guud. Reply
good one GEJ, but make aboki no try cross east, Reply
Good Reply
nice one, let those aboki celibrate new year in prison since that is what they want, why we the true humanbeing in the south easth and west celibrate in fulness of joy God bless nigeria God punnish boko aram, happy new year. Reply
Will that solve the problem? Reply
Quote from: buchiike on 31-12-2011 06:11 PM U DON EVER SEE ANYTHING WEY E WORKOUT FOR NIGERIA BEFORE? HIM JUST TALK AS OTHER BETTER COUNTRYS DEY TALK. never talk like that o, na the last solution be this, abeg make we back am up with prays he go work.
At least now Nigeria can feel they have a leaders. Even though not all may buy the idea ReplyThank U Jonathan for waking up to realities even though belated.
God bless Nigeria!!!!! Reply
Good one , but why is Abuja not on the list? Reply![]()
I JUST SORRY FOR THOSE PEOPLE IN THAT AREA WHERE THE STATE OF EMERGENCY HAS BEEN DECLARED,BECAUSE THE SOLDIERS WILL TERRORIZE EVERY BODY THERE, MOSTLY THE YOUNG GIRLS N MARRIED WOMEN. I WISH THERE WAS ANOTHER WAY. THOSE WHO EXPERIENCED IT IN BAYELSA WILL KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT Reply
Quote from: patbest on 31-12-2011 07:24 PM I JUST SORRY FOR THOSE PEOPLE IN THAT AREA WHERE THE STATE OF EMERGENCY HAS BEEN DECLARED,BECAUSE THE SOLDIERS WILL TERRORIZE EVERY BODY THERE, MOSTLY THE YOUNG GIRLS N MARRIED WOMEN. I WISH THERE WAS ANOTHER WAY. THOSE WHO EXPERIENCED IT IN BAYELSA WILL KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT that is good for them, they brought it upon them selves, by allowing such act to be carried out in there cities and communities, good one,
you are so weak and slow, saying this now after how many day??, it is not late now??, we need actions, we need this madnes to be flush out, if the goverment security can not protect is citizens , then let the citizens protect them selves, . Reply
i dont know why GEJ turn out to be a big joke.....yeye man Reply![]() ![]()
na hin sabi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Laaw on 31-12-2011 05:23 PM This is good news.
so, what else now? Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 31-12-2011 05:26 PM Not good enough yes
ATTENTION TO ALL NIGERIAN MEMBERS AM SENATOR BOB MY NAME I WILL LIKE TO INFORM ALL MEMBERS OF 9GER TO JOIN TOGETHER FIGHT THIS SO CALL BOKO HARAM MR PRESIDENT I LOVE WHAT YOU SAY I WILL LIKE TO HEAR A GOOD NEWS FROM YOU VERY SOON CONCERNING THIS ISSUE SO CALL BOKO HARAM ReplyTHANKS ONCE AGAIN MR PRESIDENT
State of emergency and then what?? Reply