:'(
:'(
Quote from: lilmam on 30-12-2011 06:37 PM my sister reason am no , seven times a night x 31days a month habaa , dey man go die na God bless u my sister 217 rounds a month is too much for a hustling man. make una reason wella.
the man marry professional ashawo, dats why courtship is ideal before marriage. Reply
Man's a fool Reply
Quote from: Jcneu on 30-12-2011 08:19 PM Not only is this man lazy,he is also lousy.A cobbler what property does he have that is to be inherited?He is a shame to men. may be the man was rich before turning to a cobbler. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Having realise that it is the man responsibility to satisfy his wife segxwally ,but{ eight rounds }, everyday,that toooooo much.but that is not enough reason to divorce themselves.so wat is gonna happen to other children? Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 30-12-2011 03:48 PM Oga pls face ur responsibilities as a man and satisfy ur wife Man must live by sex satisfaction alone.
Quote from: lanudja on 30-12-2011 04:25 PM The man shld be ashamed of himself... Dat's nt enough to send a woman packing. He has his eyes outside if nt, it could av been resolve amicably. Is more than enough to send her packing if the man is telling nothing but the truth. A woman demanding 4 outrageous round of sex per knight, do u want her to kill d man b4 his time?
Quote from: gagewonda on 30-12-2011 05:15 PM hehehehheheeh which property the woman wan inherit sef....aahhhh na wah oh dilapidated flooded building
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-12-2011 11:13 PM if your wife wanna kill you with sex.then u should counter naa! Bro, 7/8 rounds hard to counter without the help of monkey tail + buratachi.
Quote from: harold634 on 31-12-2011 01:04 AM Man must not live by sex satisfaction alone.
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-12-2011 04:40 PM I am happy some people know that too much of everything can killl -Sex inclusive...... Anything done in excess is abuse.
Quote from: zamibani on 30-12-2011 04:47 PM ,if he knew he could not fulfill his obligations why not invite someone like me,i would more than be willing to have her kill me with sex,i promise you that she would run after 2 weeks!!!!
Quote from: modavi on 30-12-2011 03:50 PM Rotflmao! Yes ooh! If she is asking for her right,she has done nothing wrong ooh by asking for sex from her husband ooh! Na for beta for worst ooh! lol! Wats d property she wants to inherit? When they still send their children to go n hawk pure water! Dis post is so funny! she wants to inherit shoes naa
Quote from: harold634 on 31-12-2011 01:21 AM Bro, 7/8 rounds hard to counter without the help of monkey tail + buratachi. lol Bro, i was just kidding...the woman must be jobless.i wonder whether she think sex is food! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Whona don start oooooooooooohhhhh Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 30-12-2011 03:48 PM Oga pls face ur responsibilities as a man and satisfy ur wife No Mind am, make him dey there dey talk rubbish.If the woman go away match now,him go complain,now the woman don keep everything for am ,him still dey complain.
naija fake sorry Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This man very Foolish man which is carry his wife to Court Reply
Dis man don phyuk up.......since u no say ur wife like sex........why no go buy police baten......use de hammer her.....she go complain Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()