HELP!!! My Wife Wants To Kill Me With Sex To Inherit My Property (Page 6)

Date: 30-12-2011 3:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- celdon4sure at 31-12-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Nna if you are not strong enough to satisfied your wife please contact me i will help you ok, because am so strong in sex...
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eromzy at 31-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
bed room mata in public... FOI bill abi, u no fit talk to ur wife oga? make una make time table... mtcheww
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 31-12-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Too much masturbation won't let this man become active in bed. He is the one who suppose to be hungry. Anyways, your husband possess the characteristics of a Bee...They are not romantic, always work and work. Sex is the last thing on their head. And the wife is a Lioness/Otter...naughty woman who never get tire of driving...

This is a lesson to everybody: Know the segxwal fantasy of your partner, so that you won't complain whenever thunder strikes.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 31-12-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 31-12-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
What's wrong with your man?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
haba madam, da thing na food?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebonypride at 31-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
all of una wey dey talk say the man no dey fit no get sense , hw many of u ppl wey done marry or even living wit a woman? dont u kno that too much sex can kill someone? guys eight rounds of sex is not a joke on a daily basis, this is not just a girl frnd which can come around and spent some days wit u and then back to campus or her job, this is marriage and u wont kno that sex is a big work not until u get ur own wife,
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 31-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
na waoooooo..this woman get mind oooo.8 round per night ,,woman this too much na,,ok 8x31 days of the month,217 times a month...217x12 months of the year..1304 times a year..just for one hole..woman u want to kill your husband..na waooo..na every thing the man do for going to court,,because he is running for his life ,,8 round per night,,that is sucide mission....nigeria women make own take am easy with sex matter..come to talk about sex  matter for nigeria ,,women are very serious about it.but dont no why..some of this women have sex problem..that why some go marreid ,still have like 4 or 5 boyfriends outside..nigeria women una go kill somebody ooooo..make the woman go for championship..make she go contest for title.....women una get mind..
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 31-12-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 30-12-2011 04:45 PM

I think this man has what we call Hypoactive segxwal Desire Disorder and segxwal Aversion Disorder  if there are no other Axis 1 disorder or medical conditions accounting for his psychological illness.Sometimes men or women tend to indulge in segxwal aversion as a cover up for  medical conditions or dishonesty in relationship.  All he needed to do was to seek professional help from a clinician. As a professional, I can categorically state that the woman in this case is 99.9% fine. The man is the one with mental health problem. Unless he tells himself the truth and seek for help, he will continue to have segxwal problems with other women.

Aversion to 8 rounds of sex per night with a wife is no disorder. Rather, the woman appears to be nympho-sexmaniac
Posted: at 31-12-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 31-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drabo12 on 31-12-2011 03:00 AM
This man very Foolish man which is carry his wife to Court 
the man is not a foolish man please...the man is runnig for his life..8 round per night..guy think am.. eno easy ooooo..sex no food ..even food ,nobody dey eat 8 times a day,,,make she go act porn ..because no man fit do 8 round per night,,everyday,,
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-12-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
nigeria woman too like dick..even like am   pass oyibo people now..na waoooooooo,,girls make una take am easy..before una kill someone in the name of 8 round a night...even horse no fit do am..good food     or no good food ,8 is just too much...husband and wife for that matter ....if na me too.i go run to court too..because the next step na die..after work man go house and do another work..no sleep..na die be that nam.....the woman get mind.....
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
the woman have what we called q,d,k,f,,,,,a lot of black women have this problem..if they live with a man in one house,,even some south americans black girls too,,make the man contact me ,,i will tell him what to do ..na smell thing..
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
the woman have what we called q,d,k,f,,,,,a lot of black women have this problem..if they live with a man in one house,,even some south americans black girls too,,make the man contact me ,,i will tell him what to do ..na smell thing..
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deguzman at 31-12-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cisame at 31-12-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Mr man do ur work as a man and start complaining.Drugs like magani and viagra will do d job/
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 31-12-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Laff wan kee mee pai
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 31-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 31-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OZZY20 on 30-12-2011 03:56 PM
SEE ME SEE WAHALA,,PLENTY MEN DEY FIND honeypot TO FUUCK,DIS MAN DEY RUN FOR FREE honeypot.

ABEG MADAM,CARRY YA honeypot GO GIVE PEOPLE WEY NEED AM JARE. JOBLESS COUPLES!!!!

Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 31-12-2011 10:26 AM
Laff wan kee mee pai

whats pai?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- purityjustice at 31-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
some women love sex more than their life.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14