I HAVE NOT HEARD A MAN BEING RAPED BY WOMEN. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN?
Posted: at 4-01-2012 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 4-01-2012 02:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
it has happened several tyms..its not new.....u can ask Wallas
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 4-01-2012 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I HAVE NOT HEARD A MAN BEING RAPED BY WOMEN. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN?
a man can't b rape by one woman they hav to b 2 or 3.
I WONT MIND BEING RAPED INFACT IT WILL BE COOL OR WHAT DO U THINK? WOULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE RAPED BY WOMEN?
dat is d fact u can't b raped bcos u need it so badly nd bsides it has to b 2 or 3 women wit a gun atlist
Posted: at 4-01-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
With question like this am convinced you are still in primary school and as such a virgin. Instead of wasting your time fantasising about being raped use the time well by studying to make sure you don't fail your jamb exams.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
With question like this am convinced you are still in primary or secondary school and as such a virgin. Instead of wasting your time fantasising about being raped use the time well by studying to make sure you don't fail your jamb exams.
Correction.
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yeancah007 at 4-01-2012 07:39 PM (13 years ago) (m)
molesting a guy is worse than molesting a girl o.cos he wont av enuf to go to his vital organs nd most of his blood ll be directed to his dick which makes d guy beat slowly till he faints.thats wahala of d highest otrder.threesome is better sha
Posted: at 4-01-2012 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie