Sultan and Islamic Clerics Cant Speak For Us - Boko Haram (Page 5)

Date: 01-01-2012 4:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- FinlandGuy at 3-01-2012 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-01-2012 06:46 PM
Mr lecturer Grin Grin Grin We are not perfefct. We are trying to communicate the best way we can. English is not our primary language.

@open reality,you are right. If that guy want goo english make go class room and lecture hall go meet him animal broda wole soyinka.

We no dey right better grammar here,because we no go school,na jagaja grammar we dey write.We dey talk about bokp idiots here and someone dey one conner dey talk about good English,the same English people wey put us with this fools called muslims as one nigeria,the same English wey dey tell us say make we legalize marriage of man to man,woman to woman.

Na this bi the problem wey we dey get today.We always want to be like western when we are not.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 3-01-2012 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-01-2012 07:01 PM
Blind argument! There was nothing like "christianity" in the old testament. Christianity mean "christ like". Christianity came into existence after the birth of christ. Before islam and christianity, they people worshipped idols and individual gods. Some worshipped the True God but not as christians nor muslims cos there was no religion. There was nothing as been born again or recieving the holy spirit. All these started after the saviour (Jesus) was born. Please if you have to quote any scripture in the bible supporting the killings of anyone, please quote from the new testament (I'm sure there is none) cos that is where christianity started from.

YOU BI BETTER PIKIN.I DEY FEEL YOU
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 3-01-2012 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Christians refused to make references to old testaments because they don't wanna seek the truth,you only wanna believe in the new testaments book that has a lot of alterations in it. Who wrote the bible?
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-01-2012 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on  1-01-2012 09:18 PM
People could you please check your spellings and grammar before posting ? kai one can't even comprehend what most of you are
writing here and it's annoying reading these blunders !

Sorry Mr English Lecturer na jagaja english an him wey dey write and speak here we no gree go school but we once live in school road,so if school dismiss na the grammar the people wey di people wey dey return from school speak na him we dey pick dey  speak and dey write so.Please no nex oh an so e bi for here.You fit help us small shaa.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hellas at 3-01-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago)
RELUCTANT COMBATANTS. Who will benefit from Nigerias Division ?
Posted by webmadam noelene on January 2, 2012 at 4:35pm in Boko Haram nigeria
Send Message   View BlogArticles
    The bombs that went off on  Christmas Day at Madalla in Niger State, in Jos Plateau State and in Damaturu and Potiskum, in Yobe State appear to have many purposes. One was to send a signal that whoever the Boko Haram bombers are, they plan to sustain their terror campaign. Two, the bombs were intended to further expose the vulnerability of the Nigerian State and its citizens, in spite of elaborate security arrangements to ensure a relatively safe Christmas. Three, the bombs may have been intended to trigger widespread conflicts between muslims and christians. The first two objectives obviously succeeded. The third appears to have sought to deepen inter-faith suspicions and hostility, and possibly trigger another round of mayhem involving innocent muslims and christians. So far, both groups have remained largely restrained, although there is justifiable anger among christians, and fear of undeserved reprisals among muslims. Someone, somewhere is attempting to pitch millions of muslims against millions of christians in a war where both will be reluctant combatants, and losers.
          The gruesome images and the pains of the losses and injuries from the Christmas day bombings will shock and offend every civilized person. The deliberate targeting of churches by people who claim that they are avenging the killing of muslims last year will naturally inflame passions, and offend muslims who recognise that their faith does not sanction the taking of innocent lives. The anger and bitterness which is felt across the land over the mass killing of people whose only crime appears to be their faith is only a step away from violence against those suspected as supporters of the killers or those who share their characteristics. The helplessness of the victims in Madallah, in Jos and Potiskum and Damaturu reminds the nation of the victims of Jos, Zonkwa and many other areas and conflicts where innocent people were murdered for their faith alone.
          The disclaimers by prominent muslims traditional rulers and clerics will have some effect in terms of calming nerves, but they will also raise more questions than answers. People will ask what influence these leaders and clerics have over the muslim community they speak for, if they cannot limit or eliminate the threats and the dangers posed by the bombers. The bombers of Christmas day who claim to be Boko Haram say they bombed churches in retaliation against the killing of muslims during last year’s Sallah celebrations in Jos. They claim that neither the Muslim leadership nor the Nigerian state took steps to protect the muslims in Jos or bring their killers to justice. In this manner, they undermine the credibility of muslim leaders and the Nigeria state. A logical question to ask is who is speaking for the Muslim community in Nigeria today? Is it Boko Haram, which both fights the Nigeria state and places bombs which kills innocent christians and muslims alike; or the mainstream leaders who denounce their goals and tactics as un-Islamic? When Boko Haram bomb churches, they expose millions of innocent muslims to retaliatory attacks, which traditional leaders and Muslim clerics cannot prevent, or protect them from. Attacks on muslims far from the theatre of conflicts will trigger more attacks from muslims, and the vicious circle will be complete.
          If the strategy of Boko Haram, or whoever is hiding behind its name and grievances is to bring the Nigerians state to its knees, it could not have found a better tactic than one which touches muslims and christians where they hurt most, and mobilizes them in their largest numbers. No christian will fail to feel anger at the killing of whole families who were just leaving a church service on Christmas day. Their killers will remind the nation that muslims were equally slaughtered at a mosque in Jos a few months ago on Sallah Day, an event which angered all muslims. When the state fails to assume a firm control over the situation by limiting anger after these killings, or apprehending perpetrators, communities will be tempted to take revenge. Muslims have no monopoly over bomb-making know-how, or weapons. They congregate five times daily in millions of mosques across the nation, and are therefore even more vulnerable to attacks. There are millions of muslims in every nook and cranny of the nation, many living in isolation in communities far from their homes. They are exposed, and vulnerable to attack from people who may think their faith alone qualifies them for being murdered.
          At this stage, it is clear that there is a plan to cause massive crises along religious lines in Nigeria. It is time to ask some uncomfortable questions as well. Could the scenario painted by a United State agency of the failure of the Nigerian state be playing out? Is this attempt to push the Nigeria state to fail being engineered by external forces? If so, what are the possible objectives behind the plan? Is there a plan for a relatively crisis-free break-up of the nation, or is the plan simply to cause massive and prolonged crises between and within ethnic and religious groups? Is Nigeria’s considerable oil and gas resource a factor in this attempt; and could some interest out there be targeting exclusive control of this resource by alienating the rest of the nation from it?
          Even more sinister, it is legitimate to ask whether Boko Haram now merely provides a cover for stronger and more sophisticated interest which is fighting targets such as the U.S, Nigerian christians and the Nigerian state, using Nigerian muslims as hostages. Is there some credibility to the suspicion that Al Qa’ida in the Sahel has taken over the local grievances of Boko Haram, and is now fighting for its own agenda, which has little to do with the real interests of Nigerian muslims and other citizens? Or again, is there some credibility to the suspicion that some sinister forces are milking the security situation in our country for financial gains, and are sustaining the current levels of hostility and fear using the cover and modus operandi of Boko Haram?
          Tragically, there appears little effort towards identifying exactly what the nature of the threat is. If there is one, government appears determined only to throw technology and money at it. Hard political and security intelligence is always difficult to come by in conflicts of this nature. Yet, hard intelligence is precisely what the government needs to deal with this major threat, and it has very little time to acquire it. The most imminent and dangerous fallout of the Christmas bombings is that they will raise the levels of fear and anger among most Nigerians. Many christians will be tempted to adopt a simple position which links Boko Haram with all muslims, and will hold all muslims responsible for Boko Haram’s atrocities. Muslims will reject the linkage, and will in turn, claim that they are even more victims of Boko Haram than christians. They will resent their religion being used as cover for un-islamic activities, and will in turn claim that muslims are being killed in many parts of the nation  for being muslims alone, and the Nigerian state is unwilling or unable to bring their killers to justice.
          The most serious threat to the current situation, however, is the possibility that the Nigerian state will lose its credibility as the protector of our collective security. Whoever is behind these bombings and killings has succeeded in casting major doubt in the minds of citizens over the ability of this administration to protect both muslims and christians. If we cannot feel and be protected, we may be tempted to protect ourselves. In a situation where christians and muslims feel threatened by each other, it takes very little to trigger a disastrous chain of events. In these days with so much anger and passion, it is difficult to convince all Nigerians that muslims and christians are all victims of this frightening wave of terror. The plan may be to get them to engage in an unending blood-letting, but it it will be a war without a victory.  If they fight, they will be reluctant warriors. They do not need to fight, if muslim leaders act and show even more openly that Boko Haram is condemnable. They do not need to fight if Christian leaders do not make capital out of the genuine grievances of their flock and urge them into a senseless confrontation. But above all the nation does not need to take up arms against itself if the government and leaders can take bold steps to plug the many gaping holes around our security.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hellas at 3-01-2012 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hellas on  3-01-2012 06:59 AM
PLEASE READ
RELUCTANT COMBATANTS. Who will benefit from Nigerias Division ?

The bombs that went off on  Christmas Day at Madalla in Niger State, in Jos Plateau State and in Damaturu and Potiskum, in Yobe State appear to have many purposes. One was to send a signal that whoever the Boko Haram bombers are, they plan to sustain their terror campaign. Two, the bombs were intended to further expose the vulnerability of the Nigerian State and its citizens, in spite of elaborate security arrangements to ensure a relatively safe Christmas. Three, the bombs may have been intended to trigger widespread conflicts between muslims and christians. The first two objectives obviously succeeded. The third appears to have sought to deepen inter-faith suspicions and hostility, and possibly trigger another round of mayhem involving innocent muslims and christians. So far, both groups have remained largely restrained, although there is justifiable anger among christians, and fear of undeserved reprisals among muslims. Someone, somewhere is attempting to pitch millions of muslims against millions of christians in a war where both will be reluctant combatants, and losers.
          The gruesome images and the pains of the losses and injuries from the Christmas day bombings will shock and offend every civilized person. The deliberate targeting of churches by people who claim that they are avenging the killing of muslims last year will naturally inflame passions, and offend muslims who recognise that their faith does not sanction the taking of innocent lives. The anger and bitterness which is felt across the land over the mass killing of people whose only crime appears to be their faith is only a step away from violence against those suspected as supporters of the killers or those who share their characteristics. The helplessness of the victims in Madallah, in Jos and Potiskum and Damaturu reminds the nation of the victims of Jos, Zonkwa and many other areas and conflicts where innocent people were murdered for their faith alone.
          The disclaimers by prominent muslims traditional rulers and clerics will have some effect in terms of calming nerves, but they will also raise more questions than answers. People will ask what influence these leaders and clerics have over the muslim community they speak for, if they cannot limit or eliminate the threats and the dangers posed by the bombers. The bombers of Christmas day who claim to be Boko Haram say they bombed churches in retaliation against the killing of muslims during last year’s Sallah celebrations in Jos. They claim that neither the Muslim leadership nor the Nigerian state took steps to protect the muslims in Jos or bring their killers to justice. In this manner, they undermine the credibility of muslim leaders and the Nigeria state. A logical question to ask is who is speaking for the Muslim community in Nigeria today? Is it Boko Haram, which both fights the Nigeria state and places bombs which kills innocent christians and muslims alike; or the mainstream leaders who denounce their goals and tactics as un-Islamic? When Boko Haram bomb churches, they expose millions of innocent muslims to retaliatory attacks, which traditional leaders and Muslim clerics cannot prevent, or protect them from. Attacks on muslims far from the theatre of conflicts will trigger more attacks from muslims, and the vicious circle will be complete.
          If the strategy of Boko Haram, or whoever is hiding behind its name and grievances is to bring the Nigerians state to its knees, it could not have found a better tactic than one which touches muslims and christians where they hurt most, and mobilizes them in their largest numbers. No christian will fail to feel anger at the killing of whole families who were just leaving a church service on Christmas day. Their killers will remind the nation that muslims were equally slaughtered at a mosque in Jos a few months ago on Sallah Day, an event which angered all muslims. When the state fails to assume a firm control over the situation by limiting anger after these killings, or apprehending perpetrators, communities will be tempted to take revenge. Muslims have no monopoly over bomb-making know-how, or weapons. They congregate five times daily in millions of mosques across the nation, and are therefore even more vulnerable to attacks. There are millions of muslims in every nook and cranny of the nation, many living in isolation in communities far from their homes. They are exposed, and vulnerable to attack from people who may think their faith alone qualifies them for being murdered.
          At this stage, it is clear that there is a plan to cause massive crises along religious lines in Nigeria. It is time to ask some uncomfortable questions as well. Could the scenario painted by a United State agency of the failure of the Nigerian state be playing out? Is this attempt to push the Nigeria state to fail being engineered by external forces? If so, what are the possible objectives behind the plan? Is there a plan for a relatively crisis-free break-up of the nation, or is the plan simply to cause massive and prolonged crises between and within ethnic and religious groups? Is Nigeria’s considerable oil and gas resource a factor in this attempt; and could some interest out there be targeting exclusive control of this resource by alienating the rest of the nation from it?
          Even more sinister, it is legitimate to ask whether Boko Haram now merely provides a cover for stronger and more sophisticated interest which is fighting targets such as the U.S, Nigerian christians and the Nigerian state, using Nigerian muslims as hostages. Is there some credibility to the suspicion that Al Qa’ida in the Sahel has taken over the local grievances of Boko Haram, and is now fighting for its own agenda, which has little to do with the real interests of Nigerian muslims and other citizens? Or again, is there some credibility to the suspicion that some sinister forces are milking the security situation in our country for financial gains, and are sustaining the current levels of hostility and fear using the cover and modus operandi of Boko Haram?
          Tragically, there appears little effort towards identifying exactly what the nature of the threat is. If there is one, government appears determined only to throw technology and money at it. Hard political and security intelligence is always difficult to come by in conflicts of this nature. Yet, hard intelligence is precisely what the government needs to deal with this major threat, and it has very little time to acquire it. The most imminent and dangerous fallout of the Christmas bombings is that they will raise the levels of fear and anger among most Nigerians. Many christians will be tempted to adopt a simple position which links Boko Haram with all muslims, and will hold all muslims responsible for Boko Haram’s atrocities. Muslims will reject the linkage, and will in turn, claim that they are even more victims of Boko Haram than christians. They will resent their religion being used as cover for un-islamic activities, and will in turn claim that muslims are being killed in many parts of the nation  for being muslims alone, and the Nigerian state is unwilling or unable to bring their killers to justice.
          The most serious threat to the current situation, however, is the possibility that the Nigerian state will lose its credibility as the protector of our collective security. Whoever is behind these bombings and killings has succeeded in casting major doubt in the minds of citizens over the ability of this administration to protect both muslims and christians. If we cannot feel and be protected, we may be tempted to protect ourselves. In a situation where christians and muslims feel threatened by each other, it takes very little to trigger a disastrous chain of events. In these days with so much anger and passion, it is difficult to convince all Nigerians that muslims and christians are all victims of this frightening wave of terror. The plan may be to get them to engage in an unending blood-letting, but it it will be a war without a victory.  If they fight, they will be reluctant warriors. They do not need to fight, if muslim leaders act and show even more openly that Boko Haram is condemnable. They do not need to fight if Christian leaders do not make capital out of the genuine grievances of their flock and urge them into a senseless confrontation. But above all the nation does not need to take up arms against itself if the government and leaders can take bold steps to plug the many gaping holes around our security.

Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 3-01-2012 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  3-01-2012 02:23 AM
Christians refused to make references to old testaments because they don't wanna seek the truth,you only wanna believe in the new testaments book that has a lot of alterations in it. Who wrote the bible?
    hi muslimah,  christains make references to the old testament alot of times in church services, household fellowship, campus fellow etc.......even the muslims too make references to the old testament and the bible as a whole..when they find contradicting things in the koran..
    you said the new testament book has alot of alterations...my friend in humanity i will ask you just 2 question and if you dont reply me back, you are a coward, ignorant person like your paedophillia mohammad..:::
 1  tell me where, when and by who was the bible altered???
 2  show me one verse in the bible that says the bible has been altered???

please i will be waiting for your answers and if you cannot give me the answer.....then i will tell you when, where and by who the koran was changed and corrupted..
 2   i will give you one surah or ayat in the koran that says the koran has been altered..
   i guess the problem you have is that, you read the koran in arabic and you are not yet good in arabic... i will suggest you read the koran in english ( the most popular english translation of the koran is by abdullah yusuf alli)    
  please study your koran, hadiths and sira  before you come to comment here about religious issues.......    thanks

Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- salibuba at 3-01-2012 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
every one has said one thing or the other but  nobody said what happen to muslim in jos whether is good or bad untill we all come out to condem what is bad we will never have peace in this nation.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 3-01-2012 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- musaokon at 3-01-2012 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
hi musaokon am sorry to say this, you are no match for me in religious debate, even your sheik, iman or scholar cannot debate me......  i will start by rebutting you one after the other:
  you quotated "luke 19 vs 27" for me......my friend read the bible in context and not out of context, JESUS was telling the disciples a parable because they thought the kingdom of GOD would appear immediately, JESUS CHRIST the Prince of Peace never commanded we christians to kill anyone to attain salvation or go to heaven.
  you quotated 1chronicles 20 vs 3-4, and you forgot to understand or i meant read the whole chapter....david was the one who committed the attrocities and GOD punished him for that act.... read "1 chronicles 21 vs 8-13".
    there are things you muslims dont understand, we are called christians because we are followers of CHRIST JESUS.....dont show me a verse in the old testament and say we christians are violence, Nope its ignorance that will not let you muslims understand the dfference btw new and old testaments.
    the old testaments is called torah( jewish scriptures)
    the new testaments is called GOSPEL( christianity)
  the old testament is added with the new testament because God wanted we his children to understand the reason why his SON JESUS CHRIST was sent to us to sent us free from our sins.
   my dear friend in humanity, i pray one day you will be my friend in christ........there are alot of difference btw my own GOD and your own allah....
   my GOD is prince of peace....  while... allah is a war addict...
   my GOD sent his only son JESUS CHRIST to die for your sin and mine.....  while..... allah ask his followers to kill those who donnot accept him....
    my GOD said when we go to heaven  there shall be no marriage rather we shall be like angels....  while.... allah said you will have 72virgins, river of wine and milk..
  my GOD said love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you ...  while.... allah said kill the infidels wherever you find them( christians and jews)..
      i can keep on giving you instances and reasons why my GOD and allah are not the same.....

@phyukinjoe: i see, now you are trying to saperate the old testament from the new testament {TORAH AND INJIL}, i will comment on this according to your statement first you said that you guys follow the foot step of jesus christ through the new testament thats why you are called christian {christ like} so for that i should give reference from the new testament about the present topic, but you forgot what jesus christ said in the book of "mathew {chapter 5:22-23}. stop confusing your self brother, according to the scripture jesus christ followed and abide by the laws of the old testament and he warn his followers to do desame, so as a christian which you called you self if you do not believe in the old testament you are not "CHRIST LIKE" because he said that he has not come to condemn does laws but to fulfil them{mathew 5:17-19}

and about what you said earlier concerning SURAH TUL {AL MA'IDAH SURAH 5:51} “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day”

Muhammed {صلى الله عليه وسلم} said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50)  “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God Almighty "ALLAH" wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert to AL-ISLAM, and observe prayers {SALLAT}, and pay the obligatory alms {SAKKAT}, then let them go their way, for God {ALLAH} is Gracious, Merciful.”
 (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “...then i will refare you to the book of Act {chapter 3v22-23} , read it and you will get a full understand why AL-ISLAM is the true Religion of Almighty God{ALLAH} and prophet MUhammad {صلى الله عليه وسلم} the last prophet that God Almighty send to mankind, stated there in the scripture{ BIBLE} Act chapter 3:22-23.

@phyukinjoe: anytime i'm ready to take you on any topic in times of religous debat, any topic of your chioce, please read your bible very well befor making any comment next time.

thanks
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
who are hose shaik or the imam that you said cannot match you in the religion debate? on what religion you are talking ? no doubt , non can match in madness , but in the religion issues that concern the shaiks and imams , you are noting , and you must be kidding your self so
Posted: at 3-01-2012 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  3-01-2012 07:07 AM
    hi muslimah,  christains make references to the old testament alot of times in church services, household fellowship, campus fellow etc.......even the muslims too make references to the old testament and the bible as a whole..when they find contradicting things in the koran..
    you said the new testament book has alot of alterations...my friend in humanity i will ask you just 2 question and if you dont reply me back, you are a coward, ignorant person like your paedophillia mohammad..:::
 1  tell me where, when and by who was the bible altered???
 2  show me one verse in the bible that says the bible has been altered???

please i will be waiting for your answers and if you cannot give me the answer.....then i will tell you when, where and by who the koran was changed and corrupted..
 2   i will give you one surah or ayat in the koran that says the koran has been altered..
   i guess the problem you have is that, you read the koran in arabic and you are not yet good in arabic... i will suggest you read the koran in english ( the most popular english translation of the koran is by abdullah yusuf alli)    
  please study your koran, hadiths and sira  before you come to comment here about religious issues.......    thanks

you are really a phyukinjoe, and like you really don,t even know much about the bible you said is your holy book,  how do they came about the , old and new testaments? you compare both together and see things for your self , not only that , what they also mean by king James version and so on? almost every jack ,and harry have or produced a self design book called bible, i believe the fellow you are challenging is well knowledge and capable of withstanding you , how ever point it out the surah and the ayah , you said is diluted or polluted  in the QURAAN,i know you are a liar and you remain so since you will never be able to buttress your argument with any facts, you should also have it in your mind , that the QURAAN IN THE Arabic TEST IS THE ONLY HOLY BOOK CALLED QURAAN,translation into any other languages , English inclusive , is meaning of holy QURRAN and is never regarded as the holy QURAN
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-01-2012 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Nawaoooo, may God help in dis country..
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 4-01-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
una go soon hear am
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
hia wetin?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- olaide_ysf at 4-01-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-01-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  4-01-2012 07:18 AM
una go soon hear am

hear what ooooooooo?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
hmm..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 10-07-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 10-07-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  1-01-2012 06:12 PM
Chapter 2 verse 419 of the holy Qur’an ... ...  Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6