals in human form.

My guy dont mind those murder fucckers
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: limpbizkit12 on 27-12-2011 09:46 AM
I have read all comments from Nigerians, some condemning boko harams, some trying to dissociate boko haram from Islamic religion. In all these, I ask one question, why is boko haram so visible now that a minority leader is in power.Since the blast occured, have we heard any press release from the northern elites condemning the babaric acts. They have all kept quiet. Majority of the muslims I must say are very wicked, heartless and only a handful and i repeat only a handful of them are good. I am ready to face anyone who will challenge me on this column. Enough is Enough. I also want to use this medium to call on all Ibos to see the death of Ojukwu as an opportunity to be more united. The northerners have taken advantage of us for long because they believe we dont love ourselves and we need to prove them wrong.
Everyone is condemning Jonathan,if you are better that GEJ, be the first to cast stone at him. Simply because power left your region, you have all vowed that peace will not reign. You are stupid for conceiving such idea in the first place. I write this with so much anger in me because sunday killings in madalla claimed majority of the Ibos. Families were lost just because of your selfish and wicked ambitions. The north should get ready to face the wrath of God, you will witness death like you have never had in your region and even all those elites who have sent their children abroad will see how useless and empty they will become. Peace has eluded the north and the evil you have done will live with you.I want to ask this question, if Buhari had come to power, do you think there would have been boko haram, emphatic NO!!! then why are we deceiving ourselves and condemning GEJ. I only blame him because he has not been able to make arrests of the high and mighty backing these bastards and vampires. For more than 30 years, your people looted a nations economy, CBN governors were appointed by them and they had access to national vault 24 hours. Past NNPC GMDs were their puppets and released money to them 24hrs, yet the north has the most ignorant and wicked creatures that are not close to human race. I mean even the animal kingdom am sure would have rejected these people. Some of us were not there during the civil war but history has informed us that more than 3 million Ibos were massacred by the so called idiots clamouring for Nigeria. Today, the so called idiots that felt they owned nigeria is still killing the ibos now that they want to leave. I maybe a young boy but a second offered me to rule this nation will mark history in the world. So long as i keep my hands upright i will fight evil and its cohorts to the last.For all those elites who have kept silent on this issue , my prayer is that God Almighty will make you physically silent, i mean dumb forever.All over the world today, muslims are the problem of the world from the east, west , north and south in every country. Tufiakwa!! yet someone is telling me that it is a peaceful religion, check what peace is in the dictionary and then redefine the religion. When Americans said we would disintegrate by 2020 , people screamed and said it was a lie yet today we have seen reasons for their statements. How can you justify the boko haram fight against the government, demanding declaration of sharia to killing of christians. What has the innocent christians got to do with sharia and your criminal fight against government. There is no doubt that yesterday's attack by the bastards called boko haram was carried out and backed by some elites with the believe that chaos would have occured and perhaps a military take over seen. However, their dreams did not come true because the christians as usual controlled their emotions and anger. GEJ wants to work but these blasts occuring everyday keeps distracting the poor man.The north is wicked , too wicked. I am happy that the middle belt who joined you to fight biafra have realised their mistakes but it is late because they are paying the price now in jos and even kaduna.I want to tell the north that GEJ must complete his four year term whether they like it or not and never will a northerner rule this country again.Instead of that to occur then Nigeria will be split. I cant be a slave to a vampire, ignorant, fool and idiots. Lazy people who only want to stay in office doing nothing but only embezzling money. May I also let the likes of IBB, Buhari, Ciroma and all those northern elites whose mouth and ears have been blocked at the moment that they have generations and these generations will know no peace because they have incited and inflicted injuries on innocent nigerians. As for boko haram, Christ in me the hope of glory. Death occurs once and my happiness and excitement is that the number of people you kill can never extend your years on earth and the final abode for boko haram is hell, however boko haramists and its supporters should be ready to rot before dying.
Nigerians have forgotten that the so many years the north ruled made them occupy strategic position in the security agencies and that is why most efforts made by the government gets thwarted by these people in the security forces who are not even happy that a minority is ruling. I mean the problem is more and even beyond what we imagine and believe we are seeing. I will not also let the British out of this, it was their selfish interest that formed the false Nigeria. They will also pay the price for this and I am sure they have started paying it with all the chaos and terrorist attacks by the same people they supported. Oh!! I miss OJUKWU, May your gentle soul continue to REST IN PEACE!! Ojukwu, you may be dead but you live on in our hearts. You saw it even before some of us were born yet they thwarted your efforts, today they are all struggling to leave.
When the senate reconvenes, am sure they will preach peace because the northerners amongst them are all dependant on the oil money for their survival otherwise if the north had their own oil, they would have left the so called Nigeria. GEJ must complete his tenure, apart from these northerners, i urge every other nigerian to give GEJ his/her support.All these acts are done to poison your mind against GEJ. Let us lend supporting hands to him because these people causing havoc from all indications seem to have been cursed and we need to fight them to a standstill. Angry Angry Angry Angry

Good Talk my broda, just watch out 31 dec will be another hit day.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-12-2011 12:39 PM
If mosques were bombed as well,and muslims where killed as well,then it will be clear that muslims has no hand in it.What is the meaning of BOKO HARAM. Give me answer,i am waiting
i dnt knw,cos i wasn't there when they named it,and that's wot i'm trying 2 make u understand here,jst as i dnt knw aw and when it was named,that's aw many other muslims dnt knw either,so,y dnt u jst accept that many of us are as innocents as u are...!
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 27-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-12-2011 12:39 PM
and in addition 2 wot av said,pls i wuld like u 2 go and ask or go and find out urself aw many muslims were victims of those stupid boko harams,cos muslims were killed 2,some were killed bcs they culdn't convince them 2 join the gang,some were killed as a result of the bombings,its only bcs Christians were killed more that no 1 cared about the muslims that died! 
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novellia at 27-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Disgraceful black on black murderers
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 27-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
my brothers see this massob asked for biafra mend for resouse control opc for odudua republic and this fool what re they asking for my brothers they said sharia the holl country including the christians hahahahahahaa animals with little brain can that ever happen on this plannet the anser is no not that i hate all the hausas no i dont, but majority ot them re fools who dont think well u re killing ur fellow country man for no reasen that is robish.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

6. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

7. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

8. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

9. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)