Sultan and Islamic Clerics Cant Speak For Us - Boko Haram (Page 3)

Date: 01-01-2012 4:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- mavhaty at 2-01-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
I wish Nigeria could stop that bombing of Christian Churches, its tarnishing the image of Africa.

To be frank with you guys, Africa should never have those religious conflict because religion was imported into Africa and its not ours. Before white people send missioneries and Arabs to come and brain wash Africans in the 1800s, we were worshing God in our own way that was not Christian or Muslim. Now we have all these religions that causing so much conflict in our countries yet its not even our religion.

Please stop killing each other for other people's religions, I like our old religions back because they were safe and less confrantetional.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 2-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fordman09 on  1-01-2012 04:58 PM
Bunch of idiots...i thought they said they're fighting the government? Now is fighting to avenge the so called killings of their brothers....these goes to show that the only aim of this group is just to destabilize Nigeria and GEJ administration..They are not fighting for anything....Just doing the bloody bidding's of their pay masters........................Fools

yes u are right
Posted: at 2-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teejaysanty at 2-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
The continuation of the same verse says ' and fear Allah and remain conscious that Allah is with those who guard against violating the bounds set by Him'. not killing innocent people and hiding under d words of d holy Quran. Allah will definately judge you.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 2-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
I dont understand this thing they call islam.....its diverse and so stupid
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 2-01-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
GOVT MUST go AFTER THIS SO CALLED LEADER AND STRIKE him DOWN OR let ME do IT
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 2-01-2012 05:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Go-slow at 2-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
why igbos always pay the price of actrocity they know nothing about?enough is enough...sultan take note.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bjakins at 2-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Surely they shall gathered but not 4 d xtians if they do God of consuming fire will consume them all
Posted: at 2-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 2-01-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Boko haram

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  2-01-2012 02:03 AM

yes u are right

yes you are very wrong , Muslims are not stupid nor idiot , but Christians , which human being will ever be so happy and proud at eating the fellow human being flesh ? of cause non other than the Christians, take look at what your fellow brothers do to the Muslims on the EID EL-FITR on the praying ground , where they attacked them killed among them , roasted the dead and fed on them , you are the real animal, bunches of idiots

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valeco3434 on  1-01-2012 09:08 PM
we are never one nigeria. the hausas are not our brothers.the are animals, so the ibos prepare to leave.

who hold your legs? get going now , idiots
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  2-01-2012 04:42 AM
GOVT MUST go AFTER THIS SO CALLED LEADER AND STRIKE him DOWN OR let ME do IT

go ahead, who hold your leg?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 2-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moyo2011 on  1-01-2012 09:06 PM
Not All muslims or let me say categorically that vast majority of muslims condem this practises so pls let not ignorance and emotional attachment further the crisis,
 hi friend, from your comment i can understand you are a muslim, you said that vast majority of muslims condemns the activity of boko haram, if so then....you have to condemn your war mongaring prophet you and other muslims like boko haram to do what they are doing today.....
  can you please explain to me the following surahs in the koran:
 “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day” (Sura 5:51; 9:5,29,41).

Sura 9:39  “If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place”

9:52 “…Allah will send His punishment from Himself or by our hands.”
 Mohammed said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50)  This means a non- Muslim.
 Sura 9:5: “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert, and observe prayer, and pay the obligatory alms, then let them go their way, for God is Gracious, Merciful.”
 (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “They [true believers] will sit with bashful, dark-eyed virgins, as chaste as the sheltered eggs of ostriches” (Sura 37:48). This gives us insight into their denial of this life and being rewarded in the next. The promise of heaven to those who die in battle for the cause of Allah is quite a promise.

i can go on and give more quotations in your fairytale book called koran,  your mentally sick prophet has commanded you to fight and kill us, just because we do not believe in his demonic religion..  
 brothers and sisters in chrst, we have all seen and read all.....we have been marked for dealth by this muhammadeens, for how long shall we fold our hands and watch this animals kill us all.....  GOD help those who help themselves                          thank you all and happy new year..

Posted: at 2-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-01-2012 08:32 AM
yes you are very wrong , Muslims are not stupid nor idiot , but Christians , which human being will ever be so happy and proud at eating the fellow human being flesh ? of cause non other than the Christians, take look at what your fellow brothers do to the Muslims on the EID EL-FITR on the praying ground , where they attacked them killed among them , roasted the dead and fed on them , you are the real animal, bunches of idiots

Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idowut at 2-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
God save us
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- McAdam at 2-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Some misguided murderers.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 2-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
i don tire for diz jor

Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chskylala at 2-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
why are u all shying away or not being sincere, the spokesman said they are avenging on the death of their fellow brothers that were killed on sallah day? can we confirm that first b4 blaming the group. Sultan, CAN,  Islamic and Christian leaders are all hypocrites only ALLAH knows who is serving him . As for boko Haram they should have it at the back of their mind that  what they are doing will eventually lead to disintegration of this country. If they dont stop
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 2-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruzzy at 2-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  2-01-2012 08:44 AM
 hi friend, from your comment i can understand you are a muslim, you said that vast majority of muslims condemns the activity of boko haram, if so then....you have to condemn your war mongaring prophet you and other muslims like boko haram to do what they are doing today.....
  can you please explain to me the following surahs in the koran:
 “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day” (Sura 5:51; 9:5,29,41).

Sura 9:39  “If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place”

9:52 “…Allah will send His punishment from Himself or by our hands.”
 Mohammed said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50)  This means a non- Muslim.
 Sura 9:5: “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert, and observe prayer, and pay the obligatory alms, then let them go their way, for God is Gracious, Merciful.”
 (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “They [true believers] will sit with bashful, dark-eyed virgins, as chaste as the sheltered eggs of ostriches” (Sura 37:48). This gives us insight into their denial of this life and being rewarded in the next. The promise of heaven to those who die in battle for the cause of Allah is quite a promise.

i can go on and give more quotations in your fairytale book called koran,  your mentally sick prophet has commanded you to fight and kill us, just because we do not believe in his demonic religion..  
 brothers and sisters in chrst, we have all seen and read all.....we have been marked for dealth by this muhammadeens, for how long shall we fold our hands and watch this animals kill us all.....  GOD help those who help themselves                          thank you all and happy new year..
good research,....... well done!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6