Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 11)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17
- buchiike at 30-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pricelessx on 30-12-2011 02:57 PM
WELL TO MY OWN POINT OF VIEW WE AS A CHRISTIAN LIVE A LIFE OF PEACE AND LOVE SO LET SHOW D MUSLIM WHICH ONE IS D TRUE RELIGION BY LETTING D SLEEPING DOG LIA LOW AND LIVE EVERYTING IN D HANDS OF GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR''''
THIS ONE WEY U TALK NO WORK AT ALL.. WHERE DO U BELONG? COS U SOUNDS LIKE A MUSLIM. LISTEN AND LISTEN VERY CAREFULY..THERE IS NO COUNTRY... I REPEAT NO COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD THAT WANT TO LAY DOWN AS SLEEPING DOG TO THIS ISLAMIC TERRORISTS.. U JUST WATCH AROUND THE WORLD AND SEE.

Stop all this saying yo! Where does Christianity originate from? = Israel... Israelite fights the most war,,, Did you know that? Why does America and Christian countries stands behind Israel= because when Israel goes down; our faith goes down. Israel is our eye, but Israel have to fight war on a daily basis in other to stay alive for all of us. Israel is Gods promise to us, remember the new Jerusalem we are waiting for? it all start from Israel. And did you know that GOD personally fought war for the children of Israel? that was in the days of old. For the days of the new which in other words the present day that we are living, God does not fight war for you, because he want u to be strong. Fight your wars on your own through his divine guidance. The children of GOD suffers violence and violence must be taken by FORCE
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 30-12-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 01:06 AM
Now you are asking questions,when ur previous comments are full of insults on people...Your comments have put u on a low level, get some moral...everyone has his or her right to say their minds and you don't have to insult them even if they make stupid suggestions...go back to school and learn moral...all the newcomers in Europe or people who never think they will have a right to stay here talk exactly like you....U need to learn how to address people..You live in Europe but u still behave like an illiterate...Es tut mir sehr leid,dass ich dich beleidige aber das ist die Wahrheit.

Don't mind that bush animal bachelorette- he's in Nigeria and u can perceive that from his mannerism and goat mouth with ready insult for anyone with a different viewpoint.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricelessx at 30-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Supported. I wonder why politicians are being treated like small gods in nigeria, and the citizens are being oppressed in daily basis. if you talk army will flog you on the road with no one to fight for you. nigeira is rubbish. The stupid Good Luck Jonathan says that boko haram is what will learn to stay with... foolish president, he knows where the problem started from. and this foolish muslem people are the most oppressive human species ever. Peace? lets talk about someting else, bcos that peace needs a price the the muslem ppl need to pay. If them wan't peace, then make them leave our brothers and sisters wen dem dey for northern part of the country alone.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pricelessx at 30-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Applauded! Lol you make sense. he want to insult some one when his teeths are made of plastic Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 30-12-2011 03:24 PM
Don't mind that bush animal bachelorette- he's in Nigeria and u can perceive that from his mannerism and goat mouth with ready insult for anyone with a different viewpoint.

If you meet people like bachelorette  anywhere outside Nigeria you will be ashamed to tell people that you are both from the same country...Bachelorette's comments shows that he doesn't know anything about freedom of expression,that is why he rains insults on people here and like I've said no responsible fellow will continue exchanging  words with him so we had better let him be bcos I can see you're also responsible...
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emperor21 at 30-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
This is bad and unwise you don't need to kill innocent children because of revenge
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nath4realedeu at 30-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
WHY WILL THE Egbesu Fraternity TRY TO REVENGE FOR CHRISTIAN ARE THEY CHRISTIAN, THEY SHOULD NOT REVENGE IN THE THE NAME OF CHRISTIAN BECAUSE CHRISTIAN WILL NEVER KILL FOR REVENGE ANY WAR THEY CREATE THEY WILL CARRY WITH THERE HEAD, GOD WILL FIGHT FOR HIS PEOPLE WE DON'T NEED ANY Egbesu Fraternity TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF REVENGE.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 30-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 30-12-2011 12:38 AM
Let's call a spade, a spade. If any of your family members were among those Christains killed on Christmas day, would any of you agitating and clamouring for peace still stand your ground?
Good question!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 30-12-2011 11:39 AM

its not matter of talking trash here, its a mater of killing all those aboki's that stays in east i mean all of them and keep there business nicely for them.
  mad boy
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 12:50 PM
u so called cadanre,,,i promise  u that ..soon dem go carry your dead body..i know that your husband is a boko haram member..u and him will come to pass,,soon we get   u and we will hang u or burn u to dead..i just want to kill u ..just u....we dont need people like u in this conutry..

