![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
only GOD knows how much million she paid to facilitate her escape , so many of Nigerian v i p prisoner do sleep in their house on daily basis anyway Reply
BOKO WOMAN Reply
now how do i help? Reply
HUASA AWKWARDITY IS TERRIBLE, THATS THE REASON THEY NEED SHARIA LAW TO GOVERN NORTH SIDE , ReplyITS NO MORE INTERESTING HANGING PPE , U CAN KEEP THEM IN PRISON , GUUD FOR HER TO VE RAN AWAY
They should live her to Escape ,what is the need it will not bring the guy back to life, maybe it is not yet her time to die.9ja is a big country she don change bass ,but we know say this na pay job nothing like Escape shall. ReplyI Pray the guy family go forgive her.,
How did a woman manage to drown a full grown man? Was he not capable of swimming? Was he very small in stature? What really happend? I am not believing this explanation of death!!!!! Reply
may be she is innocent of crime and GOD saves her from dying in an error. Reply
Boko Haram made her escape..... Reply
they have the same Blood, fools Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 1-01-2012 03:39 AM Boko Haram made her escape..... every thing nowadays is boko haram even if some body,s wife no get belle on time , na boko haram too , na wa oooooooo
Inside job Reply
NA SO JOB WELL DON, O GOD HELP US, I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS PEOPLE ARE CALLING US DOG OR WHAT, NA THERE MAMA AND THERE PAPA. Reply
Quote from: Dhiras on 1-01-2012 12:44 PM Inside job exactly
Quote from: Dhiras on 1-01-2012 12:44 PM Inside job yes
Quote from: mkpume22 on 31-12-2011 06:54 PM Security wahala you are right my guy, PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP ME OUT PLEASE??? I NEED A GOOD SITE TO WATCH NOOLYWOOD MOVIES ONLINE, THANKS AND I ISH YOU ALL A HAPPY AND PROSPERIOUS NEW YEAR, FILLED WITH LONG LIFE,HEALTH,DIVINE GRACE AND MERCY, HEALTH AND MANY MORE
If them like make them kill am,that one na their business.Na so their Koran teach them,everything na kill kill.This is not a news. Reply
you gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout here befor i vex so Reply
Quote from: Dhiras on 1-01-2012 12:44 PM Inside job Yes...thats what I think too.
who will do that this woman did is only hausa woman maybe she promise sex to ajanni so they allow her to escape Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra