Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 10)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17
- cadanre at 30-12-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
INNOCENT LITTLE KIDS WERE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS. IT WAS BOKO HARAM. IT IS BETTER IF THE EGBESU FRATERNITY WILL FISH OUT BOKO HARAM MEMBERS AND DEA WITH THEM RUTHLESSLY NOT INNOCENT DEFENSELESS KIDS. WE ALSO HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT MAJORITY OF THE VICTIMS OF BOKO HARAM ATTACKS WERE MUSLIMS NOT CHRISTIANS. WHOEVER THINK THEY WILL HAVE A RE-THINK WHEN MUSLIMS ARE ATTACKED IN THE SOUTH SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY WILL NEVER HAVE SUCH A RETHINK. THEY HAVE THEY OWN TARGET AND WANT TO ACCOMPLISHED IT EVEN AT THE EXPENSE OF MUSLIM'S LIVES IN THE NORTH.

Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moveee130 on 30-12-2011 09:52 AM
killings is not the solution,find out the problem,why they do it, those behind it,and so on.those of u calling for the killing of muslims can not even kill a rat

I am not in support of any killing either but I can feel it through your comment that you are bias...You mean the southerners should ask Boko haram what they want? I am very polite and I won't insult you because of your irritating statement...is Boko haram fighting for something that will benefit the whole country? tell me you don't know what they want? they no longer want western Education in Nigeria,they want sharia law for the whole country...who are you people to think you can dictate for Nigerians or force something on us...we all know the people behind boko haram ,they are Northern leaders...And that is why I think Egbesu should map out a good strategy to know the real people behind boko haram and they should be killed not killing of children like your boko haram without brains..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-12-2011 12:18 PM
INNOCENT LITTLE KIDS WERE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS. IT WAS BOKO HARAM. IT IS BETTER IF THE EGBESU FRATERNITY WILL FISH OUT BOKO HARAM MEMBERS AND DEA WITH THEM RUTHLESSLY NOT INNOCENT DEFENSELESS KIDS. WE ALSO HAVE TO REMEMBER THAT MAJORITY OF THE VICTIMS OF BOKO HARAM ATTACKS WERE MUSLIMS NOT CHRISTIANS. WHOEVER THINK THEY WILL HAVE A RE-THINK WHEN MUSLIMS ARE ATTACKED IN THE SOUTH SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY WILL NEVER HAVE SUCH A RETHINK. THEY HAVE THEY OWN TARGET AND WANT TO ACCOMPLISHED IT EVEN AT THE EXPENSE OF MUSLIM'S LIVES IN THE NORTH.
this bush woman ..tell me where          u dey .make come kill u..stupid woman ..na die dey hungry u..soon we will get u ..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- conakry at 30-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
We are graduaaly approaching the state of lawlesness wherein self defence is the key.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
u so called cadanre,,,i promise  u that ..soon dem go carry your dead body..i know that your husband is a boko haram member..u and him will come to pass,,soon we get   u and we will hang u or burn u to dead..i just want to kill u ..just u....we dont need people like u in this conutry..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
killings is not the solution,find out the problem,why they do it, those behind it,and so on.those of u calling for the killing of muslims can not even kill a rat
ok lets see what will happen to those rat ,u called..is good that u are calling them rat.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
ok lets see what will happen to those rat ,u called..is good that u are calling them rat.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TonyGentle at 30-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
The worse are yet to come, those that are afraid of another civil war should take 40 days fasting and prayer for God to settle what is going in Nigeria or else....because the Hausa's are using the name of Boko Haram to destroy the Jonathan lead government, its quit understanding that if it was Buhari that won that election there will not be anything like this Boko Haram, but not withstanding the Ibo's and Yoruba's are getting ready for vengeance if more of their people are been killed and the government is not doing anything so strong on it, I believe God want to use them to do something in Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amric at 30-12-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
I am a Nigerian citizen from Delta state, and to kill people no matter what religion they belong to is not a good thing. I hope everyone wakes up from hating each other some day.

Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 30-12-2011 01:10 PM
I am a Nigerian citizen from Delta state, and to kill people no matter what religion they belong to is not a good thing. I hope everyone wakes up from hating each other some day.
that why we need war ..because ,,god help those that help thenselfs..me too am delta state..so let the war come ..they need it and we will give it them for sure..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 30-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 01:17 PM
that why we need war ..because ,,god help those that help thenselfs..me too am delta state..so let the war come ..they need it and we will give it them for sure..

the battle line have been drown......and last game end's before anyone win's 
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 30-12-2011 01:10 PM

Dey here dey talk killing is not good.Ur from delta Agbo family from delta was totally wiped out on 25th bombing. E no concern me na because e never reach you,when e reach you e must concern You.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 12:40 PM
this bush woman ..tell me where          u dey .make come kill u..stupid woman ..na die dey hungry u..soon we will get u ..

wait for me make we go together
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 12:32 PM
I am not in support of any killing either but I can feel it through your comment that you are bias...You mean the southerners should ask Boko haram what they want? I am very polite and I won't insult you because of your irritating statement...is Boko haram fighting for something that will benefit the whole country? tell me you don't know what they want? they no longer want western Education in Nigeria,they want sharia law for the whole country...who are you people to think you can dictate for Nigerians or force something on us...we all know the people behind boko haram ,they are Northern leaders...And that is why I think Egbesu should map out a good strategy to know the real people behind boko haram and they should be killed not killing of children like your boko haram without brains..

Ok You as an intelligent officer,start the strategy since you know more than the boys
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-12-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricelessx at 30-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
All una wen they just dey give fear fear comments so, make una carry una bag make una go find the boko haram on una own and fight them directly, idiots. political issues my ass. why are the boko harams not bombing morse/mosk/mosque or what ever they call it ? U senseless goats saying that you are waiting on the GOD of vengeance, and that innocent children and people don't need to be hospitalized. Did you hear that any of the muslen/moose men died? if it was the boko haram that did that to the house of the LIVING GOD now, the stupid bokos will make sure every one dies. U stupid people no go say na fear una they fear. Na GOD dey go fight for America? or is it God that stand on the road of australia to be making their rules? Yes GOD direct our foot steps, but we have to be the once to make the moves through his divine protection. is this the same fear that keeps us from growing. Since in the days of JOHN the BAPTIST; the children of GOD suffers violence, and the violence taketh by FORCE. Seat there and wait for GOD to come put food in your mouth. Na hunger go condemn you idiots. GOD has already given you the food, but you gatto eat it on your own. Fear fear fools, saying that you have to wait for vengeance from GOD, because none of the christian victims be your brother, sister, father, best friend,relatives and so on....  :'(
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pricelessx at 30-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
WELL TO MY OWN POINT OF VIEW WE AS A CHRISTIAN LIVE A LIFE OF PEACE AND LOVE SO LET SHOW D MUSLIM WHICH ONE IS D TRUE RELIGION BY LETTING D SLEEPING DOG LIA LOW AND LIVE EVERYTING IN D HANDS OF GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR''''

Stop all this saying yo! Where does Christianity originate from? = Israel... Israelite fights the most war,,, Did you know that? Why does America and Christian countries stands behind Israel= because when Israel goes down; our faith goes down. Israel is our eye, but Israel have to fight war on a daily basis in other to stay alive for all of us. Israel is Gods promise to us, remember the new Jerusalem we are waiting for? it all start from Israel. And did you know that GOD personally fought war for the children of Israel? that was in the days of old. For the days of the new which in other words the present day that we are living, God does not fight war for you, because he want u to be strong. Fight your wars on your own through his divine guidance. The children of GOD suffers violence and violence must be taken by FORCE
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 30-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-12-2011 10:33 PM
My problem is that when real Men are talking, people like you should apllaud from a distance instead of using learned people's quote for the sake of posting a comment. Must everybody talk? can't some people just sit at one corner and chear intelligents' views?

What gibberish! From the appalling way u expressed ur schizophrenic thought here, it is evident you really have a big problem. Have u considered a term of incubation in a clinic 4 psychopaths like u? Maybe u lack d means or rational mind 2 appreciate u are an encumbrance 2 society? Tell ur armed robber father 2 use the proceeds of the Warri Market heist 2 treat u if he has not already spent it on other ashawo like ur mama. Every offence is intended!  Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricelessx at 30-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Does the boko haram apply intelligent? So u don't know that the muslems/moosemen knows what is going on,,, don't be deceived... because they know!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 30-12-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 29-12-2011 11:31 PM
Is anyone discussing about deportation here? it shows that you never think of travelling to Benin Republic let a lone travelling to Europe and having some crazy means of staying in the country legally...have you heard it in the history of the country you are living that children were being killed once for revenge? you want Nigeria to be a better place for all by killing innocent people...Most of your comments looks like you brother...good night..

Leave that thing alone, bros. It is less than a dog as other commentators referred him/it to. He/ it has barely made 18 posts since he joined NP and he/ it is insulting anyone with contrary view. Don't waste precious time addressing faggots like bachelorette -  it is a street dog and no more.   Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17