very good , go ahead ,its when you take your first step forward towards that , that i will know that you are talking, you will then tell us who your father is, just make sure you write your will down and get your self a coffin as well
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 12:50 PM
u so called cadanre,,,i promise  u that ..soon dem go carry your dead body..i know that your husband is a boko haram member..u and him will come to pass,,soon we get   u and we will hang u or burn u to dead..i just want to kill u ..just u....we dont need people like u in this conutry..

very good , go ahead ,its when you take your first step forward towards that , that i will know that you are talking, you will then tell us who your father is, just make sure you write your will down and get your self a coffin as well, if you are thousands on the journey non of you will come back alive insha ALLAHU
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-12-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
there is no sense in what these animals are upto....why killing innocent citizens
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
The best way to attack the enemy is by being quiet. Attack behind the scenes. They never know it is coming. Always a big surprise.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 30-12-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 12:40 PM
this bush woman ..tell me where          u dey .make come kill u..stupid woman ..na die dey hungry u..soon we will get u ..
did i hear you said woman.....no no no....na woman man ihm be
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 08:38 PM
The best way to attack the enemy is by being quiet. Attack behind the scenes. They never know it is coming. Always a big surprise.
yes ooooooo
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josseyjessy at 30-12-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 03:48 PM
If you meet people like bachelorette  anywhere outside Nigeria you will be ashamed to tell people that you are both from the same country...Bachelorette's comments shows that he doesn't know anything about freedom of expression,that is why he rains insults on people here and like I've said no responsible fellow will continue exchanging  words with him so we had better let him be bcos I can see you're also responsible...

Sound reasoning. Leave those who must think and reason from their other end to their own damnation. They don't even merit a response. As for killing of children and civilians, it is no mark of valour or reputation to brag of such iniquity. Boko Haram is a bunch of scums being manipulated by others for selfish interest - any revenge should be taken to them and the govt that is keeping mute.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 31-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 29-12-2011 03:31 PM
I dont think it is the right approach
This is exactly what boko haram wants
We in the south should show more maturity by not towing the same line as these bunch of no-do-gooders.........
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
salam my dearest brother , longer time no see, how are you doing and your good family too?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 31-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 30-12-2011 11:39 AM

its not matter of talking trash here, its a mater of killing all those aboki's that stays in east i mean all of them and keep there business nicely for them.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 31-12-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 03:48 PM

You're such a dumb skull! Have you ever asked yourself why I decided to give you deaf ear? It is because you're completely beneath me. So, why don't you shut that hole in your face you call mouth and get the phyuk off my way, you moron!!!
[/b][/font][/size]

Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17

1. Reactions As UNIZIK 1st Class Graduate, Juliet Rewrites JAMB, Scores 324, Hoping To Read Medici

2. Moment Nigerian Man Uses IV Bag To Slowly Drip Fuel Into Generator To Reduce Consumption

3. Don Jazzy Spotted With D'banj Days After He Was Disrespected by Wizkid

4. VID: Lady Breaks Down In Tears As She Escorts Her Caucasian Husband To The Airport

5. Popular Skit Maker, Nasboi Berates Wizkid For Mocking Producer, Don Jazzy

6. VIDEO: DeeOne Names 3 BBNaija Winners Who Have Sense, Shades Miracle

7. VID: 'I Rejected S3xual Advances From Older Men When I Started Music' - Candy Bleakz

8. Bisi Alimi Slams Moses Bliss And His Label Signee, Neeja Over Controversial Video

9. Two Policemen Arrested For Kidnapping Minors In Sokoto

10. Anambra Govt, Rescue 19Yr Old Maid Brutalized By Her Madam In Anambra

11. Nigerian Singer, Burna Boy Reportedly Call Off His Concert In Netherlands

12. How Bandits Kill 8 Persons, Abduct 2 Village Heads And Others In Kaduna

13. Terrorists Storm Zamfara Town, Kill Three Officials At Emir’s Palace

14. Teenager Remanded For Allegedly Defiling Neighbor's 8Yr Old Daughter In Ibadan

15. Just In: Protesters Storm EFCC Office, Demand Reopening Of Matawalle’s Case

16. Politicians Have Enjoyed Enough, It’s Now People’s Turn Says Abia Gov. Alex Otti

17. Teenager Arrested For Allegedly Robbing Female Students In Niger State

18. Woman Left Shocked After Visiting A Hospital For A Scan Only To Be Told That She's Already Dead

19. Man Reportedly Commits Suicide After Tweeting About Financial Difficulties

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed