Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 4)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17
- dickman2 at 29-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 29-12-2011 05:44 PM
It's only dose of us in de north dat knw hw wicked dese pple are. Dey dnt deserve any pity, more grease 2 dese egbesu boys 2 do more.
thank u...good talk..
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 29-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mountaingabriel on 29-12-2011 06:24 PM
Any agitator that goes for soft target is a bloody murderer and a coward. Why not go for those that can fight back - like the Boko haram, the Army and government targets. This despicable act does not make u any better than those murderous bokos.

You're the biggest fool here. If you were knowledgable, you'd have found out that the major target of MUSLIMS especially during the Kaduna Crisis of 2002 were Children and Women. Go do a proper research and correct your previous comment. During war, nobody is Minor or Major. Go and ask in Isreal, Lybia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, e.t.c. An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth...No dull yourself!!!

Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 29-12-2011 04:34 PM
Smallsammoney just listen to yourself...are you not ashamed of yourself for uttering such statement? Everyone knows that Boko Haram is group of animals in human flesh,vengeance is of the Lord.The new animals called Egbesu shouldn't go ahead and kill innocent children for a revenge they should instead look for Boko haram's source or base and fight against them....There are a lot of things to fight for in Nigeria,if we must go to war it shouldn't be religious war or ethnic war it should be against our corrupt leaders...big or small sam think like a human being for once....

Man are u well at all?Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mountaingabriel at 29-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-12-2011 06:35 PM

You're the biggest fool here. If you were knowledgable, you'd have found out that the major target of MUSLIMS especially during the Kaduna Crisis of 2002 were Children and Women. Go do a proper research and correct your previous comment. During war, nobody is Minor or Major. Go and ask in Isreal, Lybia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, e.t.c. An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth...No dull yourself!!!

I can see your level of intelligence - rock bottom with unguarded mouth ready to insult anyone with a differing view point.  You are not worth my while trading insults with your likes, silly bigot.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-12-2011 06:15 PM
HAHAHAHAHA NO MIND THE FOOLISH PEOPLE WEY DEY FEAR UNNECESSARY. IF WE QUIET DEY LOOK FOR DIALOG OR TO MAKE PEACE, BELIEVE ME THIS POEPLE WILL ACHIEVE THER AIM IN THIS COUNTRY....  NO NEGOTIATION WITH THE TERRORISTS!!!!

Negotiation is for the weak! I schooled in the Kaduna and I know how the Muslims see Christains. Christain don't get job with lucrative companies. the only thing that is holding Kaduna State together is the Kaduna Refinary which is in Southern Kaduna, otherwise the Muslims would have fought for division because they have every other institution in their possesion. so, what kinda citizens are we if we don't have right in our own land?

Good talk.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 29-12-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Egbesu fraternity,are you people christian?or idol worshipers.....bunch of animals.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 29-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 29-12-2011 06:44 PM
Egbesu fraternity,are you people christian?or idol worshipers.....bunch of animals.
so now revenge dey pain abi?only hypocrites go dey condemn Egbesu

Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeka250 at 29-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 29-12-2011 04:55 PM
I wish those in hospital never come back alive ! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Amen
Posted: at 29-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerrun at 29-12-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
its happening o! BEWARE! WATCH OUT!
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 29-12-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
this is not the normal approach , south south must apply intelligency over the issue of bombing, retarliating against innocent ones is not the best way
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sunana1234 at 29-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Nwanne see men, this one na operation show your tools, militant VS boko haram, this one na season 2, boys carry on, we dey na back, bomb those basters. 
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunana1234 at 29-12-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
This abogis, they forget so soon, what we did to them at head bridge, they run enter ASABA, this time around, no way for them,. they think that is only muslin people get heart, we go show them say we get lion heart. O MEN, my boys are back, omo I can see GMP, and AK47,
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 29-12-2011 04:28 PM
If care isn't taken this could lead to a bloody religious war. Boko haram will definitely retaliate

God will destroy them. Boko bastards

Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 29-12-2011 04:38 PM
Ojukwu saw this many years ago. Had Nigeria listened, this would have been something of the past.

Well said!!

Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 29-12-2011 04:44 PM
neva lose hope until the war whistle blow fully.
i still get hope.

Abeg share your hope with me Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 29-12-2011 04:55 PM
I wish those in hospital never come back alive ! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hehehehehe you harsh ooooo

Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 29-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-12-2011 06:40 PM

You 're sick in d head. Wht possible psychopathic pleasure can u derive 4rm killing innocent children and civilians, be they christians or muslims? Instead of praying 4 peace in dat country, u are calling for war. When real war starts, cowards like u 'll run under the bed. U neither hv an eye nor a tooth 2 pluck out or pull out, u war monger! SMH
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 29-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-12-2011 07:57 PM
hehehehehe you harsh ooooo

Thatz what they wanted !

"fall for me i fall for you' that's what makes dog play interesting.
do me i do you man no vex . Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ginastad44 at 29-12-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-12-2011 03:39 PM
Another bunch of overgrown animals in human shadow. Why not go and attack BOKO HARAM directly instead of innocent kids. Stupid.
 Bros, i am absolutely agreed with those  guys!!! Those of our christian  family that lost their lives to so call Islamic group are  there not kids among them? I was living at kano for over 10years before i finally made  my way out . In 1991 i knew what happened at kano if not for God all my families and friends  could have being a death ppl  by now and i know how many good family friends i lost  all in the name of islamic  groups in Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-12-2011 03:39 PM
Another bunch of overgrown animals in human shadow. Why not go and attack BOKO HARAM directly instead of innocent kids. Stupid.
yu have said my mind, i love this , GOD bless you
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 17

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu